Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy J1 2016 Flip Wallet Cover - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59393

Protect your Samsung Galaxy J1 2016's back, sides and screen from harm while keeping your most vital cards close to hand with the official flip wallet cover in white from Samsung.

Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(3)
(2)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(17)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Les
Unknown
13th June 2017

GREAT
This item was exactly what I was looking for.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th May 2017

Very compact and good fit
some delay but worth the wait
Did you find this helpful?



Bernie
Phillip Island, Aust.
25th April 2017

Just what I needed.
Ideal size, slips into your pocket quite easily, cover folders back easily and you are not fighting to hold it open. The only negative, is the time I had to wait for it. On the packageing, it came from the UK.
Did you find this helpful?



William
ROMA
8th April 2017

The missus loves the case
The missus loves the case
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Tasmania
7th April 2017

Looks good but not sure it will last very long.
I am disappointed that I had to take the back off my phone to fit it in this product. Poor instructions for fitting too. A few words on the illustrations would have been very helpful. For what it is I think it was too expensive. Would have been better with a magnetic closure. I think with a lot of use the cover is going to tear easily. Not sure what you would fit in the slot without it tearing. I do like the gold colour though.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynette
Kyogle
6th April 2017

great service
Great product. Small and compact protection for mobile phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry
Wanganui NZ
31st March 2017

Fits perfectly
Great concept,by removing back of device and clipping the device onto the wallet keeps a slim profile.
Did you find this helpful?



chris
rewene
7th March 2017

good
Took me awhile to fit buy once had it done was everything i was looking for
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Otago
2nd March 2017

OK
Phone cover works OK. Slightly too small so doesn't close fully.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Vic
17th January 2017

Incorrect advertising of Samsung Flip Cover for Galaxy J1 2016
The Mobile Zap web site describing the Official Samsung galaxy J1 2016 Flip Wallet cover - Black clearly states the following: "Smart wake/sleep enabled The Galaxy J1 will recognise that a Samsung approved cover is fitted and will automatically turn the screen on when you open the cover and turn it off when you close it, saving you time and battery power" This is incorrect. I purchased such a cover from Mobile Zap in November 2016 and upon receipt fitted it to my J1 2016. it did not work as advertised so I returned it to Mobile Zap with a request that it be replaced with a new unit. Mobile Zap confirmed that it was faulty. A new cover was subsequently received in December 2016 and still does not work. After substantial correspondence with the Samsung and their service centre in Melbourne they have confirmed that the cover is not designed to activate this feature, despite the fact that the cover is manufactured by Samsung in Vietnam. Unlike the earlier Galaxy J1, the new Galaxy J1 2016 does not provide an "Accessories" tab in the setup mode the turn this function on/off.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Graham Thank you for detailing the error. We have since updated the pages to remove this and can only apologise for the mistake. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can deal with this issue for you.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steph
New Zealand
17th January 2017

Stylish & Great Fit
It's great that the cover fits the phone perfectly so it feels secure. Very stylish too. Worth paying the extra few dollars to get the official cover.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynne
NSW Australia
22nd December 2016

Very satisfied
I really like how the back of the wallet replaces the back of my Samsung Galaxy J1 thereby making it slimmer than it otherwise would be. I also like the exterior finish.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Col
Perth
26th November 2016

Quite happy
All OK
Did you find this helpful?



Joan
Taranaki, New Zealand
24th November 2016

love it
very very pleased, it arrived in 11 working days , fits my phone perfect and I love the colour thankyou
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Macca
Perth, WA
23rd August 2016

Product and service great.
Bought a Samsung Galaxy wallet. Phone fits perfectly into the wallet once you remove the battery access panel. More than happy with the product and the service. It arrived quickly even by standard mail.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



deborah
christchurch
5th August 2016

The cover arrived safely. good service. the fit of the cover not quite 100% but am generally quite happy
The cover arrived by post, had had trouble purchasing one through the cell outlets. colour good fit not quite 100% but overall very happy. enjoying my new phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Julia
Unknown
26th July 2016

cool!
I was delighted to receive this case today and immediately put it on. Its so much better than i expected,because you remove the back cover on your phone and the cover clips on in place of it. Which keeps it thin. Glad i went for Samsung branded instead of anything else.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options