Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Official Huawei P9 Smart View Flip Case - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59263

Protect your Huawei P9's screen and keep to date with the time and notifications thanks to the intuitively designed smart view window in the brown Huawei flip case. Crafted from the finest materials, the case provides a sophisticated feel.

  • "Love it...But Not a Lot"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
25th September 2016

Huawei p9
The case is super, fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?

Clodagh Shortall
9th September 2016

Hauwai P9
Beautiful phone cover.
I wasn't too sure of what the colour or weight the cover would have been like exactly however it was very similar to what the photo showed. It's a lovely sturdy but not too heavy cover and fits perfectly. The only issue I would have is not an issue on the part of mobile fun it's the actual cover with the flap. While it protects the phone from bumps and scratches, the flap at the front will not protect the screen if the phone drops as the flap opens before the phone even lands. It would not be a good screen protector. Other than that, I am perfectly happy with the look, feel and the extremely fast and efficient delivery of my phone case.
Did you find this helpful?

24th August 2016

Huawei p9
Good quality case
Fits device really well. No movement in it amd I can easily access all of the phones features. Had this for about a week or so now.
Did you find this helpful?

South australia
19th August 2016

Not disappointed at all.
Huawei p9 gold flip case. It's what I hoped it would be. Stylish gold, feels nice to hold.. ..(no more slippery phone)....Not bulky. Really like it. Good design.
Did you find this helpful?

anita mcclellan
2nd August 2016

huawei p9
fantastic case
i bought the case a couple of months ago and i wanted something nice to look after my new phone. this case has exceeded expectations. it has the magnetic close that switches the phone on and off and when case is closed the time and date can be read through the window panel by just pressing the button. listening to music the panel shows the pause , play and skip buttons. it is easy to put phone in and take out of the case. and the material is just very nice amd isnt looking worn or used at all so far, and my phone is chucked in my handbag a lot. really chuffed with this product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

28th July 2016

Good Value
We were keen to get covers to protect our new phones, and were very satisfied with the functionality, quality, and appearance of the product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Terry Simmons
16th June 2016

Huawei P9
Love it...But Not a Lot
So here we go my review of the Official Huawei P9 Smart View Flip Case. I have spent many a year buying cases for many gadgets and apart form the ones from a fruit based brand I am always disappointed with 3rd party cases. I bought a cheaper case for the P9 and it looked cheap so I took the plunge and shelled out 2500 of my hard earned pennies and went for the official case. Packaging is nice but not over the top and the moment you remove the case you tell it is a premium product. Even as a flip case it is thinner than the soft shell case I previously purchased. Up until the other day this would have been a 5 star review however, I have noticed a few marks on the screen right where the smart view window is. Whilst they are not scratches I am concerned that this could easily cause a scratch. I normally prefer screen protectors however, I have not found one that fits edge to edge yet. Would I recommend this product then yes although, I would pick another colour if I had another chance. The brown is nice but I think the Grey is more to my liking. Hope my review helps you with your decision.
7 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Dean Wilson
10th June 2016

Has to be the best phone cover I've ever bpifht the quality is spot on and and fits lime a glove ,the design is second to none would def buy another one as a spare
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options