Return to Home Page

Bumper Frame Huawei P9 Case with Carbon Fibre Design - Rose Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59231

Protect your Huawei P9 with this stunning premium shell case in carbon fibre black and rose gold. Made with tough yet slim material, this hardshell body with a sleek metallic-style bumper features an attractive two-tone finish.

  • "Good phone case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(5)
(0)
(3)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(15)
Show all
(24)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 24 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Kieran
Dublin
8th May 2017

Huawei P9
Very poor quality
Phone cover arrived and initially I was very happy with the product. However within a week the hard plastic gold trim around the cover broke. I am now left with a horrible looking black case with no access to the power or volume buttons as these were in built into the gold trim.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Kieran Sorry to hear you had problems with this case. Can you please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Hurst
Haywards Heath
13th April 2017

Huawei P9
Well made functional product
The case is well made and functional. Delivery from Mobile Fun was quick and reliable.
Did you find this helpful?



Donna
Tipperary
27th February 2017

Huawei
Crap dont buy
Cracked where charger connects already, poor quality
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Sorry to hear you are not happy with this item. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist you.
Did you find this helpful?



Greg austin
Oxford
28th December 2016

Huaweu p9
OK but. . .
Fits the phone well and would protect it but the power socket and head phone jack port are difficult to access. My head phones won't fit which is a complete pain as I'd rather replace the cover than the headphones.
Did you find this helpful?



darren
melbourne
4th December 2016

looked just like photograph
could be made of softer rubber
Did you find this helpful?



Colleen
NSW
26th November 2016

I am satisfied with product I ordered it looks and performs just like description on website I would order again as product range is very good.
I ordered a bumper frame case and when I received it I was quite impressed that it looked and functioned just like described on website,i would order again as the range of products is quite vast and varied.
Did you find this helpful?



Ivan
Perth
22nd November 2016

Good quality product
The delivery was prompt . Well packaged . Good quality product. I'm very happy with the service and the goods.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane
Leicester
24th September 2016

HEUHUEI P9
Excellent case
Excellent case, fits well and looks great.
Did you find this helpful?



Craig Hatton
Alford
24th September 2016

Huawei p9
Awful and fell apart
What a waste of money, I had this for just over a month and it has gradually fell to bits. Do yourself a favour and look at another cover.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Craig Sorry to hear you are not happy with this case. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can look into this for you.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon Elliott
East Kilbride
19th September 2016

Bumper Frame Huawei P9 Case with Carbon Fibre Design - Grey
Not great
Case is a bit flimsy and snapped near the charging aperture. Only lasted a few weeks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane
Leicester
12th September 2016

Huewei p9
Great cover & excellent value for money
Great cover & excellent value for money
Did you find this helpful?



Chloe Burke
London
11th August 2016

Huawei P9
Good phone case
Great case, fits perfectly, doesn't feel chunky lr huge, protects very well when phone is dropped Only issue is that I have to take the case off the phone to plug in an auxiliary cord as it doesn't fit properly.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Kessler
Norfolk
31st May 2016

Hauwei P9
Perfect Fit
Arrived very quick and fits as it should, and is good quality as usual nice one Mobilefun
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Kessler
Norfolk
20th May 2016

Hauwei P9
Perfect Fit
As you would expect from Mobile Fun the product fits very well and looks good also. Would recommend this product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karl
Unknown
16th May 2016

Huawei P9
This case is excellent fits perfectly
This case is excellent fits perfectly does not have any extra weight or size to the phone but the headphone socket and USB conection add a bit of extra length that makes you have to push connections in with a little bit of force but it's not a major issue so I would recommend this case for the Huawei P9.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options