Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar HTC 10 Full Cover TPU Screen Protector 2-in-1 Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59205

Keep your HTC 10 screen in pristine condition with this Olixar scratch-resistant full cover TPU screen protector 2-in-1 pack.

  • "its awsome"
  • "Tacky"
Share

Reviews by rating
(2)
(1)
(2)
(2)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 2.9 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Arun Gautam
Bangalore
30th December 2016

HTC 10
its awsome
this is really great. feels awsome with my HTC 10
Did you find this helpful?



Lyn
Perth
11th November 2016

Difficult to apply
I found the product instruction details inadequate and consequently had difficulty applying the producst to my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Damian
Unknown
19th August 2016

Don't!
Followed instructions to the letter, screen protector would not adhere to the screen. Same issue on both of the included protectors. Complete waste of money. Plenty of options, get a different one.
Did you find this helpful?



Chucky
Unknown
27th July 2016

Attracts fingerprints
The film is fine, has a grippy feel that seems to attract lots of finger prints
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th June 2016

HTC 10
Excellent clarity
Ordering from Mobilefun has been a pleasant experience.
Did you find this helpful?



s. Jones
Bristol
7th June 2016

HTC10
Tried sticking with this, but ripped it off in the end
tried sticking with this, but ripped it off in the end as like trying to use phone after 3-4 small children with very sticky hands had been touching the screen,was hoping after a few weeks it would be ok,(it wasn't) the stars are for the fit, which is very good, everything lines up as it should be, Just a pity about the sticky screen, the HTC10 actually has Gorilla Glass 4,virtually impossible to scratch on a day to day basis,But still i like to have a good screen protector,for peace of mind if nothing else, Going to try a different make on mobilefun,shall let u know how i get on..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lena
porsgrunn
6th June 2016

Really good
I was surprised at how good it was given the price. Im really happy with it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Jones
England
16th May 2016

HTC10
Tacky
Not overly impressed with these, I know that the HTC10 doesn't really need a screen protector, but I always have them on all my phones first one I tried messed up totally 2nd one was ok, good fit, +it's curved, but will probably rip it off and get a different make as it's very tacky to the touch very hard to use a keyboard where u slide from letter to letter, when the screen feels like it has dried sugar water on it if you get what I mean, tried cleaning but it's just to sticky, recommend buy a different make.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Southampton
15th May 2016

HTC 10
Lousy screen protector
Very hard to apply, and it is very sticky. A good dust magnet on your phone if you want that
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options