Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar ArmourDillo Sony Xperia X Protective Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59097

Protect your Sony Xperia X from bumps and scrapes with this black ArmourDillo case from Olixar. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, with a built-in viewing stand.

  • "Protective & Effective"
  • "Does the job"
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(18)
Show all
(19)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
p
Unknown
29th June 2017

xperia x
perfect fit
good quality , does exactly what is required.
Did you find this helpful?



M & G
Sydney
10th June 2017

Great case
Case is great. Easy to put on the phone. Dropped my phone a couple of times and the case has done it's job and protected my phone. Happy with the product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th May 2017

Suits Product
The cover fit perfectly and feels great in your hand. It provides good protection for drops and bumps.
Did you find this helpful?



Robyn
Adelaide
14th May 2017

As described arrived quckly
Product as described and a useful product for safety and everyday use
Did you find this helpful?



John
Bris
7th May 2017

As expected great
As expected great
Did you find this helpful?



K Rees
Manchester
4th May 2017

Sony Xperia X
Protective & Effective
I bought the olixar armourdillo for my sony xperia x phone, it fits perfectly with no issues getting to the power button; the volume and camera buttons are also easy to press even with the case on. There's a gap for the power button so if you have the thumbprint unlock it doesn't interfere with it. the case protects the camera too and stops the lens getting scratched on surfaces. the case doesn't make a difference to your photos or flash. the easy to use built in stand on the case is a bonus, great for watching videos on your phone or playing games, something handy and useful you didn't know you needed. the case itself is very durable, especially on the edges. the phone is completely protected from falls. The case is also easy to remove. i also find that without the case my phone slips from my hands very easily but this has been resolved with having this particular case as it has good grip type material.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin M Johnstone
Buckie
7th March 2017

Sony Xperia X
Good piece of kit
This case does what it says it does. It fits well and protects my phone admirably. It is also very slim, so does not bulk up in the pocket. Would recommend as a purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin M Johnstone
Buckie
7th March 2017

Sony Xperia X
Good piece of kit
This case does what it says it does. It fits well and protects my phone admirably. It is also very slim, so does not bulk up in the pocket. Would recommend as a purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Nadia
Canada
3rd February 2017

Case Sony Xperia X
Very good case.
I like this case very much. It's hard to find a good quality case for Sony Xperia X. And I'm happy that I found it on mobile fun. The case fits phone very well. My phone looks great and protected.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda
MARKFIELD
31st January 2017

Xperia X
Brilliant
Its brilliant! fits my phone perfectly and looks great
Did you find this helpful?



Ron Beckett
CHELTENHAM
24th January 2017

I now have an easy time picking the phone up and it is protected in a rugged case
I have one of these on a company smartphone, and I wanted one for my own new phone as I had difficulty picking it up (thin and slippery). I saw it on the Mobile Fun website on offer, so decided to buy it. I made a good choice with the item and the company supplying it! Delivered quickly and well packaged I fitted it straight away without any problems. I now have an easy time picking the phone up and it is protected in a rugged case, and I think it looks pretty smart as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Sony Xperia
Ireland
9th December 2016

Sony Xperia
Quality products
I couldn't find a good phone cover anywhere in Dublin so I Google phone covers and mobilefun came up,. I found the cover I Wanted at a good price. Great selection of products. Got email to confirm delivery date and arrived on time. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Theo
London
12th November 2016

Sony xperia X
It is what it is
Exactly what you're looking for if you're looking for the most attractive and robust phone case, the built in flip stand is a great bonus and the texture is both attractive and practical giving you a comfortable and firm grip, you really need no other cover
Did you find this helpful?



Damon Walker
Hatfield
20th October 2016

Sony Xperia X
Does the job
Does the job, shame there was not a choice in colours . Prompt delivery
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Louis
New Zealand
26th August 2016

Sony xperia x performance
Excellent purchase perfect for my needs
Excellent purchase perfect for my needs. Though it's not a 100% fit as in the plastic part doesn't mate to the rubber part when mounted to the phone it's still as functional as it should be.. A+
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Bray
22nd August 2016

Sony Xperia X
Perfect
Delighted with the product and service.
Did you find this helpful?



Bod
Cork
5th August 2016

Xperia x
Good case
I work in construction and this is a good strong durable case for what I need. Fast delivery to
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Riaan
South Africa
2nd August 2016

Sony Xperia X
Best thing ever
The cover exactly what i was looking for and more, i have fallen in love with my phone all over again!! Service was Great, and Delivery was as specified. Thank you very much Mobile Fun, looking forward to making more orders in the future!!
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options