Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar ArmourDillo Sony Xperia XA Protective Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59096

Protect your Sony Xperia XA from bumps and scrapes with this black ArmourDillo case from Olixar. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, with a built-in viewing stand.

  • "Quality product"
  • "ArmourDillo case for xperia xa"
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(15)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jim
Queensland
25th March 2017

Does the job.
The Olixar ArmourDillo Sony Xperia XA Protective Case arrived in good time and as advertised. It should help keep my phone undamaged.
Did you find this helpful?



Syed
Coburg
23rd March 2017

Superb
Best ever mobile cover i have seen tough, reliable, efficient, looks with every thing.
Did you find this helpful?



Taha
Coburg
18th March 2017

Superb & tough mobile cover.
This is the best mobile cover I ever had it would really long last.
Did you find this helpful?



Eashan
Darwin, NT
14th March 2017

Great product
Arrived timely, great case, exactly as was displayed, love it
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Ringwoood, Victoria, Australia
20th January 2017

Top quality
The Olixar brand cover purchased for my Sony Xperia smart phone is an excellent quality accessory totally fit for its intended purpose.
Did you find this helpful?



neil whitehouse
aberdeen
3rd January 2017

Quality product
I ordered the case and the delivery was quick and a quality product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th December 2016

Excellent service
The cover is exactly what I needed., and arrived within two weeks.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th December 2016

Excellent service
The cover is exactly what I needed., and arrived within two weeks.
Did you find this helpful?



L. Hembury
Oxford
21st November 2016

Sony Xperia xa
ArmourDillo case for xperia xa
Very nice case that fits the phone perfectly even with a protective glass screen protector fitted. It completely encases the rear and sides of the phone and after bying two or three cases elsewhere this one finally fitted and allowed me to use all the phones buttons and features. The delivery time was amazing (less than 24 hours) and gave me up to date parcel tracking too. I will be using Mobile fun again and would recommend them to others.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



chandan
Australia
1st November 2016

Great product
Sturdy and dependable product. I am happy with my choice.
Did you find this helpful?



Bogdan Moise
London
9th October 2016

Sony Xperia XA
That was good
That was good
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
Brisbane
26th September 2016

Can't fault it!
The buttons work really well. Everything fits perfectly. A little worried about the integrity of the stand, but not a major issue. Dropped the phone three days after receiving the case and the case did it's job.
Did you find this helpful?



Nathan Attewell
Solihull
4th September 2016

Very solid & reliable, looks great
Had it a little while, I have had it drop, it's very solid & reliable, looks great, and fits the phone perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Eamon McGlade
Dublin
16th August 2016

Sony Xperia XA
Great case
This was my second one of these cases I bought as the first one was so good. This case fits absolutely perfectly. It snugly locks itself around the phones exterior to protect it without turning it into a brick. The contours on the edges vastly improved the grip of the device while the raised edge around the screen should prevent an impact reaching the glass. This case does not impede any of the ports, buttons or cause shadows on the camera. It comes with an integrated stand to allow the device to be stood in landscape for video watching. Overall I couldn't be happier with this case. It protects the phone without turning it into a massive block. I.'ve dropped it from a shirt pocket and then stepped on it all without any issue for the phone. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Shaun Hamilton-Hunter
North Wales
14th July 2016

Xperia xa
Very happy
First perfectly and made from tough stuff. The stand is great. Careful removing it as the corners of the outer shell are a bit bendy and a nice addition would be a screen saver. Otherwise very happy
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options