Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar High Power UK 2.4A USB Mains Charger

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58946

Designed to quickly charge tablets, smartphones and so much more, the Universal High Power USB Mains Adapter delivers 2.4 Amps to fast-charge even the largest of devices. Compact and portable this universal charger can be taken anywhere.

  • "very good product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(69)
(12)
(7)
(1)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(91)
Show all
(91)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 91 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Simon
Unknown
29th January 2017

very good product
charges my phone from zero to 100% in less than an hour roughly. has made the issue of phone charging disappear. never knew this was even possible. quick delivery and efficient service from mobilefun. great company, will use again for sure. thank you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel Sanchez
London
12th December 2016

Sony Xperia X Compact
It does its job
It works well. Exactly what the description says.
Did you find this helpful?



Kieran
Essex
8th December 2016

Sony Expira Z5 Premium
Excellent
Everything as promised. I ordered this for a spare charger. Great product
Did you find this helpful?



Alison Paterson
Glasgow
4th December 2016

iPhone
Good quality
This is exactly as described and adds ease to charging my daughters new iPhone 7
Did you find this helpful?



Linda
Merseyside
16th November 2016

Hudl 2
Excellent charger!
I bought this charger along with the suggested cable and find it quickly charges my Hudl 2. I wasn't sure if the Hudl 2's original charger was the problem, of it not charging, or the Hudl itself. I tried my Samsung chargers, but it took hours! This charger is charging as fast as the original one. Highly recommended,
Did you find this helpful?



John Smith
Coventry
3rd November 2016

HTC 10
Good product
Does a good job of fast-charging your phone
Did you find this helpful?



heather andrew
AYRSHIRE
23rd October 2016

BEST EVER CHARGER
Previous chargers i have had would heat up,take forever to charge {sometimes never charge} or they were flimsy and would break easily but this Olixar High power charger is made of sterner stuff,very strong make,never overheats,charges very quickly,a 5 star charger if there ever was one.I will definitely buy again from Mobilefun,great service and quick delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th September 2016

Very pleased
Didn't even know what it was I was looking for but your help team directed me and their advice was spot on. Seems like a quality product and I received it very quickly and it was well packaged. Will use again.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Jones
Egham
22nd July 2016

Olixar High Power 2.1A USB Mains Charger
Solid performance
Nice and solid piece of kit. Am not sure if it truly charges quicker than any of the 1A chargers but certainly a nice sound item with not too high a price tag either compared with some of its rivals.
Did you find this helpful?



Vivienne Adams
Manchester
20th July 2016

iphone 6s
Speedy charger
I wanted an additional charger that I could use with a more robust cable than the one Apple supplies. This charger was ideal - easy to plug in and unplu. It charges rapidly, exactly as I hoped.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Whistler
London
18th March 2016

Kazam
Trustworthy power
Often you see offers of power supplies at unbelievable rates. I've bought a load of them and all have failed after a short period. Some have fallen apart some have failed electronically and some have just not worked as promised. This plug is just perfect - it's robust and trustworthy. It's not the cheapest on the market but buying them is just a false economy that will cost you in the end. I can highly recommend this one for quality and durability.
Did you find this helpful?



Joe Walker
North Yorkshire
15th March 2016

One plus One
High power charger & Lead
Fast & efficient service, excellent delivery! Very good charger and lead and chargers very quick, much better than my old one! Good value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



kw
essex
10th March 2016

Microsoft lumia 650
just what i needed
Goit a new phone the charger last a week and where I purchased it wouldn't do nothing and said they would sell me one for £26. I refused and thank goodness I used mobile fun before so headed straight for the site got the product cheaper and usual quickly so I was grateful, all I have is praise for the site and always recommend them to family and friends. Keep up the good work.
Did you find this helpful?



