Return to Home Page

Love Mei Powerful Huawei P9 Protective Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59427

Protect your Huawei P9 with one of the toughest and most protective cases on the market, ideal for helping to prevent possible damage from water and dust - this is the black Love Mei Powerful Protective Case.

  • "Fantastic case."
  • "Solid built like a, tank case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(2)
(1)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Steve
Upper Hutt
23rd May 2017

Garbage
The thing is an absolute piece of junk, the screws are all stripped, could only get one of them off. Do not waste your money. The piece of crap on bought is already in the bin
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Steve Sorry to hear you are not happy with this item. Can you please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist.
Did you find this helpful?



Renata
Auckland
27th March 2017

Strong
It´s strong, high quality, the glass on the screen should be less shiny. Sometimes it's hard to see because of the reflection. And looks like the auto brightness sensor can´t work well in this case. So I have to adjust it manually. Overall it's fine.
Did you find this helpful?



James Sandison
Haddington
27th February 2017

Huawei p9
Fantastic case.
This case is the one I should have bought for every other phone I have owned and broken. Makes the phone slightly bigger and heavier but now it feels bomb proof. Better buying this case than phone insurance!
Did you find this helpful?



David
Sydney
29th January 2017

Excellent product value for money
Excellent product real value for money
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
QLD
28th January 2017

defects
well not satisfied. want to get refund if I can but seems not. two issues: 1. it will block the hole for light detection and if u set the screen to adjust it's brightness automatically, it will always be at lowest. 2. not sure if I should blame the metal cover or the phone itself, but when I put the protector on, I always get dropout when using navigation. I checked, with the protector on, the number of detected satellite drop significantly~ navigation is an important function for me so I have to stop using it and use a normal non-metal protector instead. fairly speaking, apart from these defects, the quality is pretty good.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Bell
Sheffield
26th January 2017

huawei p9
awsome
i work on building sites, so i need a phone case that is tough, bought this LOVE MEI phone case it surrounds the phone in a protective bubble, well impressed, would deffo recommend this to anyone
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony
Canberra
18th January 2017

Awesome
Great value for money. If you need to ditch your massive wallet and go for a slim, easy to carry phone/wallet combo then this is for you. It only holds three cards - which is fine, I only keep my drivers license and credit card in it. Everything else stays in my old clunky wallet in my glove box. It fits well with the design of the phone and provides moderate protection against accidental bumps and knocks.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Co Laois
2nd December 2016

Huawei P9
Hard wearing, and well designed.
When I upgraded to my Huawei P9 I wanted to protect it as well as I could and didn't want to buy one of the usual covers that disintegrate after a couple of weeks, so when I looked at the features of the Love Mei cover system I was sold on it immediately. Slightly heavier on price - BUT it's for some very good reasons and absolutely well worth every penny. The cover to some may feel slightly oversized and a little heavy but it's a beast so just man up! My phone is completely cocooned in a shock and splash resistant case, all ports are sealed but accessed easily, there is also an integrated screen protector. All buttons work perfectly and the screen is sharp and responsive through the integrated screen protector. There is even a lanyard loop and strap if you want to use it. Very little more could be integrated into this cover. Everything has been thought out thoroughly with this cover. It even comes with the small Allen key tool to tighten the six screws on the front - and a couple of spare screws too. 5/5 from me. Love it.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



E
Canberra
28th November 2016

Solid protection
This cover is solid protection, a bit heavy weighing 230g, perfect for when we are out and about. The screen will be save and my little man can use the camera without me worrying about accidental damage.
Did you find this helpful?



Jamieson
Melbourne
22nd November 2016

great case, no GPS!
case sounded great online, so purchased it. And then couldn't believe that I couldn't get GPS signal, Google Maps didn't work, and wifi/data severely impacted. Really feel that this should be highlighted in the product information so people can make an educated, informed decision when purchasing. Surely such a great case could be modified to overcome this but still be protective?
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Digga
Sydney
2nd September 2016

Great Product
Great Product a little bulky but it will keep your phone safe
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen cumbers
London
22nd July 2016

Huawei p9
Solid built like a, tank case
Brilliant item super fast delivery solid case, .well worth the money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options