Return to Home Page

Olixar Leather-Style Sony Xperia XA Wallet Case - Black / Tan

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59594

Protect your Sony Xperia XA with this durable and stylish black leather-style wallet case from Olixar. With luxurious tan lining and slots for your most important cards and documents. Leave the regular wallet at home.

  • "Excellent"
  • " I wasn't Expecting something of such good quality"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Gabrielle
Jenolan
30th January 2017

Sleek and Classy
Beautifully sleek case with very neat stitching. The case itself is firm and solid. Inside the case, the tan faux-suede is so good, you can't tell the difference. My phone sits firmly within the case, and the magnetic clip works perfectly. Three card slots is enough, too! I am very happy with this case and so will you be, too!
Did you find this helpful?



Sue
Newtown
24th January 2017

Very happy with the purchase.
The purchase arrived on time, great service and product is as described.
Did you find this helpful?



Jj
Auckland
12th January 2017

Good quality
I found it great quality but shipping could be quicker.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Western Australia
3rd December 2016

Excellent
A good quality product - well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Sally Jones
Harlow
30th November 2016

Sony Xperia XA
I love it!
I wish i had got it as soon as i got the phone. It is smart, does the job and has a place for payment cards and receipts. Thank You
Did you find this helpful?



Liz
Victoria
4th November 2016

Excellent experiA-nce :)
So impressed with how easy it is to use your site, my order was shipped and at my door within 3 business days! The phone cover is excellent value for money and exactly what I needed.
Did you find this helpful?



Iestyn Walton
Grimsby
27th October 2016

Xperia XA
Excellent
Accurate to the description. Great value for money. Good build quality and a nice fit to the hand set.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian. Mann
Gloucester
14th October 2016

Sony Xperia XA
I wasn't Expecting something of such good quality
Ordered this Case to protect My phone. After seeing some of the cases my friends have protecting there very expensive Apple I phones I wasn't Expecting something of such good quality. Good service and prompt delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



William
Auckland
17th August 2016

Great Buy
this is a great product, fits well, and feels good, not at all low in quality
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Gillman
Canterbury
23rd July 2016

Sony Xperia XA
Great
Fast service so no time to scratch the screen of my new phone. Easy to use web site, stock ready for a recent model of phone. The quality of the product is pleasing to handle and appears robust enough for site conditions. I will refer to the web site again with next purchase, always subject to price and quality.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options