Return to Home Page

Olixar FlexiShield Moto G4 Gel Case - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59669

Custom moulded for the Lenovo Moto G4 this blue FlexiShield case by Olixar provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "Excellent quality product!"
  • "Excellent case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(17)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(19)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ruth Soames
York
22nd February 2017

A great case
A smooth and stylish cover that is very easy to fit. It makes my grip on the phone feel much more secure and the slight wrap-over front keeps the screen safe when face down. A very good fit for the phone - all the cut-outs for buttons, etc. are in exactly the right places. Very happy with this purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



mary
Chicago, IL
31st January 2017

Moto G4
perfect fit
I was a little skeptical at first when I ordered these products online. I was pleasantly surprised that both the screen protectors and gel case fit perfectly...they were such a great price, as well!
Did you find this helpful?



Mike G
Cardiff
8th January 2017

Olixar Flexishield Moto G4 Gel Case
Olixar Flexishield Moto G4 Gel Case
The Flexishield fits like a glove and really feels good in the hand. The phone has slipped out of my grasp a few times before the case was fitted. Excellent case , looks good fells good, what more can I say.
Did you find this helpful?



Liam Hickey
Midleton
2nd January 2017

Motorola moto g4
The cover fits good
The cover fits good and everything is in the right place
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd January 2017

Perfect fit for my moto g4
Fast Delivery, perfect fit for my moto g4.
Did you find this helpful?



corinne Mountford
Ware
30th December 2016

moto g4
loved it
Lovely shade of purple.Easy to fit -what more can I say.
Did you find this helpful?



Asha
Unknown
16th November 2016

Moto g4 2016
Excellent quality product!
My olixar blue Moto g4 case arrived today, very speedy delivery. The product itself has surpassed my expectations, the colour is a transparent turquoise, which actually is much nicer than the picture shows. The product was well packaged and feels very good quality and fits very snuggly onto my phone,lines up perfectly with buttons and is sturdy but not bulky. My phone looks and feels great! Very happy with this product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Perth West Aust
13th November 2016

Terrific
Great customer service...thank you very much.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Matthewson
Bedfordshire
1st November 2016

Motorola G4
Difficult to fit
Hi, I followed the detailed instructions with care but failed to fit this screen protector satisfactorily. The hinges detached as I went to apply the screen and the only way to apply it then was to remove the adhesive with acetone, clean the protector thoroughly and then reapply relying on static to hold the protector to the phone screen. I would say that the screen is not easy to apply despite comments to the contrary.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Maude
Devon
1st November 2016

Moto G4 black gel case.
A perfect phone case.
The case fits the Moto G perfectly and provides protection without being too bulky. I also think that the shiny black colour enhances the appearance of the white phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Wright
Leicester
27th October 2016

Moto g4
Excellent case
Excellent fit for Moto g4, improves look of the phone and provides protection without adding any bulk to phone,next day delivery,excellent give star service
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Wright
Leicester
18th October 2016

Moto g4
Excellent case
Fits phone perfectly,looks great next day delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
Coventry
26th September 2016

Moto g
Perfect
Love this case fits like a glove also love how the light comes through the edges of the case (blue) the button press with the case on I'd say actually feels better than the mushy button's overall very hapoy
Did you find this helpful?



Fiona
Kildare
9th September 2016

Motorola Moto g4
Good cover, does the job it's meant to
Got the gel cover because a flip Cover would annoy me. Perfect for stopping the impact of falls etc.
Did you find this helpful?



DP Staines
Cambridge
5th September 2016

Moto G4
It's a Well Gel case
A perfect fit Gel skin case for the new Moto G 4th generation smart phone. My phone is now well protected against bumps and knocks, and the sides of the case wrap around the edges of the phone perfectly. All in all, it's 'well gel'
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Southampton
3rd September 2016

MotoG G4
Great feel
I have been very pleased with my G4 purchase but this Flexishield really enhances the handling and protection but the transparent gel let's the phone style show through. It fits like a glove and the button feel is improved. The cut outs for the connections are perfect and do not restrict access.
Did you find this helpful?



A Gillies
Aberdeen
15th August 2016

Moto G4
Excellent case
Excellent case. Nice color and, importantly for me, allows for easy use of phone buttons while still offering good protection.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Warman
Dereham
13th July 2016

Moto G4 Gel Cover - Solid Black
Moto G4 Gel Cover - Solid Black
Excellent product. It fits brilliantly. Well packaged. Highly recommended and a great price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Wheeler
Hertford
11th July 2016

Moto G4
Great product!
This is a great product and fits the new Moto G4 perfectly - it' a new model so cases are hard to find. Covers well without being too bulky and gloss black finish is very smart. Would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options