Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but KitSound Invader Universal Portable Mini Speaker has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


KitSound Invader Universal Portable Mini Speaker

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59187

Perfectly small but packing a powerful punch, the KitSound Invader in black and blue delivers deceptively huge sound for its size with rich bass and crisp highs. Add more and daisy-chain them up to keep the power on!

  • "Briliant bit of kit"
  • "Brilliant mini speaker"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(13)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
KitSound
Louth
24th January 2017

KitSound Invader Universal Portable Mini Speaker
Sounds Good
Nice compact speaker with excellent sound. Cable could be longer for connecting to phone.
Did you find this helpful?



sshelagh
Wollongong
21st January 2017

Worthwhile purchase
Once I had worked out how to turn the speaker on (I cannot find anywhere in the documentation that says to hold the on button for a few seconds) I was impressed with this little speaker. I often listen to the music on my phone without ear-buds or headphones as they get uncomfortable after a while. This is the perfect solution for me.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Roberts
Wales
13th December 2016

KitSound Invader Universal Portable Mini Speaker
Briliant bit of kit
Does exactly what it says - well worth the money!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ted
Lincolnshire
8th November 2016

Kitsound Invader mini speaker
Brilliant mini speaker
This mini speaker gives excellent sound to my iPad. It has volume control and on/off buttons and charging cable for its battery. These control buttons need to be held for a few seconds to activate them. Excellent value and speedily delivered from Mobilefun. Well pleased with my purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Wannan
Welington, New Zealand
2nd October 2016

KitSound Invader Universal Portable Mini
Great product - Useless instructions
This is a fabulous product, no mistake. But the instructions are useless. And only one Youtube video (Techy Reviewer) shows you how to start it but he doesn't explain. You need to press the blue strip BELOW the label NOT the label. Until you hear it click. And to power it on you need to press and hold the blue strip below the power label for a few seconds. Intuitive? Definitely not from the comments ("you have to press hard")from YouTube reviewers and a number of buyers according to the comments posted.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Theriault
Glasgow
26th September 2016

KitSound Invader Universal Portable Mini Speaker.
Dreadful product sound quality is awful
dreadful product sound quality is awful.I gave it one star because the site would not let give it zero.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Unknown
20th September 2016

Great product
Nice looking compact speaker with good sound. Folds up quite small. Took me awhile to realise you had to press and hold the on/off switch for 2 seconds to get it on. A simple click is not enough. I thought it was broke at first! Better instructions needed.
Did you find this helpful?



stephen nokes
market harborough
16th September 2016

KitSound Invader Universal Portable Mini Speaker
amazed
Sound quality from today's tiny speakers is truly amazing and this is no exception. the choice to extend the top section is so simply to increase bass, is such a good idea, for sound quality and portability. At the price offered by Mobile Fun I can recommend happily
Did you find this helpful?



Philip Broadbent
Walsall
13th September 2016

Sony G3
Good sound quality, compact and value for money
To be informed that the 3.5mm cable attached is very short.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
New York
19th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7
It is not worrking
It is not working for my device at all. Two attempts - same result.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Alex Sorry to hear you are having problems. Can you please contact our Customer Services team so we can see what is going wrong for you?
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
5333
4th July 2016

Bang on!
Works a treat. Small, good sound. Get pumpin'!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Amil
London
31st May 2016

Lumia 950 XL
Cant believe the sound!
I was not expecting much from this little speaker but WOW was I surprised! This little thing really has a decent sound and when popping the lid for the extra bass, it actually works! The only thing I would say is the cable is very short, apart from that I am totally satisfied with this little speaker so much so that I am going to pick up another for the daisy chain feature. Way Cool!
Did you find this helpful?



dinny
kilkenny
9th May 2016

kit sound portable speaker
excellent sound
very simple device its plug and play, the sound is very good for such a small device, i personally use it while doing odd jobs around the house or out on the patio with my coffee and paper, highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options