Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

VRS Design Crystal Bumper iPhone SE Case - Champange Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59014

Protect your iPhone SE with this precisely designed crystal and champagne gold case from VRS Design. Made with a sturdy yet minimalist design, this see-through case offers protection for your phone while still revealing the beauty within.

  • "Perfect"
  • "Great phone case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(7)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(14)
Show all
(22)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Vicky scott
Carlisle
18th January 2017

Iphone 5 se
Perfect
I bought this cover after being fed up of cases with square edges feeling uncomfertable to hold. The clear plastic fits the phone very snugly and is perfectly clear. The gold pumper around the edge is a very tight fit, it took a little effort to put it on but now its on its awesome. No lip between the layers and its made my phone look great!
Did you find this helpful?



Amz
Unknown
13th January 2017

Very happy
Very happy with this product. Description and photos spot on. Love the rose gold colour. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Lee
Kununurra, Western Australia
11th January 2017

Good product ...
Hi all, well I have only just got the product and it seems ok. I will let you know after a few months of the phone being dropped .... looks nice on the phone ... doesn't make it too much bigger. I like the SE as I am an avid 4s user ... so the size works for me.. service was good from the company and quick delivery even for the Kimberley
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th September 2016

Looks great!
This case is super sleek and looks amazing but was slightly difficult to get on! Probably not recommended if you need to take your case on and off frequently but highly recommend if you're after something stylish and slim!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th September 2016

Perfect purchase
I love this case so much! I bought this in rose gold to go with my IPhone SE and its perfect. Really great fit, secure and the colours match perfectly. Has got many compliments! Couldn't be happier with my purchase
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th September 2016

iphone se
great case
It's exactly what I wanted . A case that offers good protection without bulk .Looks great, and enhances the appearance of the phone without hiding it.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd September 2016

Great product!
Very impressed with the quality of this product. Enhances the look of the phone too. To make the case easier to get on, put the silicon case on first, then fit the bumper to the top part of the phone first, then it shouldn't be to difficult to wriggle it over the bottom section of the phone. The bumper is easier to apply from the back of the phone than the front.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carole Monteregge
London
27th August 2016

iPhone 5se
Fragile Rose Gold
This product was easy to order on the website and arrived on time. The design of the cover enhances the look of the phone but mine broke when I put it on the phone. The fit is very tight and the frame is not flexible so mine snapped at the bottom when I was fitting it.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
Auckland NZ
22nd August 2016

What a fantastic looking case
What a fantastic looking case, fits like a glove, perfect colour match with the phone. Was the cheapest price I could find this type of case at via Mobile Fun, very well packaged, faster Delivery time than i was expecting. Overall very happy with the Service and product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ailish
Limerick
28th July 2016

iPhone se
Great cover
Great cover, really compliments my gold iPhone, it doesn't even look like it has a cover on..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robin
Meath
27th July 2016

Ipjone
Brilliant case
Great.. No problems with this great fitting case
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
Melbourne - Victoria
27th May 2016

My wife very happy OK!!!
My wife very happy OK!!!
0 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joana
Portugal
9th May 2016

Amazing Rose Gold Case
I am from Portugal and I have been looking for this case everywhere for my iPhone SE Rose Gold. This was the only company that shipped to Portugal. The case arrived really fast. Very impressed with service. I love this case so much it suits my phone so well, highly recommended it. Fairly easy to put on if you read the instructions. It's very hard to remove but other than that it's got a good grib and feels great in the hand.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



SUZANNE Godden
Dorset
2nd May 2016

iPhone SE
Great phone case
This case is a lovely fit and looks very smart it looks like part of the phone . Very pleased
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options