Return to Home Page

Official Huawei P9 Smart View Flip Case - Pink

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59262

Protect your Huawei P9's screen and keep to date with the time and notifications thanks to the intuitively designed smart view window in the pink Huawei flip case. Crafted from the finest materials, the case provides a sophisticated feel.

  • "Perfect"
  • "So far so good"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(16)
Show all
(19)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
E
Canberra
28th November 2016

Stylish
This is a very stylish phone cover. Love that my screen unlocks when I open it up. Date and time display window very handy
Did you find this helpful?



Adelle
Derby
25th November 2016

Huawei P9
Perfect
Despite waiting for three long months for this item to be in stock (no problem with mobilefun, their communication was excellent) this case has far exceeded my expectations. It is simply beautiful. And it does the job of protecting my phone brilliantly too. I honestly cannot praise it enough. Thank you mobilefun
Did you find this helpful?



Maria
London
20th November 2016

So far so good
I love this phone cover. The colour is great and the phone fits securely in it. All features can be accessed fully and being able to see the time without having to open the cover is really handy. Hoping the material won't wear too soon - I've had it for a couple of weeks now. So far so good
Did you find this helpful?



Lainie
Perth
16th November 2016

Great ..happy ..happy ..happy
Great to receive my Huawei P9 phone cover today. I was a bit worried about the colour choices black, grey and gold, as none of them excited me, decided to go with gold and I am very pleased with my choice, not flashy at all. The cover is stylish with simple clean lines and feels great. I love how I'm able to view the time and weather as well as the steps I've taken for the day. Overall very impressed.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew miller
Devizes
6th November 2016

Huawei
Firstt Rate
The quality of the Huawei flip case is outstanding fits the phone like a second skin looks outstanding well worth every penny
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Qld
31st October 2016

Nice product
Ordered this product after reading reviews and after receiving it found it to be a nice quality and fit. I highly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Nathan
Unknown
29th October 2016

Good phone case
The Huawei P9 smart view flip case is a stylish modern phone accessory which perfectly complements the handset. When closed, the case provides ample protection to the phone. The only negative is that the flip case does not close securely and can flap open.
Did you find this helpful?



Des
Motueka
28th October 2016

Excellent
Excellent product, works as it should do.
Did you find this helpful?



Josip
Rakovica
25th September 2016

Huawei p9
Perfect
The case is super, fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Clodagh Shortall
Dublin
9th September 2016

Hauwai P9
Beautiful phone cover.
I wasn't too sure of what the colour or weight the cover would have been like exactly however it was very similar to what the photo showed. It's a lovely sturdy but not too heavy cover and fits perfectly. The only issue I would have is not an issue on the part of mobile fun it's the actual cover with the flap. While it protects the phone from bumps and scratches, the flap at the front will not protect the screen if the phone drops as the flap opens before the phone even lands. It would not be a good screen protector. Other than that, I am perfectly happy with the look, feel and the extremely fast and efficient delivery of my phone case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Amanda
Suffolk
24th August 2016

Huawei p9
Good quality case
Fits device really well. No movement in it amd I can easily access all of the phones features. Had this for about a week or so now.
Did you find this helpful?



Lina
South australia
19th August 2016

Not disappointed at all.
Huawei p9 gold flip case. It's what I hoped it would be. Stylish gold, feels nice to hold.. ..(no more slippery phone)....Not bulky. Really like it. Good design.
Did you find this helpful?



anita mcclellan
preston
2nd August 2016

huawei p9
fantastic case
i bought the case a couple of months ago and i wanted something nice to look after my new phone. this case has exceeded expectations. it has the magnetic close that switches the phone on and off and when case is closed the time and date can be read through the window panel by just pressing the button. listening to music the panel shows the pause , play and skip buttons. it is easy to put phone in and take out of the case. and the material is just very nice amd isnt looking worn or used at all so far, and my phone is chucked in my handbag a lot. really chuffed with this product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bicester
28th July 2016

HUAWEI P9
Good Value
We were keen to get covers to protect our new phones, and were very satisfied with the functionality, quality, and appearance of the product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Terry Simmons
Essex
16th June 2016

Huawei P9
Love it...But Not a Lot
So here we go my review of the Official Huawei P9 Smart View Flip Case. I have spent many a year buying cases for many gadgets and apart form the ones from a fruit based brand I am always disappointed with 3rd party cases. I bought a cheaper case for the P9 and it looked cheap so I took the plunge and shelled out 2500 of my hard earned pennies and went for the official case. Packaging is nice but not over the top and the moment you remove the case you tell it is a premium product. Even as a flip case it is thinner than the soft shell case I previously purchased. Up until the other day this would have been a 5 star review however, I have noticed a few marks on the screen right where the smart view window is. Whilst they are not scratches I am concerned that this could easily cause a scratch. I normally prefer screen protectors however, I have not found one that fits edge to edge yet. Would I recommend this product then yes although, I would pick another colour if I had another chance. The brown is nice but I think the Grey is more to my liking. Hope my review helps you with your decision.
7 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dean Wilson
Yorkshire
10th June 2016

Huawei
Excellent
Has to be the best phone cover I've ever bpifht the quality is spot on and and fits lime a glove ,the design is second to none would def buy another one as a spare
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options