Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Leather-Style HTC 10 Wallet Stand Case - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59019

The Olixar leather-style HTC 10 Wallet Case in brown provides enclosed protection and can also be used to hold your credit cards. The case also transforms into a viewing stand for added convenience.

  • "Brilliant fit"
  • "The pu leather is good, looks more expensive than it was"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(1)
(4)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(5)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(13)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
nelson
Perth
22nd January 2017

very impressed with the order.
The cover was ordered and within a week I received it at my home address . Excellent no fuss delivery and the article was good quality as stated on the site . I recommend this site to all as they are very professional in dealing with my order .
Did you find this helpful?



Cruibin
Dublin
26th December 2016

HTC 10
Terrible product
Bad fit around volume and power Would not close properly, total waste of money. Started to fall a poo set after 2 weeks. Only fit for bin . You should have an option for zero stars.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Sorry to hear you have had problems with this case. Please contact our Customer Services team for assistance.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th December 2016

Excellent seller, very good product
Fabulous buying experience. Easy to deal with, quick delivery and very good price. The case is very good. Looks will and fits fine except for being a little tight at the volume buttons. The thin part of the case surrounding the volume buttons has already snapped. I have the case for bio more than 2 weeks.
Did you find this helpful?



David Hawkins
Milton Keynes
30th September 2016

HTC 10
Great quality.
Purchased this case for my new HTC 10 and must say that the quality of The case is exeptional and would certainly use your company again and would also recommend it to others. Many thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



PJ
NSW
15th September 2016

Love!
Finding a case for the new HTC 10 was difficult in the stores, being only newly released. I found exactly what I wanted on MobileZap. It was easy to order and was thrilled when I received my package not long after. Will definitely order more from this site.
Did you find this helpful?



Bella
Sydney
16th August 2016

Great Quality
Fantastic quality! Really fast delivery and good tracking, would definitely shop here again
Did you find this helpful?



Garry
ermington
15th July 2016

Nice and thin but wears super quick
Great case and we'll made with just a few issues. It's extremely soft after short time using it, this you cannot use it as a stand as well anymore. Worked brilliantly at the start but after 2 weeks it does not. When taking night shots, due to the depth of the pleather, the photos with flash, white out. Pleather is already breaking at the folds.
Did you find this helpful?



Lee
Sydney
20th June 2016

Not bad, could be improved
I like the look and feel of this product, however it needs to have a cut out for the area where you turn it on and off. Has made it much harder having the case on. Please improve, and let me know when you have made the change.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken
Bundaberg
10th June 2016

Excellent
The wallet and service were both great. Took almost no time to get to me.
Did you find this helpful?



Dat
Carrboro
3rd June 2016

HTC 10
Looks great
This case looks and works great. it is not as durable as I would like and after using it for about 2 weeks, the top and bottom edge of the binding is wearing off. It does not affect the overall look of the case. The only thing I would improve on the design is to have the ear speaker cutout so that you can take a call with the front closed.
Did you find this helpful?



Rich
Essex
28th May 2016

Htc10
Very poor
I bought this case for my htc10 as I want to keep it pristine. I've been using this case just 3 weeks and already the edges are fraying, it's so thin and cheap feeling its already buckling like cardboard. It's supposed to have a stand for watching videos etc but it has no base to secure phone so just falls flat. Also the phone doesn't clip in to case very well giving no confidence it won't fall out.I look after my gear, my last phone case on sgs3 lasted 3 years this won't last 6 months. Don't buy this case.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Rich Sorry to hear you are having problems with this case. Sounds like you may have received a faulty item, please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff Mann
Unknown
27th May 2016

Brilliant fit
Brilliant fit , my HTC is really at home in its luxury surroundings Beautiful case,great company Well done mobilefun
Did you find this helpful?



Gill Lawrence
Cornwall
9th May 2016

Htc 10
The pu leather is good, looks more expensive than it was
The pu leather is good, looks more expensive than it was. Bit disappointed there is no pocket behind the cards to hold notes. The hinge is quite bulky at the moment when folded back but may soften with use. Bought for a phone which hasn't arrived yet so can't comment on fit.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options