Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but VRS Design Hard Drop iPhone SE Tough Case - Shine Gold has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


VRS Design Hard Drop iPhone SE Tough Case - Shine Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59170

Give your Apple iPhone SE the optimum protection it deserves and needs without compromising on its attractive design with the impact-resistant Hard Drop case in shine gold from VRS Design.

  • "Don't think about it, just buy it!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(16)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(17)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Theresa
Bristol
9th May 2017

Iphone se
Finally found the perfect case for my phone
After looking online and going to another web site was not happy with the cases I bought . This is the second vrs design case I bought from mobilefun and really didn't know why I didn't come back to buy my case for my iPhone se here .I bought my first vrs case on here for my Samsung note edge and the case didn't disappoint then and the one I bought again for my iPhone still didn't either . I was so happy as soon as I saw it as it well made looks very nice on my phone and am just happy that I bought what I saw online on mobilefun as I was getting tired of cheap looking cases which doesn't look the real thing once you got them from other site . I know where to get my cases from in the future am very happy with the both cases and will happy to buy from mobilefun again :)
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
Canberra
19th April 2017

Take that call
This is a snug-fitting, good looking item of quality. It makes an iPhone look classy. Not sure how much protection it affords. My phone suffered a one metre fall onto tiles and now the battery is loose inside. It's possible this may have been a weakness in the phone itself.
Did you find this helpful?



Osamuyi
Newark, NJ, US
20th March 2017

iPhone SE
The best case I have met!
I personally love mobile fun because of their products. If you are looking for any proctective cases and covers for your mobile devices, mobile fun is the right place to go. And when I received my order all the way from the UK, I admired the package, which was perfectly sealed. I can't wait to buy a key board case for my newly purchased iPad Air 2. Keep up the good work, guys!
Did you find this helpful?



Ajin
Bangalore
10th November 2016

VRS Design Hard Drop iPhone SE Tough Case - Steel Silver
Soooooper stuff
I was aprehensive placing an order on the site without not really seeing the item. However, I am more than happy on the choice made. Excellent case.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jon Holmes
Cornwall
6th November 2016

Iphone SE
good protection without too much bulk
Most phone cases annoy due to size or clumsy use. This case is lean and practical and for someone who often forgets to remove the phone when doing outside manual tasks it offers great protection.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Judi
Sheffield
4th October 2016

iPhone SE
Excellent
Love this case, curls round the screens edge to protect it & feels very solid that even if I did drop it my phone would survive
Did you find this helpful?



Amanda
Brisbane
24th August 2016

Love it!
I was very happy with my purchase when it finally arrived. The cheap delivery option takes snail mail to a new level but it was worth the wait. It was super easy to slot my phone in and it looks great. I love the matt finish and it doesn't add a lot of weight to the phone like with a friend's 6s cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Sophie Felton
Worcester
13th August 2016

iPhone SE
Great product
The case it's self looks great, doesn't make the phone any bigger, great fit. It does the job as my daughter dropped my phone on the garden slabs and mine phone still looks brand new and barely a scuff on the corner of the case. Brilliant case, looks fab and great service delivered in leas than 2 days.
Did you find this helpful?



Owensie
Dublin
12th August 2016

iPhone SE case
Great product, exactly as described.
Would recommend this case, it's durable as well as looking stylish.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Wellignton
4th August 2016

I am delighted with the product
The ordering was easy, the service was prompt and I am delighted with the product.
Did you find this helpful?



Una
Unknown
1st August 2016

Item as described. Great product,
iPhone case exactly as described. Very happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th July 2016

Excellent
This is my second time purchase! Will be back for another purchase!
Did you find this helpful?



Jilla
New Zealand
11th July 2016

Great
Sleek, clean, looks good, feels good, a nice product.
Did you find this helpful?



Moises
London
1st July 2016

iPhone SE
Really protective!
It's amazing how easy it is to apply . Really effective and still allows you to fully use your device. Quite happy!
Did you find this helpful?



James Cordu
London
14th June 2016

I5 SE
Simple and Sturdy
For the price, I was not expecting this to be such a good case. But I am pleasantly surprised. Very strong too, I think one of the reviews put me off at first, but I'm glad I went with instinct on this one. Smooth, simple and very sturdy.
Did you find this helpful?



Nadeen Polza
Cheshire
6th June 2016

Iphone 5
Beautiful case
I am quite clumsy with my phone so I did research for a case that is very strong. I am not disappointed. It covers it perfect and I have dropped many times and no problems. Thank you for the great service. Must have gadget.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stacey davis
N.i
29th April 2016

iPhone se
Don't think about it, just buy it!
With so many cheap phone covers on the market it's hard to know what to buy, I upgraded to an iPhone and wanted a good sturdy cover but smart looking one too! This is excellent!! Great mould around phone, strong and looks gorgeous!!! Don't waste £ on others, this is the one!!
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options