Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

UAG Magma iPad Pro 9.7 inch Rugged Folio Case - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58991

The UAG Magma Rugged Folio Case in red keeps your iPad Pro 9.7 inch protected with a lightweight, but highly protective honeycomb composite interior, with a tougher outer case, ensuring the perfect combination of style and security.

  • "Excellent"
  • "It looks better than I expected"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Regina Mwangi
Oxfordshire
24th June 2017

UAG Magma,load pro9.7inch Rugged Folio case Red
Excellent
Nothing really as was desperate for a case for my lead so a seachon the l landed on this site and when l saw this case l liked it . I decided to purchase on a Friday afternoon My item arrived on Saturday morning at 11.06am. Ian very pleased with it. I will have no hesitation in recommending MobileFun in Future Continue with the Good Work
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Prentice
Worcestershire
9th May 2017

Ipad
Outstanding Item
Wife treated me to the ipad pro, always wanted one but when I received it I was terrified of dropping it, not any more. UAG Scout fits like a glove, easy to install device and give's fantastic confidence in that my ipad is secure even in my heavy hands.
Did you find this helpful?



Nikki
Auckland
2nd May 2017

Great Product, Robust but Lightweight!
User friendly, functional and does not impact use of the iPad in any way.
Did you find this helpful?



Iulia Panta
Weymouth
7th November 2016

UAG Magma IPad Pro 9.7 Rugged Folio Case Red
It looks better than I expected
Looks sturdy and reliable whilst it's supple and absolutely beautiful.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Garreth Papworth
Paignton
19th August 2016

iPad Pro UAG case
Excellent quality
The UAG iPad Pro case is the best case I have ever had for an iPad. If like me you've had iPads for years you probably get through lots of cases, the UAG case is made to last. It's very comfortable to hold with it's textured rubber exterior and feels firm in your hand. My iPad clipped in and fits like a glove. Well worth the price, you won't be disappointed. Mobilefun were very informative emailing me on progress of my order. By the time I had read my emails it turned up (following day) can't ask for more..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Danny Walker
Dorset
15th July 2016

iPad Pro 9.7
Excellent
Have always been a fan of the UAG products and this cover is no different, strong, rugged and easy to use. Ordering and delivery was excellent will be back for more...
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart Howitt
Dartford
6th June 2016

iPad Pro 9.7"
Perfect Fit
After receiving my new iPad Pro I found there was a real shortage of quality cases which also held the Apple Pencil. MobileFun were outstanding with their help to locate a suitable cause. The case fits perfectly and has all the cut outs for all 4 speakers, headphone socket and charger port (not all cases have cut outs for speakers). The case doesn't feel too bulky and has a reassuring non slip feel to it and has multi angle positions. A great choice and a great service.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Clark
Colchester
27th May 2016

iPad Pro 9.7"
Cool
This is a really good case for my iPad. It's light and has a slot I can put the Pencil into which means I don't have to look for it in a bag. I like the way it stands. When I unclipped the case containing the iPad away from the rest of the cover I didn't find it easy to clip back in but no doubt that would come with practice. However, overall I'm really pleased with it and as well as looking good it does protect my iPad.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Clark
Colchester
14th May 2016

UAG Scout iPad Pro 9.7" Rugged Folio Case
Very Cool
It has a neat place for the pencil and wraps around the iPad so it's completely enclosed when not in use. I have the black one. The screen cover converts to a good stand and also allows for a compatible keyboard. There is an option to unclip the iPad from the wrap around cover but I found it hard to clip it back in and won't be using that option too often. However, I love it, it looks cool and although I'm not inclined to try it I am confident it would protect my iPad should I drop it.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share