Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Tablift Universal Tablet Stand

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59294

Hold your tablet completely hands-free with Tablift. Whether you decide to use it in bed, the sofa or on a desk, Tablift can hold almost any sized tablet.

  • "Tablift Universal Tablet Stand"
  • "great christmas gift"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Edward Robinson
Lake District
7th March 2017

Apple ipad
Tablift Universal Tablet Stand
A very useful bit of kit as soon as I opened the packaging I found several ways of using it bed ,chair 'over keyboard on my PC the main application is for my wheelchair ,every app works extremely well I other words dam good piece of kit .
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
South Coast
1st March 2017

Tablift Tablet Stand
Brilliant Product... but
This is a very clever device for holding your tablet. The but in the title is because I think the legs should be at least three or 4 inches longer. This would not of been a problem to manufacture. I suppose they made them short because of stability problems.
Did you find this helpful?



jackie
moret sur loing france
19th January 2017

tablift tablet stand
great christmas gift
I didn't realise how sturdy and flexible this was. It comes complete nothing to assemble. Works beautifully for hubby who likes to sit up in bed watching netflix or playing chess. I'm really pleased I found this on the internet. A handy little gadget.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Piacenza
11th January 2017

Beautiful
Really helpful and it did well. delivered on time and in the manner specified
Did you find this helpful?



GARY HALFACRE
Birchington
3rd January 2017

Tablift Universal Tablet Stand
Excellent... need 2 more...
I would like to have known how popular it would be on Christmas Day. I bought one one for my wife and i, so that we could watch catch-up in bed, but my daughter took that one, my 86 year old Mum now wants one and i need to buy another one. This is the stand to have.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Portarlington
28th December 2016

Fantastic product
Fantastic product. IPad lift. Suits old guys like me and my teenage grandson has not stoped using his since I gave it to him. The product is sturdy yet flexible. Easy to adjust and pack away. It is a quality product. I probably should buy a 3rd one.
Did you find this helpful?



Emir
Istanbul
4th December 2016

Tablift Universal Tablet Stand
Gives what it promises
I was hesitating from the legs if they can withstand to many bendings before I bought the product. But as I use the product, I saw it is a reliable and an enduring product. I strongly recommend Tablift, both useful and practical.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Sachse
20th November 2016

Tablet tablet holder
Great product.
This is a great product. I am using it right now. Best tablet holder ever! You should sell many of these. I am telling everyone I know about this product. It's a hit! The only thing I would like to add is a shorter bungee cord to hold a small tablet when you turn it sideways.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Brisbane
18th November 2016

Quality and Functional Product
TabLift is a sturdy and quality product that does the advertised job of providing a stable hands-free stand for your iPad.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options