Return to Home Page

Official HTC 10 Ice View Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59224

Keep your case closed and still receive notifications with official HTC 10 Ice View case in Black. Take photos, read messages and even view third party notifications, all without lifting the cover.

  • "Htc 10 ice flipcase"
  • "Protection and style"
Share

Reviews by rating
(52)
(14)
(2)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(5)
French
(12)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(69)
Show all
(87)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 88 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Bobbymc
Unknown
18th January 2017

Good case
Solid protection from knocks and drops while still keeping a sleek profile. Not a huge fan of the hinge set up, a bit flimsy. Ice function works pretty well giving good options for quick peak into messages and phone calls.
Did you find this helpful?



Anna Romenkova
Ogre
10th January 2017

Htc 10
Htc 10 ice flipcase
Very good quality and perfect service! Got the package with DHL shipping to Latvia within 5 days! Very fast! The case is original, very useful, fits perfectly! I am fully satisfied. Thank you!
Did you find this helpful?



Pat Knowles
Birmingham
7th January 2017

HTC10 Ice View Case
Brilliant case for my new phone
Ordered the Ice View Case from Mobile Fun, made easy on their website as well laid out. Delivery was very prompt and informed all the way. Had Dot View on my previous phones but this is a vast improvement, love the feel and look of the phone case. Software allows great use of the phone with case on and in the car connected via Bluetooth is great as I can see who is calling and reject or ignore easily. Mail, messages are seen as received but never dealt with while moving, allows decision to wait or pull off to respond. Protects the phone completely, highly recommend this case to anyone with the HTC 10. Order via Mobile Fun service is excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert dicherty
Glasgow
29th December 2016

HTC ice view case
Great case
This vase works with the phone activating a couple of cool bonus widgets . I've never had or seen a case like it. Happy and pleasantly surprised.
Did you find this helpful?



Ted wicks
Liskeard Cornwall
24th December 2016

HTC 10
Just what was needed
Researched this case & its reviews on the net.And then looked for a supplier who was competitively priced and able to supply rapidly being so close to Christmas.So here is where we ended up, and I can only say that all my expectations were pleasantly delivered.Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Francisco
Melbourne
22nd December 2016

Worth it
This cover is much better than I expected. The ice view feature is really cool. Overall, a quality cover that looks good and protects phone.
Did you find this helpful?



John Davies
South Wales
15th December 2016

Ice View Case
The Icing on Top
If you own a HTC 10,this case turns a brilliant phone into something out of this world. Not only does it offer excellent protection against bumps, drops and scratches. It opens up a whole new world, you can see who's calling, answer or decline calls without even opening the case. The camera can be swiftly operated, texts and emails previewed all without unlocking the phone or even opening the case. I have never seen anything come close to how useful this case is, wonderful invention.
Did you find this helpful?



B
Unknown
14th December 2016

Great Case, Great service
I am very pleased with the case and the service provided. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Francisco javier
El paso
6th December 2016

Htc 10
Amazing
Amazing
Did you find this helpful?



Lesley
Vic
22nd November 2016

Efficient
Good quick customer service reply to my query
Did you find this helpful?



Levent ERDEM
Türkiye
9th November 2016

HTC 10
Case is nice but Customer Service is the best all over the net
Case is very comfortable. i had some problem but customer service soled it very very quickly. Customer Service is the best all over the net. Many thanks to mobilfun.co.uk and employees..
Did you find this helpful?



sothy
Wellington
3rd November 2016

good quality
Good service, fast delivery, good quality. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Hector
Brentwood
1st November 2016

HTC 10
Better fitment
The fitment of the ice view case exceeded my expectations. Coming from an M8 with the dot view case, I have noticed the side of the phone is well covered. Also the front cover hinges much better then before. I wish HTC would include more features for ice view like voice command and different displays . All in all great quality for a fair price.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrius Pilypaitis
LITHUANIA
27th October 2016

HTC 10
Looks neat!
It differs from DotView - it is softer and don't flip back by itself. So I found it easier to fold it. I love the font! It looks so fine. Contact names looks good, messages looks good, numbers looks good! Colours and clock - everything just fits together. It completes HTC 10. Liked Dotview. Love Iceview.
Did you find this helpful?



