Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

VRS Design Hard Drop iPhone SE Tough Case - Shine Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59170

Give your Apple iPhone SE the optimum protection it deserves and needs without compromising on its attractive design with the impact-resistant Hard Drop case in shine gold from VRS Design.

  • "Don't think about it, just buy it!"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
4th October 2016

iPhone SE
Love this case, curls round the screens edge to protect it & feels very solid that even if I did drop it my phone would survive
Did you find this helpful?

24th August 2016

Love it!
I was very happy with my purchase when it finally arrived. The cheap delivery option takes snail mail to a new level but it was worth the wait. It was super easy to slot my phone in and it looks great. I love the matt finish and it doesn't add a lot of weight to the phone like with a friend's 6s cover.
Did you find this helpful?

Sophie Felton
13th August 2016

iPhone SE
Great product
The case it's self looks great, doesn't make the phone any bigger, great fit. It does the job as my daughter dropped my phone on the garden slabs and mine phone still looks brand new and barely a scuff on the corner of the case. Brilliant case, looks fab and great service delivered in leas than 2 days.
Did you find this helpful?

12th August 2016

iPhone SE case
Great product, exactly as described.
Would recommend this case, it's durable as well as looking stylish.
Did you find this helpful?

4th August 2016

I am delighted with the product
The ordering was easy, the service was prompt and I am delighted with the product.
Did you find this helpful?

1st August 2016

Item as described. Great product,
iPhone case exactly as described. Very happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?

28th July 2016

This is my second time purchase! Will be back for another purchase!
Did you find this helpful?

New Zealand
11th July 2016

Sleek, clean, looks good, feels good, a nice product.
Did you find this helpful?

1st July 2016

iPhone SE
Really protective!
It's amazing how easy it is to apply . Really effective and still allows you to fully use your device. Quite happy!
Did you find this helpful?

James Cordu
14th June 2016

Simple and Sturdy
For the price, I was not expecting this to be such a good case. But I am pleasantly surprised. Very strong too, I think one of the reviews put me off at first, but I'm glad I went with instinct on this one. Smooth, simple and very sturdy.
Did you find this helpful?

Nadeen Polza
6th June 2016

Iphone 5
Beautiful case
I am quite clumsy with my phone so I did research for a case that is very strong. I am not disappointed. It covers it perfect and I have dropped many times and no problems. Thank you for the great service. Must have gadget.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Stacey davis
29th April 2016

iPhone se
Don't think about it, just buy it!
With so many cheap phone covers on the market it's hard to know what to buy, I upgraded to an iPhone and wanted a good sturdy cover but smart looking one too! This is excellent!! Great mould around phone, strong and looks gorgeous!!! Don't waste £ on others, this is the one!!
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options