Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Speck StyleFolio iPad Pro 9.7 inch Case - Spring Tweet

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59316

Provide sophisticated and elegant protection for your iPad Pro 9.7 inch with the StyleFolio case in a stylish "Spring Tweet" design from Speck. Complete with a multi-angle viewing stand and secure closure system.

  • "Love it"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
12th September 2016

Practical convenient
Easy to put on my iPad. Excellent fit. Protects the entire iPad - back and front. Really like the way it does up. It is easy to position for typing.
Did you find this helpful?

Alan Tuck
10th September 2016

Speck StyleFolio Pencil iPad Pro 9.7 inch case - Black / Grey
Superb Case
A superb case for my iPad Pro 9.7" and it's pencil. Previously I had pencil in separate case and was alway looking for it and worrying about losing it. With this case problem solved. Only negative point is that it is quite heavy to carry but hey this also means iPad well protects.
Did you find this helpful?

30th August 2016

Very Happy
iPad protection great. Pencil storage is magnificent. Secure and handy. Cover lock is great and keeps IPad secure and free from knocks. The only negative is I'm not into Black.... Some other colour choice would be great. Overall I highly recommend it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Mark McConnell
Port Glasgow
25th August 2016

iPad Pro 9.7"
Spectacular Accessory
By far the best case on the market for the iPad Pro and Apple Pencil! Build quality is perfect, leather adds a nice premium look and feel. This case excels when it comes to sound, the curved plastic parts at the speakers direct the sound right as you're face immersing you even further in the media you're consuming! I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this to anyone with this iPad!! Fantastic
Did you find this helpful?

25th August 2016

Great case. But the way it is presented in pic makes you think pen is included.
Enjoying using it. Now that I have bought the pen it looks exactly like the pic.
Did you find this helpful?

31st July 2016

Professional, practical
Very impressed. Snug fitting, leather is great and very professional. Love the ability to carry the Pencil. Recommend
Did you find this helpful?

Kevin Richards
24th July 2016

Nice case lacking
Nice quality case but would be better if it has the Autumn switch on/off function
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Richard Goodwin
20th July 2016

Apple iPad Pro 9.7
The perfect accessory
I waited and I waited and I waited some more, but then as promised my Speck cover arrived and I am so pleased that I waited. It is the perfect accessory for my iPad & Pencil. Not mentioned in the sales information is the fact that it has very clever "scoops" for the speakers. Means they are kept covered from damage but the sound still floods out, very clever. Faultless.
Did you find this helpful?

20th July 2016

Great Cover
I needde a cover that would hold my Apple Pencil and I couldn't be happier with the Speck. Looks good, works well and is secure. First rate!
Did you find this helpful?

David karmel
9th July 2016

iPad Pro speck cover
Perfect product for iPad pro
Snug fit for leather cover of new iPad Pro - shame pencil was not provided as this was s big advertising point that it had an inbuilt pencil/pen holder Otherwise excellent
Did you find this helpful?

8th July 2016

Ipad pro 9,7
Not good
Didnt like it , doesnt fit good and the material looks really cheap , not recommended.
Did you find this helpful?

5th July 2016

iPad Pro
Top case für iPad Pro und pencil
Das ist ein wirklich gutes und optimales iPad Pro Gehäuse mit Halter für den pencil alles super geschützt und sehr gut verarbeitet es ist zwar etwas teurer als normale Hüllen aber die Qualität ist sehr gut schneller Versand und super Kundenservice danke mobilefun Team
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

1st July 2016

iPad Pro 9,7
Top case
Danke für die super Hülle sie macht einen sehr wertigen Eindruck perfekter Schutz für das iPad und den pencil Versand hat auch super geklappt danke an das mobilefun Team
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

30th June 2016

Ipad pro case
Great product just what I wanted protects Ipad and stores pencil in case no more loosing the pen.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Pat mitchell
26th June 2016

iPad Pro 9.7
Love it
I have never used mobile fun before but certainly be using again. Very easy to use and would recommend them to my friends.. Speck stylefoli Spring tweet case fits perfect and looks fabulous on my iPad and was exactly as described Packaged very well and arrived quickly. Price was very good compared to other stiles, great value and does not look cheap. The cover is made very well. Great value for what I paid.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

New Zealand
18th June 2016

Happy with my purchase
Happy with my purchase ;-)
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options