Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S7 / S7 Edge Adaptive Fast Charger - Mains

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58956

A genuine Samsung UK adaptive fast mains charger for your Samsung Galaxy S7 / S7 Edge. This is identical to the charger provided with these phones - EP-TA20UWE, with a cable included that measures 1 metre.

  • "Long cable"
  • "Genuine Samsung galaxy s7 edge fast charger."
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(15)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Diane Harrison
Liverpool
24th May 2017

Galaxy s7
Long cable
I think this is very good and a reasonable price too.I like the extra long cable on it as it can be used without straining on cable especially when lying down,on bed etc..It does what it should and looks like it is strong and will last a long time.I recommend this charger 100%
Did you find this helpful?



Diane Harrison
Liverpool
13th May 2017

Galaxy s7
Love it
I think this charger is very good I especially like the extra long cable on it.It is useful because my wall plug is a way from the bed so it is handy to charge my phone over night.I recommend this item very highly.I think its good vslue for money.I like the fact that it is fast charging too.
Did you find this helpful?



Omar Ahmed
Birmingham
28th April 2017

S7 edge
This was a great purchase
This was a great purchase I recommend everybody to use this site
Did you find this helpful?



Aidan
Unknown
7th March 2017

Good product
Happy with the product, speedy delivery, functionsend correctly.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th March 2017

Excellent Quailty
Excellent quality and safe original brand.
Did you find this helpful?



MR GRAHAM MARSHALL
Reading
2nd March 2017

Bargain
Top quality official samsung charger for my s7, price is the cheapest i found online and its a genuine product, especially has fast charging capability, bought a couple of fakes online and they were cr**! Ive bought from mobilefun before so guarenteed fast delivery and always top quality products
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Dykes
Aberdeen
19th January 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Genuine Samsung Charger (unlike most other sites)
Been searching for genuine Samsung Fast Charger and purchased a few to then find that they were generally fake. Good to actually find a reputable website with genuine product. Works as should after I stupidly left mine abroad. Still don't quite understand how it's so hard to find genuine samsung products! Great service by mobilefun too, one happy customer.
Did you find this helpful?



Pauline Cooper
Cambridge
2nd January 2017

Samsung galaxy S7
Neat charger
A neat charger. Being able to slide the top pin into the plug makes it smaller for carrying about.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Allott
Wakefield
23rd November 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7
Excellent service
Competitive price, easy to order and quick delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Grant
Northampton
17th September 2016

Samsung galaxy s7 edge
Genuine Samsung galaxy s7 edge fast charger.
This is a genuine Samsung Galaxy S7 edge fast charger and 1M Micro USB lead. Exactly the same as the charger supplied with the phone. Mine charged (fast charge) my s7 edge from dead in 1hr 45mins. Great if you need a 2nd or replacement charger. What else can i say it's a reliable samsung charger.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gerald
Brighton & Hove
23rd August 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Adaptive Fast Charger
Excellent
Vary good product. Does what it says on the tin. Have used for a few weeks now and no problems at all.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Taylor
Runcorn
16th May 2016

Samsung S7 Edge
It works...
It's a charger... It charges my phone and it's works fine.
Did you find this helpful?



Jan
Unknown
25th April 2016

Samsung s7 edge
Same as one with phone
Identical to the one I had with my phone. Needed a spare.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James Crawfird
London
16th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Product is perfectly as described
Product is perfectly as described. Bought this as a backup charger as I use one for my wireless charger permanently. No difference between the two and delivery was very quick. Do not hesitate to deal with mobilefun
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Haygarth
Newcastle upon Tyne
14th April 2016

Galaxy S7
Official S7 Charger
Always good to have a spare charger, and always nice to come here and get the genuine product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share