Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy J5 2016 Flip Wallet Cover - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59583

Protect your Samsung Galaxy J5 2016's back, sides and screen from harm while keeping your most vital cards close to hand with the official flip wallet cover in white from Samsung.

  • "Great product"
  • "Check your model"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Bryan Roberrs
7th October 2016

Samsung galaxy note 4
This is a genuine Samsung product at a fantastic price. Far cheaper than anywhere else and despatched extremely quickly. I would have no hesitation in recommending Mobile fun to anybody. I will definitely use them again soon.
Did you find this helpful?

12th September 2016

Samsung Gakaxy j5 2016 flip wallet
Great product
Bought this from mobilefun after long searching all over the web, I came back to mobilefun but thought it a bit pricey! at the time now I think its worth every penny, thank you a good quality item with fast delivery. I would defo buy again.
Did you find this helpful?

9th September 2016

Galaxy J5
They were the only one's who kept a selection of J5 phones. Ordered and then delivered promptly without problem.
Did you find this helpful?

Barry Evans
8th September 2016

Samsung galaxy j5 flip case 2015
Check your model
With a myriad of variations in models, I should have taken more time to check out the advice on the website to establish exactly the right case for my phone. Naively assuming a phone I bought last week was the 2016 model... when the 2016 case arrived it didn't fit! Back to the website and followed the phone I'D checks and soon realised I had the 2015 J5! The ID process was simple and clear given the fast moving manufacturers model changes, wish I'd taken more time and saved myself the hassle of returning for exchange. Although new to me the return procedure which sounded complex was actually very simple at the Mind is I took it to. My only suggestion would be to promote the 'what exact model do I have?' in flashing lights on the site for newbies like me!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

john howarth
6th September 2016

I think it is a great flip cover wallet
I think it is a great flip cover wallet,I was a bit surprised that I had to remove the back cover of the phone to fit the case but that was fine.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sheridan G Rhodes-Martin
2nd September 2016

Samsung Galaxy J5 (2016)
Lovely matching case
gold case to match gold phone - looks good. Genuine Samsung accessory so case and phone are integral and when case is closed it switches screen off and immediately opens when case is opened. Very good quality
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

30th August 2016

Good quality
Everything delivered as ordered and in perfect shape within expected timeframe. Original Samsung produkt. No problem using this company again.
Did you find this helpful?

12th July 2016

pretty nice
0 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

1st July 2016

Pretty good
0 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options