Return to Home Page

Olixar Full Cover HTC 10 Glass Screen Protector - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59400

Keep your HTC 10's screen in pristine condition with this Olixar Tempered Glass screen protector, designed to fully cover the front of the phone. Black edges match the black phone perfectly.

  • "Great quality"
Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(2)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(8)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ellecat08
Melbourne
5th May 2017

Not too shabby
Comes in beautiful case with a shiny security seal. All instructions are pretty straight forward. Only pickle I managed to get it stuck on a lil unevenly and now have to press firmly on bottom buttons. Other than that looks great on my phone, but haven't dropped my phone to know how good the screen protector is at this point.
Did you find this helpful?



George
Vic
10th March 2017

Excellent
Perfect fit. Installed easily.excellent quality
Did you find this helpful?



Barbara
South Australia
8th March 2017

All good, installed fine.
So far so good. Had good clear instructions on installation.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
wellington NZ
2nd March 2017

A well designed product to give superior protection
I was impressed with how easy it was to fit the glass protector after being disappointed with the vinyl screen protectors in the market that have a tendency to peel after a while
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MS
Australia
17th January 2017

Flawed product from Olixar
Mobilezap have been very kind to provide me with a refund as I was extremely dissatisfied with the product. The alignment of the screen protector is off such that half the notification LED is covered. This makes it impossible to see the LED light from an angle as it is dimmed significantly for it to be as good as being hidden. Not only that, the actual screen surface area seems to have the look of a cheap plastic cover on top of the phone. I really cannot believe the positive reviews on the site which led me to order this product. I reiterate this is Olixar's issue and not mobile zap who have been extremely professional in dealing with me.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pikalina
Melbourne
27th August 2016

Good quality with one flaw
The screen protector is a perfect fit for the HTC 10. It was easy to apply dust free using the included wipes to clean the phone screen before hand. The alignment stickers help a lot too. Unfortunately, the screen protector has a covering over the front camera lens that is sticky, impossible to remove (unless you have good skills with a box cutter) and attracts dust and fingerprints. A real shame because everything else about the screen protector is perfect.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bing
Fort Lauderdale
9th August 2016

HTC 10
Awesome
The screen protector fully covers the phone. Unlike other glass protectors this one covers all the way to the edge of the phone. The cuts are very precise.
Did you find this helpful?



Mart van der Lugt
Netherlands
20th May 2016

HTC10
Great quality
Fits perfect. Pricetag is huge for a screencover, but the fit is amazing. And i don't really want a cheap plastic cover for my expensive hardware. Highly recommended. Ask for a discount, maby you're lucky. Great service.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options