Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar LG G5 Curved Glass Screen Protector - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59535

Keep your LG G5's screen in pristine condition with this Olixar Tempered Glass screen protector, designed to cover and protect even the curved upper edge of the phone's unique display.

  • "Great Product"
  • "Absolutely Great!!!!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(5)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Brian
South Australia
12th April 2017

Thank you
Very happy with product. Exactly what I ordered and fits my model of mobile phone. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



peter yanez
pico rivera caif
12th April 2017

lg5
exccelent features
the tape you use to hold the glass package is too stong , unable to remove from box, you can suffer posible breakage costing you loss.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Curtis
Thaxted
16th January 2017

LG G5 SE Mobile Phone
Great Product
I have fitted many screen protectors and the Olixar is the best so far, simple instructions, a complete kit and easy to apply. From unwrapping the package to complete installation took less than 5 minutes.
Did you find this helpful?



Rosa Pickering
GOSPORT
1st January 2017

LG G5
Really protective
I have got this screen protector before and it is strong unless dropped dramatically. The screen protector fits the phone so perfect it looks like my phone screen. Would recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Helen Judd
Peterborough
30th October 2016

LG G5
Looks Nice. Shame about the quality so far.
Having recently tried two of these, I will offer the following opinion. The first one lasted less than 24 hours, before one of the bottom corners lifted. An attempt to return it to its original position, caused the offending corner to crack. Part of which later became detached, The second one didn't even get as far as my phone screen. It was found to have a large crack, from around halfway across the bottom edge, to approximately one third along the vertical edge upon opening the packaging. Make of that what you will.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith
Crookwell
23rd September 2016

The bottom easily chips
Plus: 1. Easy to apply. 2. Looks great. Cons: 1. Expensive 2. There is a noticeable drop in screen sensitivity 3. My protector chipped after about a fortnight, and a crack gradually went up the screen. I had not dropped the phone. The bottom of the protector is highly exposed, due to the modular design of the phone. I purchased a good case, which protected the top and sides of the protector, but the bottom remained exposed and chipped. If you want to buy this protector make sure you have a case that protects all 4 sides of the protector. You have been warned!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carlton Breeden
Mildenall
20th June 2016

LG G5
Curved to fit perfection
This protection is perfect for the front panel of the G5 and has easy installation.
Did you find this helpful?



Tejas
Bangalore
20th June 2016

LG G5
Impressed
Initially i had my doubts if should buy the olixar case but after receiving it i am so impressed, the case fits perfectly and blends with the device as if it is the original display. I am very happy and thank you mobilefun
Did you find this helpful?



Tejas
Bangalore, India
11th June 2016

LG G5
Very much Impressed
Initially i had second thoughts about both, the e-commerce site Mobilefun and Olixar LG G5 Curved glass screen. After having received i am so glad that i made the right choice. Olixar fits perfect, cant really make out difference b/w the main screen and the screen protector. Thanks to Mobilefun for fast and good delivery. Will definitely purchase future requirements from your site.
Did you find this helpful?



Elizabeth
Maidstone
9th June 2016

LGG5
Fits the screen perfectly
Fits the screen perfectly. Was very easy to apply. Delivery was quick.
Did you find this helpful?



alex
hampshire
7th June 2016

LG G5
quality issue
Took the plunge to purchase this screen protector as mistakenly I thought it would be durable and good quality for the price. The item is presented in a nice booklet style packaging and from first impressions looked promising as the application of the screen protector was really easy and looks almost invisible on the device, it is also easy to clean finger prints off. 5 days after application I noticed a small hairline fracture in the middle of the screen which shocked me as I have not dropped my phone nor has it been in any situation where it would have been stressed, so I am stumped as to how this has happened. After lightly pressing the fracture a large crack has appeared from one corner of the phone screen to the other. This is a product I would have loved to have given a good review but for the price I feel robbed and believe there are cheaper alternatives on he market that would do a better job at protecting your screen
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Alex Sorry to hear you have had problems with this screen protector. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can investigate further.
Did you find this helpful?



Sean Brogan
Manchester
6th June 2016

LG G5
Absolutely Great!!!!
For most people, the steep price for this item is off-putting (it was for me). However with the design of the LG G5, buying this item to protect your device is FAR cheaper than the alternative. The installation of this screen was amazingly easy, quick and hassle free. It works really well with the otterbox defender case if you pop out the built in screen protector. Overall i would buy the product again, and recommend you do to for the FULL screen protection.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options