Return to Home Page

Olixar FlexiShield Moto G4 Gel Case - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59669

Custom moulded for the Lenovo Moto G4 this blue FlexiShield case by Olixar provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "Excellent quality product!"
  • "Excellent case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(8)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
24th March 2017

great
Great fit & nice colour.
Did you find this helpful?



Asha
Unknown
16th November 2016

Moto g4 2016
Excellent quality product!
My olixar blue Moto g4 case arrived today, very speedy delivery. The product itself has surpassed my expectations, the colour is a transparent turquoise, which actually is much nicer than the picture shows. The product was well packaged and feels very good quality and fits very snuggly onto my phone,lines up perfectly with buttons and is sturdy but not bulky. My phone looks and feels great! Very happy with this product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Wright
Leicester
27th October 2016

Moto g4
Excellent case
Excellent fit for Moto g4, improves look of the phone and provides protection without adding any bulk to phone,next day delivery,excellent give star service
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Wright
Leicester
18th October 2016

Moto g4
Excellent case
Fits phone perfectly,looks great next day delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
Coventry
26th September 2016

Moto g
Perfect
Love this case fits like a glove also love how the light comes through the edges of the case (blue) the button press with the case on I'd say actually feels better than the mushy button's overall very hapoy
Did you find this helpful?



Fiona
Kildare
9th September 2016

Motorola Moto g4
Good cover, does the job it's meant to
Got the gel cover because a flip Cover would annoy me. Perfect for stopping the impact of falls etc.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Southampton
3rd September 2016

MotoG G4
Great feel
I have been very pleased with my G4 purchase but this Flexishield really enhances the handling and protection but the transparent gel let's the phone style show through. It fits like a glove and the button feel is improved. The cut outs for the connections are perfect and do not restrict access.
Did you find this helpful?



A Gillies
Aberdeen
15th August 2016

Moto G4
Excellent case
Excellent case. Nice color and, importantly for me, allows for easy use of phone buttons while still offering good protection.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options