Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Mozo Microsoft Lumia 950 XL Wireless Charging Back Cover - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59626

This colourful blue wireless charging back cover with NFC is beautifully crafted with a slim look which offers protection for the Microsoft Lumia 950 XL. Replacing the original back cover.

Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(5)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Rick
Pahrump, NV
19th September 2016

Lumia 950 XL
Superior to the OEM cover
The Mozo replacement back for my 950 XL is a wonderful back that warrants an almost perfect score. I'll break this down by category for you. Build: The edges of the cover are a rubbery grippy type material that make the phone not only easier to hold, but it also allows me to lean my phone against things to use as impromptu tabletop stands without slipping. The back itself is a linen-like quality to it that is textured and feels very premium. Moreso than the OEM cover. It offers just enough tooth to feel more secure in my hands. Color: The color is vibrant and rich. Just not as rich as the original Lumia colors of old. My 1520 green was a much more vibrant almost neon-like green. But this cover's color is vibrant enough to make me happy. Buttons: Volume rocker buttons and camera buttons work flawlessly. The power button is a failure though. It is almost flush with the case and requires extra effort to operate. Not horrible, but VERY annoying. Features: Wireless charging worked perfectly and I can only assume NFC does as well. Overall you will not find a better cover for your 950XL device.
Did you find this helpful?



Kelly
Utah
13th September 2016

Lumia 950XL
Great Look and Feel
Definitely the best mix of protection and style without the bulk. The feel and quality is top notch and is hard to tell if this is leather, PU or both. The case has grooves making it very easy in the hand and not slippery at all. The color choices are top notch. The blue cover I received was in perfect condition. The downfall, however, is I was expecting the color to be a little more vibrant than what was really received. Still gorgeous, just not as bright as the pictures would lead you to believe. I have noticed over the past week or so that the cover does tend to get a little dirty. Keep it clean and it will look amazing. It's not full case protection, but enough to ensure you don't damage the phone upon a bump or impact which is refreshing. Grab a screen protector while you are at it and you won't be disappointed!
Did you find this helpful?



bharathwaj
Unknown
1st September 2016

Lumia 950xl
Gets dirty
I have had mozo covers before. This one looks really good in the picture but doesn't stay good in real life. It gets really dirty after regular day to day use. The edges get really dirty so I am starting to dislike this cover. This is not a good buy. So stay away from this if you need a cover that is for day to day purpose.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th August 2016

950XL
excellent upgrade
Nice texture on back, non slip. Corner/side rubber is good for grip, but corners can get dirty easy. The buttons feel better than the Oen backs, and there is no creak at all. Wireless Qi and NFC works. A solid upgrade.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
California
22nd July 2016

Lumia 950XL
Great. Not the best
The cover works well as intended and is the best cover you can get for the 950XL line. The only issue is that the power button on the cover now feels less than OEM. Wish they just did a straight injection molded cover with the colors instead.
Did you find this helpful?



nate
las vegas
19th July 2016

lumia 950xl
great product!!!
These mozo cases are great. I have a few of them so far and they really fit great. This green one I've noticed kind of softens the speaker compared to the original as well as their other cases. Also the power button is more recessed than other versions and can take a little while to get used. Otherwise this is a superb product and I really love the color!
Did you find this helpful?



Kenyon
Unknown
14th July 2016

950 XL
Great replacement back
The quality and style of the case is awesome! Wipes clean fairly easy if it gets dirty at all. Really like that it adds some extra flair to the device. Only thing to notice is that the case is slightly darker in color than the site shows.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Pawsey
Leeds
8th July 2016

Lumia 950xl
Excellent case
This case feels really nice on your phone. It's smooth and soft with a gentle textured surface on the back. Built in wireless charging too, it is a lovely piece of work.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Christchurch, New Zealand
8th July 2016

Excellent
Easy to fit, colourful, slightly tactile. Perfect match for the perfect Lumia 950XL
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hernando
Miami
5th July 2016

Lumia 950XL
Top built quality, excellent fit, robust and superior case than the original
Dealing for the first time with MobileFun has been and extremely positive experience; the back cover for my Lumia was delivered way ahead of schedule, the item arrived in mint condition and your company has an extensive inventory of really cool stuff. Having said that, I can assure you that 1st impressions last the longest and I'll will definitively return for more. Regarding the Mozo back cover, it delivers in quality, but it's regretful that offers very little protection to the front of the phone, yes the phone looks much better, and the rubberized paint on the edges of the case is extremely resilient, but is not your fault, it's Microsoft cheap exterior design that makes this otherwise great phone hard to dressed up. Mozo, please build a solid polycarbonate shell that offers some protection to the edges and front of the phone, in the great Nokia Lumia colors.
1 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Hill
Barry
2nd July 2016

Lumia 950 XL
Great Case
Already have the leather Mozo Cases for my 950XL which I love, but these take you back to the Nokia Days of the Lumia 800 etc. - fantastic - but only better as they have a very subtle texture to them to add to the grip and premium feel Best case yet - for any phone
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options