Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar FlexiShield Huawei P9 Gel Case - 100% Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59533

Custom moulded for the Huawei P9, this 100% clear Olixar FlexiShield case provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "Great"
  • "Fits like a glove"
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(19)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Gunnar
Karlstad
10th November 2016

Perfect fit
Flexi Shield Huawei P9 Gel Skin fits like a glove. To access the SIM card it must be removed which is very easy. Im very Satisfied!
Did you find this helpful?



Ido
cork
3rd November 2016

Huawei
Good protection
Could be more rigid but otherwise very happy.
Did you find this helpful?



mark clitheroe
ST Helens
28th October 2016

Great
Bought clear cover for Huawei P9 Arrived promptly. Product was as described. Im happy and would use this service again.
Did you find this helpful?



Jacqui
Unknown
18th October 2016

Huawei P9
Great
Love the case. Robust and slim. Delivery could've been a bit quicker.
Did you find this helpful?



Rhidian
Cardiff
21st September 2016

Huawei P9
Excellent product and excellent buying experience!
Excellent product and excellent buying experience! The product is perfect- completely clear as described and the buying/ shipping was first class. Will definitely come back (probably for the P9 screen protector)
Did you find this helpful?



J O'Connor
Merseyside
12th September 2016

Huawei p9 gel case
Gel case perfect fit
Great service and prompt delivery. The Huawei gel case is a perfect fit. It does not hinder usage and helps to grip your phone. Cheap but great quality
Did you find this helpful?



Clodagh Shortall
Dublin
9th September 2016

Hauwai P9
Clear phone case
This is exactly like what I thought it would be like. It is simple and fits perfectly. It does not protect the screen fully however as I would imagine if the phone falls face down, while the sides of the cover come over the edges, it wouldn't be enough to protect the phone screen. I would recommend the case though as it shows the color of your P9 and it keeps it safe from little scratches or bumps.
Did you find this helpful?



david tansom
Portsmouth
13th August 2016

Fits like a glove
Ordered this gel cover as I've used one before and they fit and protect the phone lovely. Strong a nice tight fit clear nice to grip won't slip out of your hand, will protect against those little nocks and bumps. Quick delivery would definitely use mobilefun. Recommend......
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ronan
Unknown
10th August 2016

Huawei P9
Great product
The shipping was fast. The product is great. It fits the phone like a glove. It doesn't slip off and it's still easy to use the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Wexford
2nd August 2016

Huawei p9
Fast delivery and a quality product.
Fast delivery and a quality product.
Did you find this helpful?



Ronan
Galway
29th July 2016

Huawei P9
Great product, fits like a glove
Great product, fits like a glove. Feels sturdy and has edges high enough so the screen and the camera don't touch tables etc.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Geraldine
Eastbourne
15th July 2016

Huawei P9
Exactly what I wanted
Was looking for a bumper / case as,I tend to drop my phone a lot but didn't want to hide the lovely new Huawei phone. Fits perfectly,looks elegant and subtle and not cheap and nasty. For the price was excellent value, cheaper then anywhere else I looked and couldn't find anything close to this either. Delivered quickly too. No complaints. Would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Glynn wain
Nuneaton
10th July 2016

Huawei p9
Fits like a glove
This case is exactly what you hope for. Fits perfectly with all the openings in the correct places and improves if anything how easy it is to use the power and volume buttons on the side. Very happy with this.
Did you find this helpful?



Lindsay Thompson
Crawley
26th June 2016

Huawei p9
Great
I haven't and don't intend on dropping my phone so not sure if it keeps the screen safe or not but my phone still fits in the holder I have and doesn't even feel like I have a cover on.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Cambs
23rd June 2016

Huawei p9
Excellent
The cover fits really well and makes your phone easy to pick up from any surface Plus it helps to keep the phone clean Excellent !!!!
Did you find this helpful?



john mulder
Unknown
20th June 2016

huawie p9
Just what I wanted
Just what I wanted, no leather to rub no front cover, gel surround, ordered and it came by return of post, cannot do better than that.
Did you find this helpful?



Ivan M
Benfleet Essx
18th June 2016

Huawei P9
Does the job 100%
Easy to fit does the job very clear clan and protective
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



john mulder
cheshire
9th June 2016

huawie p9
Fits the phone well and is non slip
This product does as it says on the box, fits the phone well and is non slip. Delivery very quick.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Renton
Leeds
7th June 2016

Huawei P9
Good low cost protection
After superfast delivery of this through Mobilefun, I was immediately impressed with the easy fit of the case and rather than detracting from the look of your phone, the clear and neat fit makes the phone look even more impressive. The rubber also improves the grip for hands and putting the phone on other surfaces.It's grippy on vinyl for example or wood making it difficult to accidentally tap off tables and damage!
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options