Iain Crombie
Chelmsford
19th October 2016

HTC 10 ice view case
Great product
A good case, tough, slim & the front flap folds flat against the back. I like the way it pops on & off with minimum fuss as I use it in a Brodit car holder which requires the case to be removed
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Angood
Cambs
7th October 2016

HTC Ice View Case
Nice Ice
What a cracking case! Two taps and a view of messages or calls without opening case. Answer a call with a slide upwards. Take a quick picture with a downward swipe, all with case closed. Magic! Clever design, simple with great feel, robust and protective, a real winner. Best case I have ever used with a smart phone. Well done HTC.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Gloucester
2nd October 2016

HTC 10
HTC 10 Ice View Product 100% - Customer Service 110%
HTC 10 Ice View - Fantastic bit of kit, recommend this to anybody. MobileFun- When I received the first delivery the item and package was damaged beyond use.Contacted Customer Services and a replacement was sent out straight away. What more can you ask for- Very professional. Excellent company, fantastic product. Steve.
Did you find this helpful?



LORRAINE WILSON
Brentwood
26th September 2016

What a fabulous case
What a fabulous case, so clever, don't bother buying any other case, well worth the money
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st September 2016

Excellent case!
Perfect protection, and great design! My recommendation for this case!
Did you find this helpful?



LORRAINE WILSON
Brentwood
20th September 2016

What a fantastic phone case
What a fantastic phone case the Ice for Htc10. Very intelligent. Don't bother buying any other case for your precious HTC10
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
Tas
20th September 2016

Good
front cover can open up if dropped
Did you find this helpful?



Aaron Murphy
Birmingham
17th September 2016

HTC 10
Great Case
Brilliant case with excellent features meaning the phone can be used without opening the case. Make calls, take photos, see who's text without having to open the case. Great price from Mobile Fun too, under cutting HTC by around 50%
Did you find this helpful?



Ronnie granström
Stockholm
11th September 2016

Nöjd med allt.
Mycket nöjd med fodralet och att det gick fort att få hem den. Vred till er..
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th September 2016

HTC 10 (Ice View case)
Best case period
Only OEM case for the HTC 10. Don't waste your money elsewhere. This is the next generation of phone accessory technology. Incredible case for a valuable price. Shipping was fair and fast, for Americans interested in purchasing.
Did you find this helpful?



ASB
Melbourne
29th August 2016

Enjoying it so far!
Not sure how robust it is as I haven't dropped the phone yet - not as bulky as previous cases I've had which is great, but if it doesn't give a good level of impact protection that won't be a plus. Fantastic being able to answer phone without opening a case, and handy to see notifications as well. Looks very cool. Can't seem to find anywhere whether it's OK to use with a high impact screen protector, or whether the case will do that job for me. Works seamlessly, and hasn't given me any glitches after a couple of weeks of use. I love it.
Did you find this helpful?



Jesse
Canberra
26th August 2016

Practical and attractive
Sturdy without being too bulky, IceView works great for checking notifications, taking calls, and using camera without having to open the cover. I didn't use a case on my HTC One but decided to get one for my new phone to avoid too many scratches.
Did you find this helpful?



Rt
Unknown
23rd August 2016

Good
Good
Did you find this helpful?



RT
Unknown
23rd August 2016

Good product.
The case was delivered in good condition. I will recommend this site and service.
Did you find this helpful?



M prent
Nottingham
22nd August 2016

HTC 10
Expensive for what it is
Does what it is supposed to do but if you have had a HTC dot view case in the past you may be disappointed
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



fahad
Unknown
19th August 2016

Excellent AND GOOD
Excellent AND GOOD
Did you find this helpful?



PeterT
King Country
18th August 2016

Arrived promptly as described. Very Happy
Cover was promptly delivered as ordered!
Did you find this helpful?



BajanGirl
NZ
13th August 2016

Does what it says=)
Case is protective, easy to use phone with it in place. Would be better transparent as it would show the phone's colour. However rather it looks like boring black phone and is protected than pretty.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
London
13th August 2016

HTC10 case
The real thing
Decided to purchase the genuine HTC10 cover as excellent value for money on this website. Punctual delivery, been using for a week now and love the case. Does exactly what it's supposed to do, Plus looks smart, slim and robust. Highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Adn
Tamil Nadu
13th August 2016

HTC 10 Ice View Official case
Fair
The case is good and looks nice and i'm satisfies. Delivery took little longer. Under the direct sunlight the notifications and calls are not visible over the cover.
Did you find this helpful?



james
gold coast
11th August 2016

Great
Great product...i always try and use the manufacturer's product as its made to their specifics. Which means you get what you wanted, not something that is"close" to what u want
Did you find this helpful?



