Return to Home Page

TrackR Bravo Phone and Valuables Bluetooth Locator - Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59124

Keep your phone, wallet, keys and bag safe by your side in the secure knowledge you will hear an audible alarm if you stray too far away from your device or someone removes your valuables with the TrackR Phone and Valuables Bluetooth Locator in silver.

  • "I have tried many tracker by various manufacturers this to my belief is the best"
  • "Keep it safe, keep it located"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
A Hunter
London
11th March 2017

TrackR Bravor
I have tried many tracker by various manufacturers this to my belief is the best
I recently received this as a replacement it seems ok at the moment, I have tried many tracker by various manufacturers this to my belief is the best.
Did you find this helpful?



Lau
Hong Kong
7th March 2017

So far so good
The tracker serves the purpose and I have avoided a lost wallet once. This website is convenient and the delivery is made on time.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Ward
Leighton Buzzard
23rd January 2017

TRACKR
A Tracker for your belongings or keys
Connecting the device is made out to be straight forward, but from my experience this can be time consuming. Eventually I had to turn off the phone bluetooth then turn it back on to force a connection. As with a lot bluetooth devices, getting these to connect can be frustrating, but once paired the devices work well. I did have a couple of messages telling me I had helped find someone else's tracker, which is testament that these devices work as intended.
Did you find this helpful?



David Stewart
Ipswich
8th December 2016

iphone 7
How did I live without this!
I'm forever losing my keys down the back of the sofa or leaving them in random coat pockets, so having the ability to find them quickly and easily seemed really appealing. I'd never used one of these tracking devices before and I must say I can't believe I managed without one for so long. The TrackR proved extremely easy to set up with my iphone and once connected, I've been able to find my lost items very quickly indeed through the handy app which sets off the little tracking tag, providing me with an audible alarm and a tracking feature on the phone. Overall a great item that I would highly recommend to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Dominic
Edinburgh
1st December 2016

Various
Keep it safe, keep it located
I wont lie. I'm forever losing my keys, at least temporarily. And my kids like playing with them. I bought a few of these - one for house keys, one for car keys (I dont like them on the same keyring) and one for spare, which I've used mainly on my laptop bag. We're not talking about rocket science here. You download the app, which takes no time and is free, you ste your trackRs up and you're good to go. They've already helped me find my keys three times (under sofa cushions and in my kids toy box). I'll probably get some more soon. You can't really go wrong. Cheers.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jack
Kent
20th November 2016

-
Great little tracking device
I often lose my keys in the house and in the most random of places! Since using TrackR, finding them has become really easy by using the app. Pairing was simple and done quickly. Also the keyring they give makes it easy to attach.
Did you find this helpful?



steve
cheltenham
5th November 2016

LG G5
Just works
well what can i say, it just works. pairing process was simple, easy to understand, had it up and running within seconds. device is small enough that it doesn't get in the way if it's in your pocket or on your keyring, but large enough that you won't end up losing it (the irony). in short would definitely recommend you pick this up, sooner rather than later! you won't regret it. -steve
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th October 2016

Samsung Galaxy
Straight forward enough with peace of mind
Just knowing it is there on my set of keys makes me feel a little bit better, especially with such a history of leaving things behind! Pairing was a little problematic, but after running through the troubleshooting, got there in the end. I may just have too many Bluetooth devices connected at once.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options