Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Mozo Microsoft Lumia 950 Wireless Charging Back Cover - Zebra Wood

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59620

This elegant zebra wood back cover with wireless charging and NFC is beautifully crafted out of genuine wood with a slim look which offers protection for the Microsoft Lumia 950. Replacing the original back cover with a classy design with a natural feel

Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(7)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(4)
English
(15)
Show all
(27)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 28 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mark
Auckland
22nd March 2017

Top Quality
The Mozo is by far the best quality case I've ever seen. It fits perfectly and looks great, can confirm the wireless charging works perfectly. Only issue is the case back is thicker than the stock plastic one and my magnetic phone holder is slightly less effective. Overall happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Reed
Abilene, Texcas
17th March 2017

nokia 950
Great
A great company to deal with. The product works great.
Did you find this helpful?



Garry
Perth, Western Australia
22nd December 2016

Great product
Normally I purchase a leather case for my phones yet as a friend had a similar Mozzo product on his 950 XL I took the punt and purchased this one for my 950. I must say it is the most attractive case I have ever purchased. The case covers the sides and back well and fits very well. The wooden back feels good in my hands and has been a talking piece with those who have seen it. The cover is a tight fit in that it feels barely there so a little more care is obviously needed when handling and ensuring not to drop. In the pocket it is slim as the phone so again barely there. None of the phone externals like the power socket and headphone jack or camera/flash is covered and the design makes them look good too. Overall, if you want a barely there cover Mozzo covers are a good choice, well made and look great.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Texas
9th December 2016

Lumia 950
Best case for the Lumia 950 period.
These wooden cases from Mozo are the absolute best option I have seen for the Lumia 950. The quality of the cover was even better than I expected, the finish was nice and smooth and the rubber sides make holding on to the phone that much better. That and the fact that the cover is just about as slim as the original, without sacrificing NFC or wireless charging make this a no brainer. Mobile fun was quick to ship out my order and it was at my door in under a week(shipping from UK to Texas). All in all a great case and a great experience shopping on Mobile fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Jason
Unknown
28th September 2016

Good build quality, great fit
After taking its time to arrive, I was able to install the Mozo wood back cover onto my Lumia 950. Immediately evident was the snug fit that it held around the phone. The contoured wood of the back sloped into the protruding poly-carbonate edges that also protected the camera (a small raise around the camera allows for this). What wasn't as immediately evident, however, was a small chip that had fallen off the middle of the black walnut finish. Over time, it looks like it may get worse with regular wear and tear, so I'll have to use it with caution. That is one unfortunate downside of an otherwise brilliant (and somewhat pricey) product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th September 2016

Great
Great
Did you find this helpful?



Jason
Southfield, mi
8th September 2016

Lumia 950
looks great
Case give the phone a very luxurious feel in comparison to the standard.
Did you find this helpful?



Steen
Unknown
12th August 2016

Amazing cover
Very nice cover :-) my 950 is very smooth now and good looking.. It's fit perfectly and have a good grip, so just buy it:-)
Did you find this helpful?



liang yu lian
Zhuhai City, China
8th August 2016

Very personal
Very personal cell phone shell, I really like it, The company is very service credit, The first mailing missing, then reissued once, Although the time to wait a little longer, but eventually very satisfied
Did you find this helpful?



Tan Zhi Liang
Malaysia
28th July 2016

Lumia 950
Great but..
The wooden back is certainly unique and eye catching (I have more people asking about this cover than the leather!), but the grippy matte frame makes it hard to slide in and out of pockets.
Did you find this helpful?



Mari
London
14th July 2016

Lumia 950
Simply beautiful!
This makes my Lumia 950 look as good as it should.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Fort Worth, TX
12th July 2016

Lumia 950
Beautiful!
This replacement back for the Lumia 950 looks amazing. I love the black edges, the buttons work great and the wood is beautiful - perfectly cut and beveled with a nice curve around the edges. The wood has a nice "woody" texture and feel. Its not slick or finished smooth. Wireless charging and NFC are also there, so no loss of features. I had the Mozo brown leather back, but I prefer the new wood back now.
Did you find this helpful?



Tommy
Unknown
5th July 2016

lumia 950
great quality product
Wonderful product. It makes the 950 seem like a new phone. It gives a nice texture that helps keep the device in your hand and feels more substantial. I prefer more of a finish on the wood (linseed or mineral oil). It didn't take long to get Scuff marks; but it's there for that purpose.
Did you find this helpful?



Steven
Unknown
1st July 2016

Lumia 950
AWESOME experience!
Have to admit, at first I was a little skeptical seeing as I never heard of this website before, but as always I did my research. I ordered a case for my phone... Real wood came in beautiful and in perfect condition. I only payed for the 2.99 shipping which doesn't have tracking, but they said 10-15 days and it was here at exactly 10! Great company, good products, will be using them again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th June 2016

Lumia 950
No complaints whatsoever
This cover turns the utilitarian Lumia 950 into more of a fashion accessory. It looks just as it does in all the photos. The wood is unfinished and feels a little rough. I wonder if it will slowly discolor unevenly from being held in my grubby hands. I briefly thought about applying a wax or a sealer, but ultimately, I like it as it is. There’s quite a bit of ink spread on the logo at the bottom. Whether or not this is intentional, it makes it seem a little more rustic. The surface seems to be a bit flatter than the original cover. The buttons are almost indistinguishable. All things considered, I love it.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options