Return to Home Page

Energizer High Power 2.1A Mains & Car Charger Pack - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59362

Keep your smartphones and tablets fully charged with this fantastic charging kit from Energizer. With a 2.1A car charger and mains adapter, you can be sure to provide your devices with a full charge in record time.

  • ""It does what it says on the instructions - PLUS!"
  • "Fantasic charger"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
KittyKat
Dublin
23rd February 2017

Energizer charger
So far so good
Haven't used it yet. Has Android and iPhone connectors as well as socket and car charger. Price good for what's in box. If it's as good as their batteries it will be fine. Would have given 5*, but as I haven't used it......
Did you find this helpful?



Chas Burns
Lincoln
8th August 2016

Energiser High Power 2.1A Mains & Car Charger Pack - Black
"It does what it says on the instructions - PLUS!
This pack is excellent value in every way. It is well described in the instruction guide and it is so easy to follow. It is really most powerful and charges in no time at all. There are many various adapters to meet all of your needs. Definitely a superb buy which I can recommend very highly! Get yourself a real deal! Regards Chas
Did you find this helpful?



Gregory Rose
London
8th August 2016

Mains and car charger pack
Useless
It didn't fit the car charger slot. It's too narrow, and so is completely useless.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Gregory Sorry to hear you are not happy with this item. Can you please contact us so you can explain in detail exactly what the problem is so we can look into it for you.
Did you find this helpful?



Jamie Price
South wales
5th August 2016

Motorola G4
Fantasic charger
I'm really impressed with this charger although it doesn't activate quick charge on my phone it charges twice the rate my standard charger that came with my phone does. Its amazing value plus it comes with a handy car charger you cannot go wrong.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Hughes
Cumbria
2nd August 2016

Motorola Moto G 4
Charges phones
Seems to do what it is supposed to do - haven't tried the car charger yet
Did you find this helpful?



Fraser
Aberdeen
29th July 2016

Energizer-high-power-2-1a-micro-usb-3-in-1-mains-car-charger-black
Good quality product
Excellent product allowing flexibility associated with device charging in the house and car
Did you find this helpful?



Naveed Riaz
London
29th July 2016

Energizer
Excellent Product
Excellent Product at very Competitive Price.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Collins
Brentwood
26th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3
Great product
Very good product. Lived up to its description. Charged my tablet in half the time that my previous charger took.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren Green
Whitburn
18th July 2016

LG G5
Energizer pack
Product is good and does charge fine but the cigarette lighter part is small but tight to fit and remove.
Did you find this helpful?



john sullivan
london
15th July 2016

apple iphone 4s
GREAT SERVICE
I WANTED A POWERSTATION FOR MY PHONE. I WENT TO BIG STORES TO FIND A GOOD PRICE TO PAY FOR MY POWERSTATION BUT NOTHING IN THE END I WENT TO MOBLEFUN .CO .UK WHERE I FOUND MY POWERSTATIOM AT A GOOD PRICE & GREAT SERVICE.
Did you find this helpful?



John Rigney
Edinburgh
18th June 2016

Apple I phone
Great product just what I needed
Great product just what I needed. Only down side was I ordered the one for a Samsung phone. My bad but have given it to work mate so all good. Great product highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share