Return to Home Page

Ghostek Cloak Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Tough Case - Clear / Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59038

The Cloak Protective bumper case in gold and clear from Ghostek comes complete with a tough tempered glass screen protector to provide your Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge with fantastic all round protection.

  • "Edge case"
  • "Lovely case"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Robin hope
21st September 2016

S7 edge
Great case not bulky and or slippery in the hand. My initial feeling is that it will do the job protecting it from drops and dad to day bumps. The only downside is the screen provider. It's rubbish so will have to invest in a descent replacement.
Did you find this helpful?

Joshua Young
7th September 2016

S7 edge
Fantastic product.
Excellent product great service and a speedy delivery
Did you find this helpful?

David L
Isle of wight
18th August 2016

Samsung galaxy S7 edge
Good case very poor screen protector
The case is very good and fits well and is comfortable to hold. However the screen protector does not stick very well to the curved part of the screen.likewise when you fit and remove the case you find the it lifts more of the screen protector off. Plus the finish quality of the screen protector is not very good at all. Gave up after a few days and have ordered a different make of screen protector
Did you find this helpful?

Mark Cobley
South Yorkshire
18th August 2016

Samsung galaxy edge
Would recommend this to anyone
The case fits the phone perfectly transforming the delicate feel of the phone to a really comfortable soft grip without any detrimental effect to the phone functionality or making the phone bulky in any way. The screen protector on the front and the soft rubbery case offers a piece of mind to the safeguard of the phone. I have not encountered any negativity to advise after 2 weeks of daily use. I work as a courier and the phone is used constantly as part of the role. Would recommend this to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?

Uros P.
8th August 2016

Galaxy s7 edge
Excellent case
The case arrived (all the way) to Serbia exactly when promised and it was just as advertised. I would recommend to anyone seeking serious protection but willing to take on a little bulk as the case is not the slimmest around (adds about 3mm on the sides and top&bottom). The fit is perfect though and once on it feels like an integral part of your phone.For those seeking slim over tough go with Spigen thin fit.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Colin paskin
25th July 2016

S7 edge
Edge case
This item is an excellent fit for the edge,seems to be good protection ,time will tell
Did you find this helpful?

S hussain
21st July 2016

S7 edge
Looks nice and it's comfy
Case looks nice on the silver Titanium with black trim on the case. Comfortable to hold
Did you find this helpful?

Rob Lewis
3rd July 2016

Samsung s7 edge
Terrible screensaver
The actual case is good but the screen saver is a total waste of time and money. Holes for camera don't quite line up. The tab to pull the film of the front pulled straight off in my hands and the sides don't stick at all.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

24th June 2016

Very good support and protection
Very good support and protection. Screen protector could have been better though
Did you find this helpful?

Tomas Austin
20th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Best Phone Case I've Had
This phone case is brilliant for the S7 Edge; it protects the phone but doesn't detract from it's sexy design. Obviously you lose the sleekness of the naked phone, but you can't avoid that if you want a case to protect it. Pros: The material itself is a hard gel-like plastic, so it's flexible and easy to fit. The aluminium frame then holds it rigidly together, and the frame is designed in the same shape as the rim of the S7 Edge itself, so it retains that cool looking design. The plastic of the case is also really grippy, which I like because the naked phone is quite slippery, so it's now easier to hold. The case has a large enough edge that means your phone screen isn't touching the surface if it is lay face down. The screen protector is flexible but thick, so it's easy to fit without bubbles and feels like it will protect the screen well. Cons: After having this case a couple of weeks I can see a bit of dust getting in where the holes are for the charger/headphones/speaker. This would be easy to clean up by taking the phone out and wiping it all though. The screen protector does not fit the shape of the screen curve 100%. i.e. it wraps nicely around the edge, but in the corners it hasn't been designed to follow the curve properly, so in the corners it lifts ever so slightly. Still, the screen protector isn't part of the case itself, so would be easy to replace. Finally, for the most important factor of a case... I have dropped my phone a couple of times since having it and I'm welcomed by a relieving 'thud' sound rather than a horrible 'crack'. I would highly recommend this case if you want to retain the nice look of the phone without having to completely hide its features.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Lewis Morgan
7th May 2016

Samsung Gakaxy S7 Edge
Great product!
This Ghostek Cloak case is brilliant in my honest opinion. The quality of the case is superb and I would recommend it to anyone in a heartbeat. Also it looks really good on the phone too!
Did you find this helpful?

5th May 2016

Samsung galaxy s7 edge
Lovely case
The case itself is nice and doesn't add much bulk to the case. The screen protector that comes with it is pretty much useless, it rides up when the case is on. The case is 5* but the screen protector is a 0.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Ryan Paterson
15th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 EDGE
Spot On Protection and Looks
Fits excellent, looks nice, not bulky like some other similar cases, does protect as it should and doesn't affect the 'edge' function. Only negative is the screen protector isn't the best I've used. Not the worst either though. All ports and speakers operate as normal. Can't wait to see the Atomic 2.0 for the S7 EDGE..... top of my shopping list!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options