G Matthews
Norwich
9th August 2016

HTC M10
Very dissapointed
Having upgraded from a HTC One M8 to a M10 I was very much looking forward to receiving the new Ice View case. I chose an HTC phone again because it came with the bespoke case. The M8's Dot case was a brilliant design, looked great and a good quality product. It covered the phone in all the right places whilst allowing the metal design of the phone to show through. Unfortunately the M10's Ice View case is none of these. It completely covers the phone turning the curvy design into a black blob. It look cheap and I doubt the hinge on the cover will last longer than a year of use. In fact I have decided to ditch the Ice Case and have bought a Spigen case instead. A waste of money - avoid.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



viral
Unknown
9th August 2016

HTC 10
excellent
excellent case still some more features can be incorporated as it was in dot view....
Did you find this helpful?



Gareth
Wales
6th August 2016

HTC 10
Looks great!
Perfect fit, the colours look amazing and great attention to detail. The seconds on the clock spin and the stage of each song works in the same way whilst in music mode. Great purchase, I'm happy to spend the extra for the official product and my friends are so jealous!
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Wellington
6th August 2016

Great case
I had the Dot View case on the HTC M8 and it was really good. The Ice View and HTC 10 are far better - protects the phone, accessible, and usable. The phone goes everywhere and this case protects it no matter what. Whether in a bag, on the desk, in a pocket, in the car or on charge on table it's all good. It's better than the Dot View in that it doesn't have a sprung hinge so the flap stays open. That's more user-friendly, but the downside is that you have to make sure to close it. Not a big deal, but it does seem that is could fall open if the phone was dropped so the screen is at risk. The old case stayed closed so that was never a problem. If you have dropped your phone, I'd suggest not relying on the Ice View case. It does wrap around the phone edges though, and has about 1mm of raised edge over the screen... still, I'm not prepared to give it a try. Another thing is the price - it's not cheap, but the 10 (especially the 64GB model) isn't cheap so it's a comparatively small cost.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sile
Kerry
4th August 2016

HTC10
Perfect - love it
Does the job perfectly
Did you find this helpful?



Adn
Tamil Nadu
2nd August 2016

HTC 10 Official case black
Nice features
Product is nice, good looking....satisfied....
Did you find this helpful?



Ronny
Halden, Norway
1st August 2016

Fantastic case
The HTC ICE view case fits brilliantly to the phone. It doesn't make the phone bulky or anything. The really cool thing is that you can see notifications from the phone "through" the cover. All in all a very good buy. I highly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st August 2016

Perfect
Perfect
Did you find this helpful?



SJ
LAUDERDALE LAKES
31st July 2016

HTC 10
Best case I've own
Great Functionality, feels secure, and has a nice grip to it. Proud owner. Delivery was in a reasonae time frame and this site has the case for the best price available. Trust me I've look
Did you find this helpful?



Albert
Sydney
29th July 2016

Great accessory from HTC
Very good quality. The cover fits the phone perfectly so it does not make the phone bulkier. It's also very light so if does not make the phone heavier. The only complaint I have is that the cost isn't see- through so the beauty of the phone Isel is kind of lost. A small price to pay for some protection guys.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren
Dover
28th July 2016

HTC 10
Perfect match
If you haven't got this case already then get it!! Fits perfectly maintains the phones slim profile and the ice view just tops off this phones features. Don't waste your time with any other case you'll only wish you got this the first time like I did.
Did you find this helpful?



Nita
NJ
26th July 2016

HTC 10
The Ice View Case for the HTC works very well the phone
The Ice View Case for the HTC works very well the phone. Mobile Fun shipped the item as soon as it was available. They informed of the wait and gave me a chance to cancel if I wanted to. Glad I didn't. They also contacted me when they actually shipped it out. I really like their customer service.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Perth
26th July 2016

Works brilliantly, looks great
Nice product
Did you find this helpful?



Rudra
Mumbai
25th July 2016

HTC 10
Excellent case
I am really impressed with thr product would love to order more covers from mobilefun
Did you find this helpful?



GABRIEL KISLAPOSI
LONDON
24th July 2016

HTC 10
Briliant case
Yes,It's a brilliant case for HTC 10,work perfect with handset and fit and protect the phone
Did you find this helpful?



Patrik Delin
Täby
22nd July 2016

HTC 10 Ice View
Exellent addition to the the HTC 10. A bit flimsier than the 9 version, but still OK. A bit confused about why it takes such a long time for HTC to release it though. Shipping was quick and the price stellar!
Did you find this helpful?



