Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Olixar Leather-Style HTC 10 Wallet Stand Case - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59020

The Olixar leather-style HTC 10 Wallet Case in red provides enclosed protection and can also be used to hold your credit cards. The case also transforms into a viewing stand for added convenience.


Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
David Hawkins
Milton Keynes
30th September 2016

HTC 10
Great quality.
Purchased this case for my new HTC 10 and must say that the quality of The case is exeptional and would certainly use your company again and would also recommend it to others. Many thanks.
Did you find this helpful?

15th September 2016

Finding a case for the new HTC 10 was difficult in the stores, being only newly released. I found exactly what I wanted on MobileZap. It was easy to order and was thrilled when I received my package not long after. Will definitely order more from this site.
Did you find this helpful?

16th August 2016

Great Quality
Fantastic quality! Really fast delivery and good tracking, would definitely shop here again
Did you find this helpful?

15th July 2016

Nice and thin but wears super quick
Great case and we'll made with just a few issues. It's extremely soft after short time using it, this you cannot use it as a stand as well anymore. Worked brilliantly at the start but after 2 weeks it does not. When taking night shots, due to the depth of the pleather, the photos with flash, white out. Pleather is already breaking at the folds.
Did you find this helpful?

20th June 2016

Not bad, could be improved
I like the look and feel of this product, however it needs to have a cut out for the area where you turn it on and off. Has made it much harder having the case on. Please improve, and let me know when you have made the change.
Did you find this helpful?

10th June 2016

The wallet and service were both great. Took almost no time to get to me.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd June 2016

HTC 10
Looks great
This case looks and works great. it is not as durable as I would like and after using it for about 2 weeks, the top and bottom edge of the binding is wearing off. It does not affect the overall look of the case. The only thing I would improve on the design is to have the ear speaker cutout so that you can take a call with the front closed.
Did you find this helpful?

28th May 2016

Very poor
I bought this case for my htc10 as I want to keep it pristine. I've been using this case just 3 weeks and already the edges are fraying, it's so thin and cheap feeling its already buckling like cardboard. It's supposed to have a stand for watching videos etc but it has no base to secure phone so just falls flat. Also the phone doesn't clip in to case very well giving no confidence it won't fall out.I look after my gear, my last phone case on sgs3 lasted 3 years this won't last 6 months. Don't buy this case.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Rich Sorry to hear you are having problems with this case. Sounds like you may have received a faulty item, please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist.
Did you find this helpful?

Jeff Mann
27th May 2016

Brilliant fit
Brilliant fit , my HTC is really at home in its luxury surroundings Beautiful case,great company Well done mobilefun
Did you find this helpful?

Gill Lawrence
9th May 2016

Htc 10
The pu leather is good, looks more expensive than it was
The pu leather is good, looks more expensive than it was. Bit disappointed there is no pocket behind the cards to hold notes. The hinge is quite bulky at the moment when folded back but may soften with use. Bought for a phone which hasn't arrived yet so can't comment on fit.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options