Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Spigen Neo Hybrid HTC 10 Case - Satin Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59467

The Spigen Neo Hybrid in satin silver is the new leader in lightweight protective cases. The new Air Cushion Technology corners reduce the thickness of the case while providing optimal protection for your HTC 10.

Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Robert
Beverley
29th January 2017

HTC10
Superb phone case, excellent fit
Superb phone case, excellent fit, well engineered
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Sydney
14th January 2017

Looks Good!
This was an interim one while MobileZap was trying to fill my original order. Spigen make great covers, and this is no exception. Looks classy, Fits well and I am very happy with it. Can't wait to see the other Spigen I've ordered too!
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Wellington
14th January 2017

Nice Case
The case fits beautifully, with the outer bezel snapping into place relatively easily. Once on it looks really nice, and it extends in front of the screen just enough to give me the confidence to place my phone screen down on the table.
Did you find this helpful?



Ross
New Zealand
11th January 2017

Sturdy Case
I have only been using this case for a couple of days. However so far it seems like quite a sturdy and robust case. I have previously paid a lot of money for strong cases but due to none being available for my phone I decided to try this and this seems to provide just as much protection as the more expensive ones. I am not so sure about the two piece design, as the outer plastic part seems a little flimsy. However the two pieces combined seems to be quite strong, while this is probably well researched and possibly provides even more protection - for my own peace of mind I would have preferred a case that was just one piece.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Struthers
Tullibody
3rd October 2016

HTC 10
The case is excellent quality
The case is excellent quality, it fits perfectly on the device, extremely slim & virtually no larger that the phone itself, very high quality and great appearance. Mobile fun kept me advised on the delivery date expectations, due to the case being out of stock initially. As soon as it was in stock they notified me that it was being despatched and it arrived earlier than expected Excellent communication and customer service. I will definitely purchase from Mobile Fun again. Very Happy Customer.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
Auckland
22nd September 2016

Just perfect
The case is fantastic, fits perfectly, nice and slim, feels very high quality and looks great. Mobile fun kept me informed on the delivery date expectations constantly, due to it being out of stock initially via their supplier. As soon as it was in stock they notified me it was being shipped and it arrived a week sooner than i thought it would, great customer service and communication. Would certainly purchase from Mobile Fun again. Happy Customer.
Did you find this helpful?



Oliver
Victoria
21st September 2016

Great
The case looks great and makes the phone easier to hold with its added grip. It's also definitely going to withstand lots of drops.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
LaCrosse, WI
24th June 2016

Spigen HTC 10 case
Very nice case
Easy to apply. Beautiful appearance.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options