Return to Home Page

Olixar Ultra-Thin Samsung Galaxy J3 2016 Case - 100% Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59589

Custom moulded for the Samsung Galaxy J3 2016, this 100% clear Ultra-Thin case by Olixar provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage while adding next to nothing in size and weight.

  • "This case is fantastic you don't know it is on the phone"
  • "Fab mobile phone case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Linda Woolley
Ruskington Lincolnshire
19th May 2017

Samsung galaxy j3
This case is fantastic you don't know it is on the phone
This case is fantastic you don't know it is on the phone. Would certainly recommend it
Did you find this helpful?



Molly Musson
Nottingham
12th May 2017

Samsung Galaxy Case
Excellent Case Thin and Clear cannot tell its fitted
Discription accurate delivered as promised and as described
Did you find this helpful?



Malcolm Smith
Normanton West Yorks.
8th May 2017

Samsung Galaxy J3
useful product
This is an easy to fit case and will hopefully do its job of giving some protection to my phone. It gives a better grip (i.e. less slippy) of the phone in use. I find it better than the flip cover type of cover, as these make the phone too bulky in my pocket.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lesley Noble
Surrey
12th March 2017

Olixar Samsung Galaxy J3 case
Great product
The cover fits very snugly and does not make the phone look bulkier or change its appearance. It gives a slightly grippier feel to the phone which makes it seem that it is less likely to slip out of my bag/pocket, etc. A good buy at a good price.
Did you find this helpful?



Stewart Devlin
NORTHAMPTON
24th January 2017

Was so satisfied with the item
Was so satisfied with the item that I ordered another one as a present for a friend with the same type of phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Mary
Cork
8th January 2017

Samsung
Good
good
Did you find this helpful?



David
Kildare
31st October 2016

samsung j3 cover
A perfect fit
Exactly as eexprcted.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



BecksR
Calne
10th October 2016

Samsung J3 2016
slimline simplicity
Just what I need to protect my phone without making it too bulky! Combined with the Olivar Glass screen protector, my phone is now a bit better prepared to deal with the knocks of life! So much nicer than bulky covers.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



susan
Ireland
19th August 2016

Samsung j3
cover is perfect.good fit. does the jo
Cover is perfect. Good grip. Fits well. Does not make phone big and bulky. Love it.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Smith
Essex
28th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy J3 2016
Fab mobile phone case
What a fab case to protect my new mobile phone. It's light weight and clear, so you can still see your phone and would barely notice it was there - fits like a glove and gives me peace of mind. Excellent service from Mobile Fun. My order was dispatched the same day and delivered in no time along tracking info so I knew when I would be expecting my parcel. I Would recommend Mobile Fun over and over again. Great products and great prices.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sonya
Dublin
26th July 2016

Samsung j3
Perfect
Cover is perfect.... really slim, with great grip and doesn't make the phone feel bulky it's almost like a second skin on the phone. Fits perfectly would definitely recommend
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Leigh Rogers-Hussey
Rushden
22nd July 2016

Samsung J3
Does the job well
Bought this as the only other option was a leather flip case which I've never liked. Also not been keen on gel cases but this one's a perfect fit, grippy but doesn't stick in my pocket and seems quite protective. Recommended.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options