Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy J3 2016 Flip Wallet Cover - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59311

Protect your Samsung Galaxy J3 2016's back, sides and screen from harm while keeping your most vital cards close to hand with the official flip wallet cover in black from Samsung.

  • "I am over the moon with my Samsung case"
  • "Goods ordered was exactly as described"
Share

Reviews by rating
(42)
(2)
(4)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(50)
Show all
(51)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 51 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Yvonne rees
Taunton
20th April 2017

Samsung Galaxy j3 flip wallet cover gold
Lovely wallet with a luxurious feel...and a very feminine look.
I realised from other reviews that the flip top was not magnetic which is a bit of a shame given its price. However I went for it anyway as it was the perfect match for my gold Samsung....and it was the best on the market. You get what you pay for!
Did you find this helpful?



Denise Christie
SUNDERLAND
7th April 2017

I am over the moon with my Samsung case
I am over the moon with my Samsung case so much so am thinking of ordering another one. I could not be more pleased well produced and a very good finish I will be ordering more stuff from mobile fun in the future and I will tell my friends about you.
Did you find this helpful?



Jan
South Australia
6th April 2017

very satisfied with product
Expectations were met. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Catherine
Innishannon
29th March 2017

Okay
I really like this Samsung cover ...only complaint I would have is that the cover tends to "pop" back up when you have had it open awhile...it's a pity there isn't a clip to keep it closed as if phone fell there would be no protection
Did you find this helpful?



Marg
Gold Coast
29th March 2017

Excellent product, very happy
Very happy with the service and the product, Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Curmudgeon
Auckland
29th March 2017

Suitable for phone. Cheap n cheerful.
It fits my phone,thankfully. Suitable for it'so purpose.
Did you find this helpful?



Margaret Holden
Bo'ness
10th March 2017

Samsung galaxy j3 6
Leither case
Aah great case for my phone easy to fit easy to use fitted pocket and handbag perfect..đelivery of said item quick a few days. Great item
Did you find this helpful?



Raymond Cornes
Stoke-on-Trent
8th March 2017

Samsung Jet Smartphone
5 out 5 the flip over case was just the job it is brilliant the flip over case I had in years
I wanted know if case was a case thato was for the Samsung J3 and I wanted one with the back of the phone would just clip on this is much better than having a case with rubber surround which was sometimes a nightmare to use, Once I receive my new case I was over the moon just clip my phone on to case and away I go no messing around and the delivery of the case was very quick within a day or two, of ordering the flip over case I was up and running , thank you
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nan
Co.Meath
6th March 2017

good
This item is perfect and protects my phone great
Did you find this helpful?



David Withers
Merseyside
3rd March 2017

Samsung Galaxy J3 2016 ( Flip Case )
Very good quality flip case
Just what I was looking for, a handy small and easy access case. This is it You can keep a single card if needed and / or just use the phone to pay. Quick and easy to open and close No clasp, just close and put it in your pocket. Good looks and well made flip case from Samsung.
Did you find this helpful?



June Hurley
Cardiff
24th February 2017

Samsung Galaxy J3
Very nice slim case clips on easy
Very nice slim case clips on easy.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Merseyside
22nd February 2017

Samsung Galaxy J3 2016 ( Flip Case )
Very good quality flip case
Top quality case from mobile Fun .co.uk, Original Samsung Flip Case for the Galaxy J3 2016 Perfect fit and very light and handy size for the pocket. Nice speedy delivery and well packaged without the bulk.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Spill
Gloucestershire
11th February 2017

Good purchase- seems good quality
I like the item-seems good quality- I was really looking for a pink one so that it stands out and I can see it in my handbag-but could not find a pink one to purchase anywhere so ended up buying the gold one, which I do really like but can't see it very well in my handbag.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Spill
Gloucestershire
11th February 2017

Good purchase- seems good quality
I like the item-seems good quality- I was really looking for a pink one so that it stands out and I can see it in my handbag-but could not find a pink one to purchase anywhere so ended up buying the gold one, which I do really like but can't see it very well in my handbag.
Did you find this helpful?