Emma-May Millar
Scotland
23rd February 2016

Google Nexus 6
Great power
I would give this 5 stars because the plug is very fast at charging my phone even with any cable you have. It's a really great charger plug.I use the high power cable for charging my phone which charges it even faster. They are both great prices too. I am definetly going to be buying more things for my phone on here in the future!! *****!
Did you find this helpful?



maggie ashbolt
Borehamwood
21st February 2016

Samsung charger and cable
A charger that actually charges !
After buying numerous chargers on ebat and Amazon , 2 of which actually went on fire.. And most only working for 2 days.. I finally found this site and the reviews were excellent..May have cost a little more than I usually paid but at least my phone now charges within the hour and not 24 !! Excellent product and service. Will recommend you to my friends !
Did you find this helpful?



liz Steen
Dundee
15th February 2016

Phone charger
Best buy
Phone chargers are a bug bear of mine, have had so many duff ones! So it was with fear & trepidation I decided to buy this one from Mobile Fun for mine & my son's Samsung Galaxy phones. Delivery took a while but at last I have one which actually works! Charging is speedy & connector snug fit. Only small complaint would have liked longer cable. All in all though very happy with buy. Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



John Savage
Bournemouth
13th February 2016

Hudl2 Charger
Rapid Return
Thanks for my order to be completed on the very next day.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Dublin
4th February 2016

Moto g 3
Does what it is designed for very well
Does what it is designed for very well.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs harrison
Burnley
1st February 2016

Hfc m one
Fantastic
As described and quick to be delivered.
Did you find this helpful?



Gareth Collier
East Sussex
30th January 2016

High power 2.1A USB Mains charger
worked once
didn't want to buy a cheap charger and this has good reviews so looked good. Unfortunately it charged once then stopped working. The returns policy simple so hopefully will get a working replacement soon.
Did you find this helpful?



mads
london
26th January 2016

galaxy s111
spot on.
Delighted with this charger. Purchased others which were rubbish and more expensive. Well done.
Did you find this helpful?



brenda docker
worcester
26th January 2016

motorola
great charger
just what my son needed . got him a new phone for Christmas no charger. great little charger
Did you find this helpful?



John Savage
Bournemouth
25th January 2016

High Power Charger
Not Sure
This was bought as a replacement for the Tesco Hudl charger that went missing. It seemed to working fine until this morning when I found that an overnight charge hadn't managed to be completed. I don't know whether to blame the charger or the Hudl. However it managed to complete it later that morning. I cannot complain about service I received from the product provider. It arrived in rapid time and was exactly to order. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Tom Bowstead
Dorset
14th January 2016

High Power 2.1A USB Mains Charger
Perfect
Perfect charger for our sons Hudl 2 and any other devices that draw large current. It stays cool, charges quickly and the cable fits securely, which many others don't. BUY IT.
Did you find this helpful?



Madeline Lyons
London
14th January 2016

I-Pad
Spot on
My item was spot on. I had bought several similar chargers which were absolute rubbish and ended up in the bin!!!!, ie the prongs were broken off one set on arrival, it would take too long to go into details about the other two. I am a very happy customer and would certainly use this company again. My item was first class, with more features than the others, and a bigger bonus, cheaper than the other three. It arrived within 2 days, what more can I say??????.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony scarfidi
South shields
12th January 2016

Hudl
Great replacement
Bought this charger for my daughters Hudl pad after her original disintegrated didn't know what to expect but have to say it has surprised us both. It is very sturdy and works a treat well worth what I paid for it and I would recommend it to others
Did you find this helpful?



John Calland
Wigan WN21SA
11th January 2016

Mobile Fun Universal High Power 2 Amp Micro USB Maines Charger
This charger is not as discribed
I bought the said charger expecting it to be a very fast charger I found it was no faster than the standard Samsung wall charger which is much cheaper It was also advertised with a LED light on whichcome on when fully charged, this was not on the one I got delivered. I regard the charger I got delivered as not being the one I saw advertised and poor value for money.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi John, sorry to hear you are having problems with this item. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can resolve this issue.
Did you find this helpful?



Shaquille Simspson
London
10th January 2016

Good, works well and fast
Good, works well and fast and delivered fast no problems.
Did you find this helpful?



s brewer
southeast
7th January 2016

charger for hudle 2
very good product arrived safely well packed got my hudle up and running again !
Did you find this helpful?



