Return to Home Page

Olixar ArmourDillo Moto G4 Protective Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59666

Protect your Lenovo Moto G4 from bumps and scrapes with this black Olixar ArmourDillo case. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, the ArmourDillo provides robust protection and supreme styling.

  • "Tough Casing!"
  • "Superb quality"
Share

Reviews by rating
(23)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(24)
Show all
(26)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 26 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Romer Domingo
Blackpool, Lancashire.
27th April 2017

Motorola G4 4th Gen.
Tough Casing!
At first,I was in doubt on buying a case for my mobile phone from this website. but, I give it a try as I have read some positive feedback and reviews from some customers. And I was surprised how fast my item was delivered, nice packaging and the item perfectly fits my phone, Definitely and highly recommended this website!, thumbs up. cheers!
Did you find this helpful?



P
Unknown
23rd April 2017

Moto G4
Great phone cover
More than happy with the purchase. It arrived quickly, and the cover s very robust
Did you find this helpful?



Cristina Santos
Lisbon, Portugal
13th April 2017

Moto G4 Plus
Excellent
Quick delivery and excellent product. Will continue to order from mobilefun. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Hopkins
Newent
8th April 2017

Motorola G4
Great Design
This case is very well designed. i love the clip on the back that lets me stand the phone on the side so i can easily watch streaming video. This case still fits in my car phone holder & the design of the case enables the phone to stay safer in my pocket & not drop out easily. I highly reccomend this case.
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart Anderson
aberdeen
25th March 2017

motorolo g4
This is a great cover for my phone
This is a great cover for my phone as it gives you a good grip whenusing the phone also protects it if you accidently drop it
Did you find this helpful?



Maureen Griffiths
Derbyshire
12th March 2017

Moto G4 Protective case
Great Product
I was a bit dubious when i was shown a picture of the protective case but I was very impressed after my husband had placed it on my phone. It's great, it has now made my phone feel safer to hold and even though I had a blue one, the colour is very nice. I would recommend this product, it's great.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen Leather
KINGSBRIDGE
23rd February 2017

Brilliant phone case
Really nice quality case with useful stand. Bought for my daughter (aged 13) she thinks it is super cool and super practical as well. Good quality and very nice product. Thank you xx
Did you find this helpful?



SReid
Downpatrick
25th January 2017

MOTO G4
Flawless!!
This cover is genuinely brilliant for the price, the ridges on the edges give you awesome grip on your phone, no more phone sliding around while trying to text/ email and the edges also help keep it secure in your pocket. It's slightly raised front bevel keeps your screen clear from surfaces, which otherwise may scrape the screen. As said by other reviewers, the rear stand it genius! I would not hesitate in recommending this cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Kenneth Surgenor
Belfast
2nd January 2017

Motorola G4 Olixar Phone Cover
Superb quality
This cover is so strong and rigid, it gives you the confidence and peace of mind that should you drop your phone, it is well protected. As for the cover itself the built-in stand, is genius for viewing your favourites. I would have no hesitation in recommending this cover.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon
Sandy
28th December 2016

Motorola Moto G4
Fantastic Case
Tough but slim case. Ordered in blue and it's a lovely rich colour. Case is in two parts and easy to fit. Very secure and doesn't slip. Ordered for son's new phone and he was very pleased with case. Had same make for previous phone for 2yrs and phone was never damaged when dropped. Great product, good value and highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Happy
Hoppers crossing
7th December 2016

Quality product
Olixar ArmourDillo Moto G4 is good protection, easily found/seen due to visible colour. Easy to fit, and good price.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Wasden
rotherham
5th December 2016

Motog
Very good product..
This item fits my phone very well it fits into my hand,and it protects my phone from being damaged.
Did you find this helpful?



Joanna Leonard
Newcastle
3rd December 2016

Motorola G4
Well fitted and effective case. Feels good and not too bulky.
I am impressed by the general look/feel of this case. It would benefit from having a screen protector included. The flip stand is perhaps a little flimsy, though stronger than some I've seen. The buttons and ports are nicely accessible although the power cable opening needs a little encouragement to accept my chunkier charger.
Did you find this helpful?



Martyn Wonnacott
St. Austell
29th November 2016

Armour fill Moto G4 case
Phone case
Really cool looking chunky case this. Makes the phone easier to handle and nearly impossible to break!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Glenn Marks
Hull
22nd November 2016

Moto G4
superb product
Ordered on the Monday delivered Tuesday ! great service and this cover fits like a glove very high quality with good protection and looks great worth every penny
Did you find this helpful?



Olive Hanchard
GLASGOW
19th November 2016


I read reviews before buying, this helped me choose this product which arrived very soon after ordering,it fits like a glove and my husband is delighted with his new cover would deffinetly reomend your sight thank you I will be using you again
Did you find this helpful?



Chris dodd
Scotland
16th November 2016

Moto G4
Excellent cover - buy one NOW
Fits in 2 seconds and protects your phone superbly. Also adds extra grip so you're less likely to need your new investments properties :)
Did you find this helpful?



Gerald Senior
Thornton-Cleveleys
13th October 2016

Motorola moto g 4th generation
Excellent product
Excellent product quick delivery good price. What more can anybody want.
Did you find this helpful?



John Salt
Wolverhampton
6th September 2016

Motorola G4
Protective Case
Excellent protection and easier to grip and use of phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Denis Lingham
Rochester
1st September 2016

Moto g4
Moto g4 protective case
Very sturdy case that fits tightly around the phone giving excellent protection.
Did you find this helpful?



Terence Holden
Norwich
26th August 2016

07518294594
Great case.
This is a really good, easy to fit and remove. The flip out stand makes it easier to see the phone at night without having to pick it up. The exoskeleton is rigid but also easy to remove if you don't want to use it. This case has probably saved me money already as I dropped it face down and nothing broken, not even a scratch on the screen.
Did you find this helpful?



Ross Grant
Manchester
26th August 2016

Moto G4
Looks great!
Thought this case looked the part to make my new Moto G4 smartphone feel more robust and liven it up a bit, and it does just that! Unfortunately can't judge yet how effective it is in protecting it as amazingly I've not dropped it yet, but I'm sure that time will come, and then maybe I'll submit another review saying how it fared.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th August 2016

Olixar Armourdillo Potective Case
Worth every penny
Delivered in 1 day - fitted in 2 seconds. Gives such a good grip on your phone you can't drop it, but if you did it's protected. FANTASTIC !!
Did you find this helpful?



John Salt
Wolverhampton
14th August 2016

Motorola Moto G 4th Gen
Perfect protective cover
Olixar ArmourDillo protective cover - exactly perfect fit, totally protects the phone, makes it easier to use and hold. 100% satisfaction.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options