Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Caseology Savoy Series iPhone SE Slider Case - Navy Blue / Rose Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59157

Made from robust smooth finish sliding components and featuring an eye-catching matte and metallic design, the Savoy Series slider case in navy blue and rose gold keeps your iPhone SE safe, sleek and stylish.

  • "Great product, fits perfectly, quality excellent"
  • "Great product, fits perextlt"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
C Lawson
Derbyshire
29th April 2017

iPhone SE
Great!
Looks good, easy to fit (not so easy to remove!!) and doesn't hinder use of any buttons. Would definitely recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Julia
Victoria
13th April 2017

Love it
Although it took a while to arrive-I had only paid for regular postage, I am very happy with the case itself. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Kay Featherstone
Hull
20th March 2017

iPhone se
Great product, fits perfectly, quality excellent
Quality
Did you find this helpful?



Kay Featherstone
Hull
20th March 2017

iPhone se
Great product, fits perextlt
Quality
Did you find this helpful?



Lauranth
Melbourne
19th March 2017

Happy
Nice cover that looks like part of the phone. Snug fit and all fixtures accessible. I decided to follow the advice of another reviewer though and using it in conjunction with the Rearth Invisible Defender iPhone SE Tempered Glass Screen Protector.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jenny Speight
East Yorkshire
17th March 2017

iPhone SE
At 62 years old I feel like I've got a 'young' gadget, proper indulgence! Very happy older lady!!!!!
I bought a phone case about two weeks ago. It arrived well within the timescale, prompt and efficient service. Phone cover matches the rose gold of my iPhone SE, love them both. At 62 years old I feel like I've got a 'young' gadget, proper indulgence! Very happy older lady!!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



chris Burley
Gloucestershire
27th January 2017

I phone se Rose coloured cover
Quality product excellent service
ordered and delivered within 48hours = excellent service. Product itself is good quality with added corner protection far superior to what's in the supermarkets, phone shops and phone "repair" shops for very reasonable price.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Suzanne
Kent
24th October 2016

iPhone SE 64GB
Lovely looking case
It is a very lovely looking case and is a perfect colour match with my phone and many people have commented on it. The case gives protection for the back and sides of the phone but in my opinion it doesn't give any protection for the screen, so I have had to purchase a tempered glass screen protector separately.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fiona Bedding
Bath
30th August 2016

5S
This won't be my last purchase from Mobilefun ....
... great product and great service. I found the Caseology Savoy Series iPhone SE Sllder Case on several sites but Mobilefun offered the most competitively priced service both with the product and the delivery. The item was out of stock when ordering, and as promised the item arrived, well within the advised delivery date, once restocked. Excellent communication all through the transaction.
Did you find this helpful?



Jayne
Norfolk
14th July 2016

iPhone se
Rosy glow
The colour perfectly matches my rose coloured phone. It was easy easy to fit I liked the quality of the product especially the soft lining to the case which will keep my new phone pristine Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Maria
East Sussex
5th July 2016

iPhone SE
Beautiful and Functional
This cover is very quick and easy to fit. My phone feels very secure in the case whilst the cover feels tactile and gorgeous. The colour is actually rose gold (not some weird pink) and it is set off by the shiny bumpers. Okay, so I guess the bumpers might get scratched in time but I, for one, would just get another one exactly the same....
Did you find this helpful?



Jen Reed
Kent
4th July 2016

iPhone SE
Stunning iPhone Case
This stylish case fits the phone very snugly, it is robust although nice to handle. The rose gold edges match the rose gold of the handset well & the blue contrasts beautifully, I am very pleased with my choice.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options