Carol Ingram
Chester
2nd January 2016

Hudle 2
Excellent product
Ordered this device at a very busy time (christmas), couldn't believe how quick it came definitely order from you again!
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Myatt
Buckinghamshire
1st January 2016

Tesco Hudl 2
USB Mains 2.1 amp Charger 51220
Having bought this item as a spare/backup for my Hudl 2 it eventually did charge after two days! Returned charger and was sent a replacement still no good. Spoke to Customer Services to explain, they were very helpful and sent a different more expensive charger FOC as a nice gesture. All good now thanks to Mobile Fun. Will certainly buy from them again.
Did you find this helpful?



Susan
West Sussex
14th December 2015

Hudl
Does the job
The charger works perfectly with the Hudl and actually appears stronger at the connection (the part that broke on the original). It arrived when it said it would and wasn't a bad price.
Did you find this helpful?



Pauline Kirby
Rayleigh
6th December 2015

Moto G 3rd Gen
Highly recommended
Bought a Charger for my Moto G. Very pleased with the item. Well packaged and prompt delivery. Wouldn't hesitate to order from you again, and fully recommend you. Thanku
Did you find this helpful?



deb
wales
2nd December 2015

samsung
hudl charger
The charger was meant to be a super fast charger unfortunately it takes 24 hours to fully charge my daughters hudl although i do think this is probably because of a fault with the hudl which im taking up with the manufacturer thank you x
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Deb Hope you manage to gain some assistance from the Hudl manufacturer on this issue, it does sound like it is a hardware fault with the tablet itself. I will keep my fingers crossed for you.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
St Albans
30th November 2015

Sony Xperia
Great Product
Bought two of these so far, work fine with both iPhone 5 and Sony Xperia
Did you find this helpful?



Ann Daly
Essex
27th November 2015

High power 2.1a usb mains charger
So glad I bought it
I bought the High power 2.1a usb mains charger for my Samsung galaxy 4 - the charger that came with the phone is useless and takes hours (and hours) - this charger is great, charges quickly and means that my mobile is so much more mobile as I don't have to leave it at home on charge all the time - good buy would recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Margaret O'Neill
BELFAST
26th November 2015

Samsung s5 mini charger
My life saver
I lost my charger on a recent visit out of the country. I bought this to teplace it and it has been my lifesaver.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th November 2015

Hudl 2
Does the job
The product is compatable with the Hudl and actually better quality than the one that we had to replace.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
London
12th November 2015

High Power 2.1A USB charger
Sorted Hudl Problem
I had almost given up on my daughter's Hudl2 due to charging port problems and what I thought was a knackered battery. Turns out I needed a decent plug like this micro USB and its length of only 1 metre, which sends the right current to the device. I also learned to always power off the device while it charges.
Did you find this helpful?



Diane Jeary
East Midlands
11th November 2015

Nexus 4
A better charger than the original one!
I was having problems with the charger originally supplied with my Nexus 4 - it was taking hours and hours to charge and would sometimes stop charging half way through. I'd try to charge overnight, only to find that in the morning instead of being fully charged, my phone was completely dead! Most annoying. Although this USB Mains Charger from Mobile Fun is not cheap, it works perfectly and charges my Nexus in a fraction of the time that the original charger managed to do, even before it started to go doolally! I didn't want to buy a cheap charger in case it blew up or something, so I think this charger was well worth the outlay for both peace of mind and its effectiveness.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Kingswinford
3rd November 2015

High power 2.1a USB Mains Charger
Does Exactly What It Says on the Tin
Although its more expensive than some of the equivalent items, its of s better quality and can do two jobs. It can plug into the mains and also into the USB port on your laptop.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim Tucker
Devon
31st October 2015

Super job on my smartpghone
This was bought to charge my Hudl2, and it arrived well-packed and on time. However it did not charge My Hudl at all, although it does a super job on my smartpghone.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Tim This charger should charge the Hudl 2 absolutely fine, very strange. Please contact our Customer Services team and we will try and figure out with you what the issue might be.
Did you find this helpful?



