Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Ghostek Atomic 2.0 Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Waterproof Case - Pink

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59035

Equip your Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge with the most extreme and durable protection around! The pink and clear Ghostek Atomic 2.0 is completely waterproof and provides rugged drop protection with it's HD scratch resistant screen protector.

  • "I so love this phone case."

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 3.7 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Dean Wells
24th October 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Not Great
The front cover of the case sits above the phone screen so you have to press it twice to activate the phone, or quite hard to use the phone. The finger-print scanner works intermittently, and the case muffles the speakers. Although it does actually protect the phone, it comes at an annoying price. The case is waterproof, but then so is the phone so it makes no difference on that front. I've since purchased another case that isn't Ghostek.
Did you find this helpful?

Dean Wells
18th October 2016

Absolutely Terrible
The thumb-print scanner doesn't work with this case! The case screen-cover is loose, which leaves a gap between the phone screen and the case, which means you have to press the screen really hard, or you end pressing it 2 or 3 times to activate the phone. I now need to buy another case. I've given 2 stars as it's probably as durable as they say it is, but in terms of operating the phone, it's old amateur tat!
Did you find this helpful?

24th September 2016

Ghostek atomic 2.0 galaxy s7 edge phone case
I so love this phone case.
Ghostek 2.0 galaxy s7 edge case is the best phone protection I have ever used. It's an all over protection. I love the product and I have no regret. I will patronise mobile fun more often cos they sell the best and top quality phone accessories. Overall it was a good price and it does the job.
Did you find this helpful?

8th September 2016

Terrible unnatural
Case looks nice but thats where the positives end for me. Didn't like this case at all. Screen is not very responsive through the plastic. Fingerprint scanner wont work through the plastic film that goes over the home button. Used for about a week and took it off and went back to my $20 cover as it was driving me crazy.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

George Doyle
8th September 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Amazing product!
Nothing but positive things to say about this case! Ill start by saying it arrived quickly with good communication from Mobilefun. The case itself is solid and easy to put on the phone. I brought the silver case to go along with my silver s7 edge. I feel as it nothing is going to damage my phone while I have this case on! I was also very pleased that it didn't add much bulk at all to the original size of my phone which I've seen a lot of other cases do. The back peels off for you to insert your phone and then you push the plastic back down to cause some sort of suction which hold the phone tightly in the case. This makes it completely water proof. In all, I'm very happy with the case and would highly recommend it to anyone that is thinking of buying it. Why take the risk of damaging a £600+ phone when you could give it 100% 360 protection with the case for such a reasonable cost!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Christian Mutschler
United States
5th September 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Egde
Excellent Case
This case works wonderfully. The thumbprint scanner works and so does the edge features. The case is easy to remove and put back on but it keeps the phone protected and dry. I've had it for a week or two and so far no issues at all
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Michael Wilson
Kingston upon Thames
19th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Great case,problems with fingerprint.
A good looking case that is well made and fits together beautifully. The only issue i have which doesn't seem to have been reported by anyone else is that it doesn't recognise my fingerprint. I have to take the cover off for the fingerprint scanner to work which rather defeats the object! Bizarrely, with the cover back on, I have got it to work a couple of times by placing my thumb horizontally across the home button rather than the usual vertical position. A pity because this is a fantastic cover otherwise and I may just be an unlucky buyer as i haven't seen this reported elsewhere.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

13th August 2016

Galaxy S7 edge
Good decent Case
Rceived the Ghostek Atomic 2.0 Case. Even though Screen is not glass does not feel that bad. No stickiness like plastic films. I did install a Tempered Glass underneath for extra protection and because the phone sits well inside no need to worry about any break from case. But even though responsiveness was good this seem to bump it up a bit more as it sticks more to the plastic film and doesn't leave much. It is a bit wider than some other cases but no worries about accidental touches. It seems my case that I received was missing some films in the earpiece and home button which adds 2 openings on the front which defeats the purpose of it being waterproof. Waiting for Mobile Fun to reply. This could be a pro or con depending if you use speaker a lot or not. But the sound from the speaker is somewhat transferred and the back is used to transfer the sound out which would be why they use the type of material for the back. But depending on quality some music does get muffled. 4 stars due to sound. But overall the case is great and good looking case.
3 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options