Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar FlexiShield Moto G4 Gel Case - Solid Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59668

Custom moulded for the Lenovo Moto G4 this solid black FlexiShield case by Olixar provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "Good product and website, fits like a glove"
  • "A great case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jimmy
Unknown
3rd March 2017

Good product and website, fits like a glove
Good product and website, fits like a glove.
Did you find this helpful?



Ruth Soames
York
22nd February 2017

A great case
A smooth and stylish cover that is very easy to fit. It makes my grip on the phone feel much more secure and the slight wrap-over front keeps the screen safe when face down. A very good fit for the phone - all the cut-outs for buttons, etc. are in exactly the right places. Very happy with this purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike G
Cardiff
8th January 2017

Olixar Flexishield Moto G4 Gel Case
Olixar Flexishield Moto G4 Gel Case
The Flexishield fits like a glove and really feels good in the hand. The phone has slipped out of my grasp a few times before the case was fitted. Excellent case , looks good fells good, what more can I say.
Did you find this helpful?



Liam Hickey
Midleton
2nd January 2017

Motorola moto g4
The cover fits good
The cover fits good and everything is in the right place
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd January 2017

Perfect fit for my moto g4
Fast Delivery, perfect fit for my moto g4.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Perth West Aust
13th November 2016

Terrific
Great customer service...thank you very much.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Matthewson
Bedfordshire
1st November 2016

Motorola G4
Difficult to fit
Hi, I followed the detailed instructions with care but failed to fit this screen protector satisfactorily. The hinges detached as I went to apply the screen and the only way to apply it then was to remove the adhesive with acetone, clean the protector thoroughly and then reapply relying on static to hold the protector to the phone screen. I would say that the screen is not easy to apply despite comments to the contrary.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Maude
Devon
1st November 2016

Moto G4 black gel case.
A perfect phone case.
The case fits the Moto G perfectly and provides protection without being too bulky. I also think that the shiny black colour enhances the appearance of the white phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Warman
Dereham
13th July 2016

Moto G4 Gel Cover - Solid Black
Moto G4 Gel Cover - Solid Black
Excellent product. It fits brilliantly. Well packaged. Highly recommended and a great price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Wheeler
Hertford
11th July 2016

Moto G4
Great product!
This is a great product and fits the new Moto G4 perfectly - it' a new model so cases are hard to find. Covers well without being too bulky and gloss black finish is very smart. Would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options