Return to Home Page

ArmourDillo HTC 10 Protective Case - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59095

Protect your HTC 10 from bumps and scrapes with this red Olixar ArmourDillo case. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, the ArmourDillo provides robust protection and supreme styling.

  • "olixar hard case."

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
25th August 2016

Fits perfectly and it's much easier to hold now. Love the stand at the back and the buttons and holes align with the phone perfectly. Great case!!
Did you find this helpful?

Vincent Parin
12th August 2016

I was looking for the "best" cover for my new HTC 10. And this one is the best of the moment. Really resistant (you can feel it), thé bouton now are confortable and the back door incorporate in the cover is the most useful gadget, I same use it and I have my phone in my hands. Definitely recomand, and the price is ridiculous ;) Vincent
Did you find this helpful?

9th August 2016

Htc10 cover
Perfect 100%
No problems fits in pocket fine and it's strong
Did you find this helpful?

John Rawson
28th July 2016

htc 10 ArmourDillo case
Brilliant product.
I needed a phone case that would provide substantial protection for my phone whilst working on cliff faces or in stone quarries. The case is ideally strong and has a pull out wedge allowing the phone to be propped up at an angle on its side. Unless you need heavy duty protection for your phone you would consider this case too bulky and detracting from the neat lines of the HTC 10 phone.
Did you find this helpful?

14th July 2016

HTC 10
Very pleased.
Good case, offers protection to my phone. The kick stand is useful.
Did you find this helpful?

Eirik Hansen
13th July 2016

Well made product!
The cover features an intuitive design that's split up in two pieces; a rubbery main body piece and a hard plastic piece that seals the rubbery part to the phone, securing it so that it won't come off. It feels really sturdy! It hides much of the beauty of the HTC 10, but I'll get past it. As long as the phone is secured from me accidentaly dropping it on the ground. The edges where you'll be holding the phone are kind of "sharp".. you'll definitely feel them, but they do offer some extra grip to an otherwise slippery phone. These grooves may also prevent the phone from sliding out of your pocket if you're in a lot of activity. Thew cover also has a retractable stand! Seems to put the phone on a 45 degree angle horizontally. I'm very pleased with the product! Great quality, very secure and has cool features! Would give it 5 stars but the edges stand out a bit too much making it a bit uncomfortable to hold and it makes it a little bit harder to hit the fingerprint scanner (unless you're coming in from the side with a thumb)
Did you find this helpful?

4th July 2016

as described
Am happy with case. Love the stand at back so can watch movies etc etc. Overall happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd June 2016

HTC 10
Great Case
Great Case for the HTC 10. Love the kickstand on the back, so I can watch a movie. Great buy!!
Did you find this helpful?

Raymond Cales
13th June 2016

Very good case and I love
Very good case and I love
Did you find this helpful?

1st June 2016

Excellent product, Fits phone well , Non slip, Attractive, good for tradesperson , volume and on/off buttons enhanced so much better to use.
Did you find this helpful?

Jason lyle
30th May 2016

HTC m 10
olixar hard case.
I was looking for a case to protect my new phone ,and with this it does exactly that very sturdy and drop proof. Looks good and is very effective but doesn't restrict the uses of the phone . Everything you need in a case buy one already.
Did you find this helpful?

28th May 2016

HTC 10
Every time I order anything for sale on Mobile Fun I know I am going to get a top first class item and best of all a delivery service that no one else can beat! I use Mobile Fun every time and always check their website for the latest and best offers.
Did you find this helpful?

Little Rock, Ar
27th May 2016

HTC 10
No issues. Case is holding up well.
Did you find this helpful?

Chris O'Rourke
22nd May 2016

HTC 10
strong and durable
Looks the part and does what more expensive covers claim to do just as well!
Did you find this helpful?

22nd May 2016

Great site, fast deliver first class pr
To start , while I was waiting for my HTC 10 , to arrive, I decided I need a case , I searched online and come across Mobile Fun. Is, I did not expect to see any HTC 10 cases as it is so new but I was delighted with the range and it did not take me long to find my perfect case, the design , colour and of course price were to irasistable to pass, so I clicked and a few days later I had my me case, all the time been kept up to date by Mobile fun. is, and the case, fits like a glove, feels indistructable, and looks good to. Highly recommend
Did you find this helpful?

20th May 2016

HTC 10
Was very pleased with my product
Was very pleased with my product, it arrived within a day of ordered and feels and protects my phone great would definitely recommend this product to anyone, keep up the good work mobile fun
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options