Siobhan
Blessington
21st July 2016

HTC 10
Great service
Perfect. Quick delivery. My second purchase at mobile fun.ie. Good communication. Very happy overall.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st July 2016

Excellent features
Great product. Would recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Paulo Miguel
Albufeira
19th July 2016

The best toy for HTC10
It´s the best acessorie that HTC make for HTC-10, It work´s and fit perfectly , i recomend. And the bussines with the mobileFun as perfect and smoot and fast. Thans i will buy again soon
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Concliffe
Wolverhampton
18th July 2016

HTC 10
Amazing phone case!
Amazing case enables me to access notifications at a glance and doesn't bulk up the phone compared to other phone cases
Did you find this helpful?



kelly steptoe
tewkesbury
18th July 2016

HTC 10
Fantastic case!
Really love this case. It's not chunky or heavy feeling but still remains sturdy and protective. Guys the phone perfectly and is great for interaction without a flappy part of the case getting in the way. The front cover folds behind the back easily and doesn't make the phone feel any bigger whilst in hand. Would highly recommend this case! My phone feels 100% protected and stays stylish at the same time
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Bouldercombe Qld
16th July 2016

A really great piece of kit.
When I got my new HTC 10 I noticed an app I'd not seen before: Ice View. It appeared to have no purpose, until I got the case, inserted the phone, which immediately responded, asked for permissions, whereupon, once granted, the case and the phone became 'one'. I particularly like the way opening and closing the cover turns the screen on and off, and the fact that even with the 'see through' cover closed you can make and receive calls. If you're a WhatsApp user, another great feature is the ability, once you begin playback, to listen to your messages with the case closed and not have that annoying experience of the message pausing every time you accidentally touch the screen. The case , of course, is designed such that the phone fits perfectly, yet all its ports and apertures are accessible. Once in place it seems you never need to remove it. If you're lucky enough to own an HTC 10 — look no further.
Did you find this helpful?



alan hackwell
suffolk
15th July 2016

htc 10
I like the case very much
I like the case very much and I like the very fast way you deliver the case the very next day
Did you find this helpful?



TJ
Minnesota
14th July 2016

HTC 10 Ice View
Great
Fair price and shipping was relatively fast. the cover works great and looks nice.
Did you find this helpful?



Ari Ketonen
Vääksy
13th July 2016

HTC Icewiev
It is very good just like I expected.
Did you find this helpful?



Pedro
Fresno
12th July 2016

HTC m10
Superb
I placed an order for the Ice Smart case for my HTC M10 and got it lighting fast through mail now I have a case to protect my phone but In style I would definitely come back here and shop and would will highly recommend to my friends and family no hassle in placing order very self explanatory.
Did you find this helpful?



Cindy
NORTH BERGEN
11th July 2016

HTC 10
Great case
The case was really good. The screen works but it has be dark or less light outside. Doesn't work if it's sunny. But still good case. I enjoy it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th July 2016

Very Clever
The cover offers excellent protection for everyday use. The clever feature of being able to see basic screen functions through the front cover is innovative.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol Page
Lararkshire
9th July 2016

HTC 10 Ice View Case
Good case and does exactly what is says on the tin
good case and does exactly what is says on the tin, nicer interface than the dot view which I hated and screen saver is very pretty. Only down side is the hinge area of the flip which seems rather flimsy and I suspect will not last for the life of the phone but that remains to be seen! The main body of the case seems to be quite sturdy and had already protected my phone from a fall onto tiles.
Did you find this helpful?



Ricky
india
5th July 2016

htc 10
superb
ice view cover in the house and let me tell you its stunning,classy, elegant & excellent.. buy it and feel it, its worth every single penny and the feel is awesome :)
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Asam Ahmad
Glasgow
2nd July 2016

HTC 10
Best Buy
Fantastic product, great shopping experience with MobileFun and awesome delivery, product arrived on time and exactly what I expected.
Did you find this helpful?



Zoran Jevtic
Kragujevac, Serbia
2nd July 2016

HTC 10
Official Htc 10 Ice Wiew Case
Totaly perfect. With this case Htc 10 is HTC 10 +. Quality of product is the best. Transportation package is excelent. Many thx dear MobileFun.
Did you find this helpful?



James Ladbrook
Stockton On Tees
27th June 2016

Htc 10
Protection and style
Used to have the dot view case on my HTC One m8 and loved it. This is a natural progression of that case and have to say I've fallen in love with it. The clock screen looks great, being able to use the camera through it is also really handy as it was a real downfall of the previous version and pretty much all other flip cases due to folding it back over the viewfinder, and being able to see what notifications you've got without opening the case is a good feature. Well worth the money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dipam Patel
London
27th June 2016

HTC 10
Great product worth the high price
Wow. Just wow. Makes me love my phone even more. It's so sleek and makes it look so slim. Had another generic case beforehand whilst waiting for this to arrive. Night & day. Worth the high price tag. Buy it and you won't be disappointed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options