Return to Home Page

Promate USB-C Adapter USB, Micro SD & SD Card Hub - Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59330

Using the USB-C port on your new MacBook or compatible computer, add 2 full-sized USB ports, an SD card slot and a Micro SD card slot to your computer. Plug in USB devices such as a mouse or printer to your USB-C computer with MacHub dongle in silver.

  • "Great product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(3)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Pedro
Auckland NZ
27th April 2017

Product is great
Product is great, does what its meant too and the delivery was good.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick
Canberra
22nd March 2017

Easy to use
This adaptor does everything I expected something Apple-Mac should learn what is needed to use their MacBooks.
Did you find this helpful?



Rebekah
London
19th March 2017

Mac book pro
Great product
Great product does the job great fraction of the cost of apple and really quick delivery would buy from these guys again
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Heath
London
13th January 2017

Promate MacHub USB-C 5 in 1 High Speed Adapter - Space Grey
Handy device
Bought one of these to go with my 2016 mbp touch. Good unit, works well. It gets very hot which is disturbing for a hub, and I've had to put 2 tiny rubber feet on the outside edge to take the strain off the USB3/Thunderbolt on the Mac
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew John Harris
Dumfries, Scotland
2nd January 2017

Macbook Pro Touchbar 13"
LIFE SAVER
Okay so recently I decided to upgrade to a MacBook Pro since I've been pining for one for YEARS and as everyone knows they're expensive as hell... so I was shocked to find out that the device I was spending a lot of money on has no damn USB ports! (can't even plug my iphone into it to sync with itunes, WELL DONE APPLE) I watched a video of iJustine with her new MacBook and she has one of these little life savers so I went and purchased one from here, and honestly it's perfect, I've had no problems with it so far and I've been using it a lot! Would recommend to anyone thinking about buying, and if you have a MacBook lets be honest, you're gonna need it!
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Unknown
13th November 2016

Iphone
Exactly what i needed
Does what i needed, to have power and ability to utilise USB sticks SD etc. Be aware that the USB C input is power only, not data (but i knew that in advance). I also connected a USB to ethernet adaptor, no issues worked as expected. Great buy!
Did you find this helpful?



Bill
Townsville
12th September 2016

Works OK Gets very hot
The functionality is fine. The case gets very hot, almost too hot to touch
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ryan
Perth
3rd August 2016

Excellent Product
Excellent product, really pleased with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Frank
WA
3rd August 2016

great
worth it....just get one and MobileZap is an honest dealer
Did you find this helpful?



JOHN DRAPER
SOUTH ZEAL
14th May 2016

Impeded by the case
Excellent service from Mobile Fun. The problem with the Promate Hub is that when you have a cover on the Mac Book 12" the Hub will not connect fully. It is impeded by the case. It does work but tends to be very loose. Not really used it yet because of the poor fit.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options