Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

SanDisk Extreme Plus Micro SDXC Card with SD Adapter - 64GB

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59147

Reduce your transfer times with this fast Micro SD Extreme Plus card from SanDisk. With 64GB of storage and UHS Speed Class 3 (U3) rating, this Micro SDXC card is perfect for 4K video capture as well as photo and file storage.

  • "Everyone needs one"
  • "Brilliant"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mike hewson
East sussex
22nd May 2017

Samsung galaxy s8 plus
Sandisk micro card 128gb
Am happy with the service and the product do feel it was a little expensive tho.
Did you find this helpful?



Gillian Wyness
Brechin,Angus
12th May 2017

Everyone needs one
Everyone needs to buy one of these cards. It means you do not have to worry any more about losing valuable pictures or items. If you have a card you know that everything is saved to the card. No more forgetting about pressing the wrong button. It is so easy to save items to the card. Get one now!
Did you find this helpful?



Deb
Sydney
18th March 2017

Excellent
I've bought a few of these over the last few years and they never disappoint.
Did you find this helpful?



Ron
Canberra
22nd January 2017

Works as advertised
Plugged straight into the slot on my Samsung S7 phone. Works exactly as expected. Copied data already on the phone to the card. I use it for photos, videos (1080p and 4K), offline maps.
Did you find this helpful?



Donal Boyle
Birmingham
6th December 2016

Sony Xperia Z5 Premium
Just what I wanted
I had a 4gb memory card to my old phone the Xperia Z3 my phone I had a lot of apps and data on my old phone and needed a bigger memory card and I come accross the SanDisk Extreme Micro SDXC Card with yhe adapter it couldn`t come at a better time to transfer all the apps and data to the memory card and have plenty of space to spare. It was a menory card I just wanted for what I had on my phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Reddy
ACT
17th November 2016

128 GB micro SD card
Never ordered from this shop before. However, my experience was really positive. The whole purchase and communication went smoothly. The the package arrived on time and in a good shape. Don't hesitate to do business with confidence.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick
ACT
20th September 2016

Good
I like the website, everything is well laid out and products by phone type are easy to find.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ARTHUR
kATOOMBA, NSW. AUSTRALIA
16th September 2016

WORKS WELL
ARRIVED QUICKLY BY POST. iNSTALLED AND WORKS AS DESIGNED
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Qld
7th September 2016

Quality product and as described
Quality product and as described.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Smith
Morden Surrey
26th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Brilliant
Installed in my phone as soon as I got it. Loaded loads of media onto it and tested it for speed. Glad I bought this, it does what it says and its well worth the money.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mario Gauci
Mosta Malta
9th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Excellent memory card with fast access speed
Excellent memory card with fast access speed. Using for photos, playing of mp3s and also transferred programs to run from sdcard. Highly recommended
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options