Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

VRS Design Crystal Bumper iPhone SE Case - Champange Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59014

Protect your iPhone SE with this precisely designed crystal and champagne gold case from VRS Design. Made with a sturdy yet minimalist design, this see-through case offers protection for your phone while still revealing the beauty within.

  • "Great phone case"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
13th September 2016

Looks great!
This case is super sleek and looks amazing but was slightly difficult to get on! Probably not recommended if you need to take your case on and off frequently but highly recommend if you're after something stylish and slim!
Did you find this helpful?

12th September 2016

Perfect purchase
I love this case so much! I bought this in rose gold to go with my IPhone SE and its perfect. Really great fit, secure and the colours match perfectly. Has got many compliments! Couldn't be happier with my purchase
Did you find this helpful?

8th September 2016

iphone se
great case
It's exactly what I wanted . A case that offers good protection without bulk .Looks great, and enhances the appearance of the phone without hiding it.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd September 2016

Great product!
Very impressed with the quality of this product. Enhances the look of the phone too. To make the case easier to get on, put the silicon case on first, then fit the bumper to the top part of the phone first, then it shouldn't be to difficult to wriggle it over the bottom section of the phone. The bumper is easier to apply from the back of the phone than the front.
Did you find this helpful?

Carole Monteregge
27th August 2016

iPhone 5se
Fragile Rose Gold
This product was easy to order on the website and arrived on time. The design of the cover enhances the look of the phone but mine broke when I put it on the phone. The fit is very tight and the frame is not flexible so mine snapped at the bottom when I was fitting it.
Did you find this helpful?

Auckland NZ
22nd August 2016

What a fantastic looking case
What a fantastic looking case, fits like a glove, perfect colour match with the phone. Was the cheapest price I could find this type of case at via Mobile Fun, very well packaged, faster Delivery time than i was expecting. Overall very happy with the Service and product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

28th July 2016

iPhone se
Great cover
Great cover, really compliments my gold iPhone, it doesn't even look like it has a cover on..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

27th July 2016

Brilliant case
Great.. No problems with this great fitting case
Did you find this helpful?

Melbourne - Victoria
27th May 2016

My wife very happy OK!!!
My wife very happy OK!!!
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

9th May 2016

Amazing Rose Gold Case
I am from Portugal and I have been looking for this case everywhere for my iPhone SE Rose Gold. This was the only company that shipped to Portugal. The case arrived really fast. Very impressed with service. I love this case so much it suits my phone so well, highly recommended it. Fairly easy to put on if you read the instructions. It's very hard to remove but other than that it's got a good grib and feels great in the hand.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd May 2016

iPhone SE
Great phone case
This case is a lovely fit and looks very smart it looks like part of the phone . Very pleased
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options