Cat
Walderslade
30th October 2015

Tesco Hudl 2
Does what it says on the tin!
As far as replacement chargers go this ones the bee's knees. It's robust and the cable seems durable, it's not too flexible at the connecting ends (this is usually where they split!) And firmly fits the charging ports! The description led me to believe I was buying a genuine charger for my make and model so I was concerned it was a universal one...but wasn't disappointed in the end!
Did you find this helpful?



steve lincs
Lincs
30th October 2015

High power usb mains charger
Ideal USB charger plug
WELL MADE COMPACT AND IDEAL FOR HIGHER CHARGING RATES. RECOMMENDED BUY MORE SO AS MOBILE FUN EXCELLENT SERVICE I HAVE HAD OVER SOME 4/5 YEARS THANK YOU ALL !!
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon crouch
Blackwood southwales gwent
30th October 2015

microsoft 640 light mobile
It works well
It's a piece of accessories I really needed for my new mobile phone it works well as I expected it would delivered on the day that it would well packaged all is good thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Marie Giles
Aberdeen
29th October 2015

Hudl
Suitable for Hudl
That it was suitable for Hudl.And it is
Did you find this helpful?



Melanie Mills
west midlands
10th October 2015

high power charger
extremely pleased with purchase
This was the only website which gave a clear picture and description of the charger I needed for my new Kindle . The whole process of buying was simple with next day delivery, it just cant be beaten. Would totally recommend , and will definitely use again.
Did you find this helpful?



Tracey Russell
Bristol
10th October 2015

sony experia z3
excellent product
This charger is just fabulous, I can charge my mobile phone and my Tablet at the same time and its so amazing how quick it charges ,absolutely amazing,there is no led light on the plug but I just love how you can charge two devices up at the same time and there both charged in a short time, absolutely the best
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Wilshire
East yorks
10th October 2015

High Power 2.1A USB Mains Charger
Great Charger
Good quality Charger. Does just what it says on the box. The only drawback is the length of cable - very short.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs m Nelson
Hull
8th October 2015

Mobile charger
The item is of good quality
I have never used this site before but I was pleased that it arrived on time. And the item is of good quality
Did you find this helpful?



William Simpson
Airdrie
5th October 2015

Good to go.
The charger of solid quality and does the job well...Cable supplied is of good quality too... I would have given 5 had the plug had charging light... Happy so far with the product..
Did you find this helpful?



chrissy brett
Unknown
3rd October 2015

Hudl 2
fantastic
love this new charger as it is a lot faster than the original charger that's came with my hudl. also charges up phones too so I can save on carrying too many cables
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Randall
Sefton
26th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy 3 19300
I can certainly recommend them
It took me some time to find what I considered a reliable plug supplier. Price was competative and was delivered on time. After testing it was clear that my charger plug had been useless for some time. When I started using this plug with either of my 2 leads it charged up a lot quicker and phone retained the charge longer. I can certainly recommend them
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Fraulo
Miltom Keynes
24th September 2015

Olixar Mobile Power Charger
Excellent
Bought another one of these a few months back and works perfectly and had no hesitation in ordering another.
Did you find this helpful?



Kelly
Unknown
22nd September 2015

Sony Xperia Z2
Came on time and as described
Came on time and as described described. Stopped working after two weeks though.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Kelly Please contact our Customer Services team so we can send a replacement for you.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah Purdey
East Sussex
21st September 2015

Not High Enough Power
I bought this because it was advertised as a charger for a hudl 2. I was looking forward to receiving this as I had been using my big standard low power phone charger which was taking ages. This charger however, took a whole day to charge just to 82%!!! The wall plug has all the same specifications on it as the hudl charger so I am confused as to why it takes so long.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Sarah Sorry to hear you are having problems with this item. Sounds like you have a faulty unit, please contact our Customer Services team for a replacement.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Fraulo
Milton Keynes
14th September 2015

Olixar Phone Charger
Excellent
What can I say, this product was delivered even quicker than I thought - great service. It works perfectly and is described as delivered. Really happy with the product and the service I received - use this site again? Of course I will.
Did you find this helpful?



