Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but VRS Design Dandy Leather-Style iPad Pro 9.7 inch Case - Dark Brown has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


VRS Design Dandy Leather-Style iPad Pro 9.7 inch Case - Dark Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59166

Stylish and elegant, this premium case in dark brown from Verus, will ensure your iPad Pro 9.7" is kept looking good, without adding unnecessary bulk.

  • "Quality Product"
  • "Slim smart and professional"
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(17)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Denise
Auckland
22nd February 2017

Happy with the product. As described. Packed well.
All good
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor
Qld
22nd September 2016

Good case
Good case but internally should provide segmented area for business cards
Did you find this helpful?



Maureen Davis
Cambridgeshire
15th September 2016

iPad Pro 9.7 inch
Quality Product
Really happy with this purchase. Excellent quality for the price. Affords good protection to my iPad Pro but with elegance. Important for me was the weight of the case. Little point in going for lightweight tablet then putting it in a heavy case. Execellent delivery time too. Would have no hesitation in recommending both the product and the supplier.
Did you find this helpful?



Maureen Davis
Cambridgeshire
15th September 2016

iPad Pro 9.7 inch
Quality Product
Really happy with this purchase. Excellent quality for the price. Affords good protection to my iPad Pro but with elegance. Important for me was the weight of the case. Little point in going for lightweight tablet then putting it in a heavy case.
Did you find this helpful?



Norm
Katikati, NZ
27th August 2016

Classic
I was hoping for a decent case for my new IPad Pro, I wasn't expecting such a classy, classic professional looking case. I am more than delighted with the beautiful rich brown leather. Brilliant! Many Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Antoinette
Melbourne
10th August 2016

Great product
Just as advertised and wish I had found this sooner. Excellent product, nicely made and perfect for my purposes.
Did you find this helpful?



Neville
Jimboomba
23rd July 2016

Absolutely fantastic looks great
The finish on this product cannot be praised enough. It looks great and the iPad pro fits perfectly, the wine colour complements the gold of the unit. If I have any complaint at all is the magnetic clasp has a tendency to stand up in my view and I bend it back, but this is really nitpicking.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roxy
Melbourne
20th July 2016

It was even better than what I had expected
Looks a lot better than what I could have expected, fit like a glove, and has the speakers free so it's designed for this iPad in mind. It's hard to find this size iPad case in most major and smaller outlets, they only have the larger size. I will buy again.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Unknown
18th July 2016

Good value
Good value when compared to the shops!
Did you find this helpful?



Ray
Sydney
15th July 2016

Fantastic product
A great product deliverd quickly, fantasticly happy
Did you find this helpful?



Shane keen
Northumberland
12th July 2016

iPad Pro 9.7
Fabulous finishing touch
I wanted to protect my new iPad Pro with a stylish and robust case, so I am delighted with the Dandy Leather-Style case. The quality of leather and attention to detail such as the stitching is impressive, my iPad fits securely and feels well protected.
Did you find this helpful?



Baxter
London
2nd July 2016

Ipad
Great value
the product was as described and more. Quality beyond expectations
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy lawson
Bournemouth
23rd June 2016

iPad Pro 7.5
Slim smart and professional
Slim smart and professional. Chuffed to bits with my new iPad case
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Doug
Scotland
15th June 2016

IPad Pro 9.7
Just right
This cover is stylish, smart and sturdy. Suits the iPadPro 9.7 beautifully. Complements and protects. Very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Jonathon Christie
NI
12th May 2016

Apple iPad Pro 9.7
The best case for your Pro
Fit is perfect and unlike other cases it exudes a luxury touch, the iPad clips into a leather surround whereas other cases have a plastic shroud. Gives excellent protection and the look is perfect. Well worth the cost
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



john
West Mids
12th May 2016

Ipad Pro 9.7
VRS Ipad pro case.
Treated my self to a new iPad Pro 9.7 which I am delighted with compared to my series 3 pad. Really a case of you get what you pay for, the cheaper one was ill fitting and had the cut outs in slightly the wrong place so when this VRS came into stock I bought one. To be perfectly honest its a bit expensive but as I said you get what you pay for. This cover looks great and fits perfectly, stands the iPad up well on two angles, cannot say anything against it. Really good product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Margaret
Sydney
10th May 2016

Good quality
Great little cover, easy to use, protects my iPad without making the iPad too heavy or bulky.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options