Lesley Studley
Leicester
28th January 2017

Samsung Galaxy J3 2016
Great cover
Bought Galaxy J3 2016 Flip Wallet Cover for my husband who is delighted with it. Easy to clip on, great protection and he can carry a card in the cover. Perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Mary
Cork City
17th January 2017

Samsung Galaxy
Excellent product
Fast Delivery, Excellent Case
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Oliver
Lymington
17th January 2017

Samsung Galaxy J3
A great case
I bought this for my wife as l have a black version on my phone so l knew it was a good product.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs JL FELL
Maldon
16th January 2017

Samsung J3
Great buy!
Excellent product, great because you can listen to the caller with the cover over screen which keeps it clean..exactly what I was looking for!
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Murphy
Derby
15th January 2017

Samsung official cover
When the phone is fitted into the cover it is nice and slim
When the phone is fitted into the cover it is nice and slim. The back of the phone is removed and the phone fits securely in place. The cover when opened doesn't turn the screen on as I have been used to in the past but I don't mind.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Cook
West Midlands
11th January 2017

Samsulg Galaxy J3
Great value for money
Perfect for my wife who only makes text and phone calls.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Murphy
Derby
5th January 2017

Samsung official cover
Slim
The cover case is slim neat.It doesn't open the phone automatically when you open it but that's okay for me. Because you remove the rear cover of your phone and then clip the cover case in place it keeps things very slim.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Patrick Kelly
Derby
24th December 2016

Goods ordered was exactly as described
Goods ordered was exactly as described and your service was first class.Delivery was spot on considering the time i placed my order and time of the year. I would not hesitate to recommend your company.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th December 2016

Samsung Galaxy J3
Excellent features
Since this is the OEM Samsung cover made exactlty for this cell phone, it fits perfectly its totally compatible. Thats the main reason I bought it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Garry Williams
Maidstone
8th December 2016

Samsung Galaxy J3
Perfect
Perfect, thank you just what I needed
Did you find this helpful?



Garry Williams
Maidstone
8th December 2016

Samsung Galaxy
Perfect
The item was perfect, thank you, easy to find and buy
Did you find this helpful?



Patricia
West Australia
5th December 2016

excellent
This is an excellent product. Looks good and protects the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Antonio
Lisboa
16th November 2016

Excelent
Excelente item as described, excelente package and delivery, excelente seller *****
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle Davies
Manchester
15th November 2016

Samsung J2
Very classy
After waiting quite a while - which I was prepared to do my gold Samsung J3 phone case arrived. MobileFun kept me up to date with the delivery dates etc and was offered an alternative should I desire one but I didn't. It looks really classy, I have had numerous compliments on it's design and colour as it matches the phone exactly. It's really easy to fit your phone into and fits snugly into the phone pouches in my bags. Would recommend it to others.
Did you find this helpful?



Emma
Manchester
14th November 2016

Samsung J3
Great product
Really great product and a very high quality. Fits the phone perfectly. Can keep the cover on the front even when talking on the phone which is a brilliant feature. Piece of advice - you need to take the back of the actual phone off to fit into the case. Took me a while to work that out!
Did you find this helpful?



Sheri
Virginia
9th November 2016

Samsung Galaxy J3 Flip Wallet Cover-Gold
Made BY Samsung FOR Samsung
This flip cover wallet is made by Samsung for the Galaxy J3 phone. To use this cover you must first remove the original back of the phone and snap this one in its place providing a secure fit. I choose the gold as it is the color of my phone and because it is made by the manufacturer, the color match is nearly perfect. I do not like to carry a purse so the pocket slot for ID, cash, etc. was a big selling point to me personally. The only disappointment I have regarding this purchase is the materials this cover is made from. I believe it to be a satin finished vinyl over a stiff cardboard-like interior. I expect the pocket slot, after repeated use, may be the first place to begin to rip. Still, until then I will enjoy the look and convenience of this cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Glynis
Nottingham
4th September 2016

Samsung Galaxy J3flip case
Flipping great
Great product, came fast and packaged well. Love the case, fits like a second skin and is sleek like Kate Moss.
Did you find this helpful?



M
Sligo
30th August 2016

Samsung JS
Good quality, looks good
Good quality cover at reasonable price. Looks good. Happy with purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Heather Holmes
Bromley
25th August 2016

Samsung galaxy J3
poor
This wallet was poor quality and definitely not worth the money .The last wallet I bought for my Galaxy smartphone was much better.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Patricia Brown
Cheshire
18th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy J 3
Stylish!
Love it love it love it.... sleek, well designed and practical. Matches the lovely gold colour of my phone perfectly. I don't see the point in covering a beautiful new phone with a poorly designed case.
Did you find this helpful?