Terry
london
10th September 2015

Nexus 9
Excellent bit of hardware
This charger is so fast it charged my tablet before I'd even plugged it in!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Ashfield
8th September 2015

Works great
The devices I bought works great. It's all standard and as indicated on the specifications. Thumps up to the seller.
Did you find this helpful?



charlotte turner
kidderminster
8th September 2015

samsung galaxy
Definitely recommend
This definitely does what it set out to do. If you're looking for a charger that switches off when the phone is fully charged I definitely recommend this one. I don't need to worry about my phone over heating over night anymore.
Did you find this helpful?



Elizabeth Donovan
Cork City
2nd September 2015

Works just as it should
Works just as it should usb cables slip in with ease like it should !
Did you find this helpful?



R.cole
London
16th August 2015

Motorola moto g 4g 2015
Brilliant gizmo to get the most from the new Moto G
Motorola have released an excellent product with the 3rd generation Moto G. Increased battery capacity and a pared down, almost pure android operating system mean a long battery life. However, as with previous moto phones, UK customers do not receive a charger but only a USB cable. Full charge was taking nearly 5 hours! I found this charger on mobilefun, and it charges the phone quickly with no fuss. Seems well made and has a small form so easy to pack for travelling. Highly recommended. Delivery was hassle free.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Enid Ryan
Kent
15th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy A3 mains charger
Çharges my phone quickly
Ordered late on a Thursday, arrived on Saturday. Çharges my phone quickly. Very satisfied
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Larcombe
Gosport Hants
12th August 2015

Samsung S4
Charge my tablet and phone at the same time
Got the item as a back up so I could charge my tablet and phone at the same time.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Bedford
Leeds
3rd August 2015

Moto
Great piece of kit
Charges my phone in super quick time. Seems to be quality built as well!
Did you find this helpful?



Ron Canham
Epsom
3rd August 2015

S5
It works
While I have not done comparative timing it does appear to be faster than the original mains charger for my S5, certainly faster than from a USB port. Came with a long USB - a bonus.
Did you find this helpful?



Sophia
Southampton
16th July 2015

Xperia M
A very efficient charger!
The charger did the job quickly and efficiently. 10 out of 10! :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Joy Canterbury
Keswick, Cumbria
10th July 2015

olixar high power2.1USBmains charger
Excellelnt
This was exactly what I needed, as an oap new to smart phones I found the website easy to use, so got the correct item quickly.
Did you find this helpful?



Lorna
Southampton
8th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy
Charges very slowly
Charger works but charges very slowly.
Did you find this helpful?



John Harris
Victoria, Australia
29th June 2015

Olixar High Power 2.1A USB
The charger is rapid and effective. A good product at an attractive price.
Did you find this helpful?



Carole Willcox
Penzance. Cornwall
25th June 2015

Olixar Cgarger
Does what it says it will.
Does what it says it will.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin fraulo
Milton Keynes
24th June 2015

Olixar Mains Charger
Brilliant
I am very happy with this Charger, it charges my mobile phone very quickly and seems to be of a far better quality than the one I had before. Would I buy this again in the future, if I need another charger, this would be top of the list.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Smith
Suffolk
18th June 2015

Samsung Galazy S3
Great charger for S3
I ordered this because the earth pin snapped off the Samsung original charger. This one seems to charge a lot quicker and has proved to be an excellent purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Charles Stewart
Southbourne, Bournemouth, Dorset
16th June 2015

Sony Xperia Z3 Compact
Perfect for charging my phone away from home
Arrived very promptly, and worked first time. I will not be travelling anywhere without it. Many thanks and a good job all round.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Fraulo
Miton Keynes
13th June 2015

Olixar High Poweer USB Mains Charger
Excellent
It does what it says on the box. This charges my phone very quickly and really pleased. What else can I say, the product feels robust, not like one I purchased before and the price was very keenly priced.
Did you find this helpful?



