Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Ghostek Covert Samsung Galaxy S7 Bumper Case - Clear / Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59056

The Covert Protective bumper case in black and clear from Ghostek comes complete with a tough and highly durable film screen protector to provide your Samsung Galaxy S7 with fantastic all round protection, whilst highlighting its superb design.

  • "ideal protection"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(1)
(1)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.8 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Rob
Wales
20th October 2016

Samsung S7
Decent case
Seems to be a resilient case that offers decent protection without being too bulky. Gives a better grip on the phone, works well with wireless charging stand. Only let down is the screen cover, which I was I was expecting to be a more rigid plastic not a sticker type affair with the inevitable bubbles and peeling in the corners. Very decent case for the price though.
Did you find this helpful?



Angela dalton
Manchester
30th August 2016

Samsung galaxy s7
Highly recommend
Great piece of equipment. Highly recommend purchasing. Saved me from alot of dropping not a single scratch
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Angela dalton
Manchester
19th August 2016

Samsung galaxy s7
Highly recommend
From start to finish dealing with mobile fun was amazing, quick and easy. The delivery was great and very fast. The product is amazing and of superb quality. Comfortable grip. It also contains a screan cover which is easy to apply. Highly recomend this site and this product.
Did you find this helpful?



simon dyer
Leominster
22nd July 2016

Samsung galaxy S7
Ghostek screen protector and phone case
The outer case fits very well and works perfectly, however the screen protector can be a little fiddly if don't get right the first time, but happy overall
Did you find this helpful?



Alison mccolville
Cornwall
15th July 2016

Samsung s7
Good but not quite what I expected
The case is good and a good price for screen protector and case but it's not as the picture in the original advert I was expecting to be metal edge not just metallic colour and to be three bits to hold the phone in the case but it's a constant around the edge but it's a nice case and does the job so I kept it just not quite what I expected
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Colvin
Scotland
15th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Wrong Description
The description states that this comes worth a "tough tempered glass screen protector". It does not. It comes with a cheap plastic film protector.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen
Armidale, NSW
12th July 2016

Disappointed
After a week of use, the cover is very loose. I have now replaced it with a lifeproof cover.
Did you find this helpful?



andrew mason
north yorkshire
23rd June 2016

samsung s7
ideal protection
the ghostek covert case is ideal it fits well and protect the phone well the screan saver is a good fit and easy to install
Did you find this helpful?



David Sidwell
Unknown
26th May 2016

S7
Looks great
I'd not heard of Ghostek before but decided to take a chance on this case due to the impressive look and the fact that you get a free screen protector. I must say I haven't been disappointed, as the overall design really compliments my phone and the added screen protector is a nice touch that keeps my screen scratch free. I definitely would recommend this case to any S7 Owner!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options