Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Leather-Style Huawei P9 Wallet Case - Black / Tan

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59534

Protect your Huawei P9 with this durable and stylish black leather-style wallet case from Encase.

  • "Great quality product"
  • "The case is of good quality imitation leather and should last me a while"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
10th May 2017

Great quality, is comfortable to hold and looks good!
Very satisfied with the product. It looks great and feels great in hand. Nothing to fault!
Did you find this helpful?



Dominic
Unknown
8th May 2017

Huawei P9
Great quality product
I snapped this up soon after getting my phone and getting a small dent on the metal. While I can't say I've dropped it since (thankfully), I have confidence that the case will protect the phone if you did. The phone sits securely in a flexible plastic back with holes in the case for the cameras, flash, and fingerprint scanner. The latch is magnetic and is strong enough to keep the front in place and easy enough to pull off. The card holders are an extra convenience which is great for the times you don't want to carry around a full wallet. All in all, I'd fully recommend this case for its style, price and protection.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Hemel Hempstead
8th April 2017

Handy and good quality
I was looking for something to protect my Huawei P9 phone. So, I'm satisfied with this wallet case. The quality is good, it's cheap and handy. I can even put in my bank card, driving licence and so on.
Did you find this helpful?



Kelly
Tas
31st January 2017

Great quality
This is a great quality case... arrived quickly .. fits perfectly...very happy with purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Greg White
Southampton
27th January 2017

Huawei P9
Amazing quality
Mobile fun do it time after time, again and again. Quality products at amazong prices. Tge P9 case I recieved is so good, tge fingerprint hole at tge back is just tge right size. I have large hands and a cheaper case I got from another source was nowhere near the quality of mobile funs case.
Did you find this helpful?



shailesh
sydney
13th December 2016

nsw
Ya , I am happy with the product and the services you provided, it was earlier than scheduled time and it is what I read the product details while shopping, I am 100% happy, recommend to people for your products.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick
Dublin
25th August 2016

Huwaei P9 Wallet Case
Very neat and handy
I find the Huawei P9 wallet case ideal for my needs. It offers great protection to my phone against accidental falls which is how I lost my last phone. The wallet compartment is a great idea. In my employment I carry three different ID cards so it is ideal to have them and my phone all together. It is a great item, it protects my phone screen from scratches a thing most phone users suffer from picking up and putting down our phones. I am very happy with my purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JD
East Sussex
10th August 2016

Huawei P9 Wallet Case
Smart and protective
Very neat wallet style case. Not too bulky but will protect the phone.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Sydney
29th July 2016

Phone fits & looks stylish !!
Phone fits & looks stylish !!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Masters
Northampton
10th June 2016

Hawaii P9
The case is of good quality imitation leather and should last me a while
I ordered the Olixar leather style phone wallet case on Thursday and it was delivered next day,I needed the case quickly because i had no protection for my Huawai P9 phone.The case is of good quality imitation leather and should last me a while.The company were excellent in service including the phone call i made.The gentleman i spoke to was very helpful, and i could not have wished for better service.The company were excellent all round.I would recommend their services to everyone who is thinking of purchasing goods from them..
8 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options