Charles Stewart
Southbourne, Bournemouth, Dorset
5th June 2015

Sony Xperia Z3 Compact
Perfect for charging my phone away from home
This charger works perfectly with my phone and was delivered dead on time by Royal Mail. Overall 10/10 for Mobile Fun. Nice work all round
Did you find this helpful?



Stephanie Nuttall
Lancashire
30th May 2015

USB mains charger
Excellent Value
Bought as a replacement charger for my Nexus 7 tablet and was a bit dubious at first, once it arrive, which was very quick, it worked perfectly. I have told a few of my friends about MobileFun and will use your company again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
29th May 2015

Value for Money, really good!
Really good charger, nice style, compact, good material and of course, easy to plug. The package included charger, cable and receive. I didn't rate 5 stars because I was expecting the cable a bit longer but I'm using it to plug my mobile into the laptop.
Did you find this helpful?



john
kent
25th May 2015

sony
very good
I am very pleased with my order
Did you find this helpful?



Niall W
Unknown
18th May 2015

Note 4
Cheap construction
Delivered promptly. Ordered two. The adaptor casing on the lead of one of the chargers broke after a couple of uses.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Niall Sorry to hear you have had problems. Please contact us for a replacement.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra
London
18th May 2015

Charger
Not the one shown on site
Item received is not the same as advertised!! This plug does not have LED status indicator as shown on the image on the site.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Sandra The mains charger you have received is exactly the same specification, except we had a few without the LED light unfortunately. If this is an issue for you, please contact us and we will send you the exact product listed on the site.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



o timofte
Ware
17th May 2015

experia
Great one!
It charges my phone almost twice as fast as my previous charger so that makes it an amazing one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



livia
sheffield
16th May 2015

samsung galaxy
samsung
Excelent service and product
Did you find this helpful?



gillian dobbs
Dandenong North, Victoria Australia
14th May 2015

high speed charger
The charger works great. Biggest problem (which I didn't realise when I ordered) is that it has a UK plug and I live in Australia. No problem 'tho' I just used an Aussie adaptor.
Did you find this helpful?



Louise
Unknown
2nd May 2015

Google nexus charger
Product arrived very fast and works great
Did you find this helpful?



charles small
hounslow
24th April 2015

Olixar high power 21amp USB mains charger
olixar mains charger
this item was as described and delivered quickly. It charged my nexus7 faster than my previous one
Did you find this helpful?



Wayne Mcfadden
Llandudno
19th April 2015

HTC One M9
Overall Excellent
Charges a lot faster than the charger I got with the phone, although whilst charging functions are impaired i.E. if answering a text, whilst typing, it may go straight to "send" when you haven't finished, or change the keyboard to number function. 4 stars though for the charging time.
Did you find this helpful?



Sid Ahmed
London
17th April 2015

Samsung galaxy s6 Edge
Fast charger for S6 Edge
Really impressed with this mains charger, was faster than I had expected. Takes 95 mins to charge the S6 edge from 0 to 100 percent
Did you find this helpful?



Rowland Wragg
York
11th April 2015

Nexus 7
Excellent Service
The charging time for my Nexus 7 is really quick, and I now use this charger for a number of other devices.
Did you find this helpful?



Fasel
North West
30th March 2015

Samsung galaxy note 4
Note 4 fast charger
I ordered the Note 4 fast charger and it came very quickly. The charger was exactly as described and functions perfectly great value compared to an official Samsung charger which was 3 times more expensive and this one does exactly the same thing! Would defo recommend this charger for any galaxy series phone as it seriously speeds up the time it takes to charge these power hungry beasts. Great product from MobileFun
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Gadd
Petersfield
16th March 2015

Olixar High Power 2.1amp Mains Charger
Goods and Service - Excellent
Prompt delivery of an excellent product which is ideal for charging my Nexus 7 tablet.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share