Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar iPhone SE Tempered Glass Screen Protector

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58944

This ultra-thin tempered glass screen protector for the iPhone SE from Olixar offers toughness, high visibility and sensitivity all in one package.

  • "Excellent Product"
  • "Excellent product."
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
28th April 2017

Very good
Good product and great price.
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon Cromie
Newtownabbey
30th March 2017

Excellent Product
I purchase this glass screen protector for my iPhone SE as I had smashed the screen on my old iPhone and didn't want this happening again. I was reluctant to buy a screen protector as I thought it would ruin the look of my phone, I had read that they can have bubbles underneath etc. but I am happily surprised with the quality of this product. It fits on perfectly, there are no bubbles, you get cloths etc. to clean your phone before placing the screen cover on, the instructions are clear and easy to follow. The delivery was quick from Mobile Fun and I would highly recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd March 2017

Excellent product.
Applies like a dream with clear instructions. I drop my phone at least twice a day everyday so these are a lifesaver. Used with my last phone also. I will forever repurchase these. The glass is tough and when it does break - which it will only do if you are as clumsy as me - it doesn't shatter and it keeps the real screen intact. Doesn't peel off until you peel it off. Leaves no marks once removed. Phone is as responsive if not more with it on. Actually easier to use the home button as it is recessed once the glass is on since there is a hole cut for home button and speaker. So thin that you wouldn't know it's there if you didn't know.
Did you find this helpful?



Amz
Unknown
13th January 2017

Awesome Product
Great product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th January 2017

Excellent
Arrived on time and in perfect condition
Did you find this helpful?



Zoe
West Midlands
24th November 2016

IPhone 6 SE
Very happy customer
I was initially apprehensive about the glass screen protector and if it would be better than the plastic covers I have previously used considering the extra cost. I am most impressed however, it was easy to put on (easier to align than the plastic covers) and is very sensitive to the touch. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase and get the sense that the cover will last a lot longer and offer more protection than the plastic ones. I am converted! :)
Did you find this helpful?



Maria Stanley
Wokingham
17th October 2016

iPhone SE
Amazing, classy Tempered Glass Protector
This arrived the next day with updates stating when it would arrive which helped greatly. Securely packaged and protected. The actual glass Protector is fantastic! Easy to fit with clear instructions. Extremely pleased with my product and good value too. Will definitely be using Mobile for fun again and have recommended to friends and colleagues. Many thanks Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Sheila Mutch
Aberdeen
7th October 2016

Apple iphone SE
Brilliant Product
This is a very easy to apply screen protector which fits perfectly. It is thin and therefore does not affect the use of the screen. Good value for money and highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Travjar
Qld
12th September 2016

Product good. Delivery time - LONG!!!
Didn't like the time it took to receive item
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lucy
Unknown
30th June 2016

Exactly what I needed
Great product very happy with my purchase
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options