Diana Hazlewood
Thame
18th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy J3 2016 Flip Wallet Cover
Perfect Protection
This is the essential item to protect your new Samsung Galaxy J3. You just flip off the back cover of your phone and clip on the wallet. So easy to fit and keeps the screen clean when just chatting on the phone as well as when in your pocket or bag.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Norris
St. Helens
11th August 2016

Samsung J3
Good quality but not quite five star
Good quality case from Samsung (as it should be as an official product) with a good fit. Unfortunately, as pointed out by another reviewer, closing the cover doesn't turn off the screen, or opening activate it. A big omission for an official product. Also, it may take a while for the case to stay closed after fitting as it has a tendency to want to open by itself.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robin Batson
North Somerset
10th August 2016

Samsung tablet
I just love this flip wallet cover
I just love this flip wallet cover.The cover is very nice,the price was good and the service from Mobile Fun was excellent.Delivery was exactly as promised.Mobile Fun will be my first choice from now on.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th August 2016

Slick and sleek
This case not only protects but improves my phone. A perfect fit, classy, smart, and seems to make the phone slimmer. No wonder I had to use your convenient order-ahead system. Thanks for the service.
Did you find this helpful?



john emmerson
sheffield
5th August 2016

samsung j3
not what i was expecting
after paying top price for an original case was disappointed that it didn't have any kind of fastener to keep closed and didn't activate and de-activate screen on opening and closing as with other cases
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



GOODWIN ALAN
South Shields
29th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy j3
outstanding bit of kit
The galaxy j3 flip wallet cover is the perfect compliment to my phone,it is like a natural part of the phone and is very easy to apply. The cover fits within a few seconds all it needs it to remove back of the phone and click in the flip wallet case in to its place. Very thin and light but however still has the strength you need to protect your phone from any drops or knocks. This is also very handy as you can keep your credit card, bus passes etc into this amazing case for easy access. i am well and truly over the moon with this case and would 100% recommend to anybody who is looking for a reliable case to protect their mobile and still make it look good.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Maggie
Melbourne
27th July 2016

Easy to fit, light and compact. Very useful inner card holder.
It is important that it is thin and light. Very pleased with the cover so far.
Did you find this helpful?



Margaret
Melbourne
26th July 2016

Very happy with cover
Very happy with cover, glad I read review that said you have to take the back of the phone off or would have thought it was the wrong size.
Did you find this helpful?



Suzanne Baker
Kent
24th July 2016

Samsung j3 case
Fab
Bought this case for my husbands new Samsung j3 he's really pleased with and it fits the phone well thanks very much
Did you find this helpful?



David Bond
Wolverhampton
23rd July 2016

Samsung Galaxy J3
Smart Cover
Very smart looking cover and provides overall protection for your phone. It only adds slightly to the thickness of the phone but, do remember to remove the back cover from your phone before you try to fit it. Excellent product.
Did you find this helpful?



Denis
Tipperary
13th July 2016

Very satisfactory
Exactly what I needed. It protects the phone for everyday use and then I can fold the cover back and fit the phone into the window mounted cradle (also bought from mobilefun.com) whilst driving. Looks good and has a card slot taboot, what more could you want!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



patricia penman
Glasgow
13th July 2016

samsung galaxy cover
Love it
Purchased ofacial cover for samsung galaxy. Love it. When ordered it was out of stock and I was told it was due in on the following Wednesday, got an email on the wednesday to say order despatched, received it the next day. Excellent service and I would thoroughly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



graham haines
redditch
13th June 2016

samsung j3
great flip case
This is a quality Samsung flip case that does the job, looks great, and is nice and slim.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barbara churchman
Rayners Park
28th May 2016

Samson Galaxy j3 Flip cover
Very pleased with the cover
Very pleased with the cover easy to fit good service arrived before delivery date stated would reccomend mobilefun
Did you find this helpful?



Pamela Kirby
Liverpool
27th May 2016

Some of my younger friends are 'pea green with envy'
After taking an age to realise I had to take the back off the 'phone, I finally managed to fit it into the case, (being in my eighth decade, I need a little longer to work things out). Now I feel like a 'youngish' professional each time I use my mobile, as the case looks so stylish. Some of my younger friends are 'pea green with envy' at my custom case. I just tell them to 'eat your heart out'
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barbara Churchman
New Malden
15th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy 2016 flip top wallet
Lovely cover for phone
Very good service lovely cover for phone would recommend this item and this company
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options