Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Plantronics Explorer 10 Bluetooth Headset

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58905

The Explorer 10 Bluetooth headset from Plantronics is a lighweight and comfortable headset with noise reduction technology. With up to 11 hours of talk time, you'll be able to talk hands free for longer.

  • "After losing one I bought two"
  • "This handset is easy to use very light"
Share

Reviews by rating
(25)
(10)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(36)
Show all
(37)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 38 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Fernando Hidalgo
Bristol
22nd May 2017

07971406785
After losing one I bought two
This little earpiece is amazing. I use it all the time to talk over the phone, especially for long conference calls. Few weeks ago I lost it! So now I bought two to have one always at hand! Only criticism is that it talks to much when you turn it on but you can disable that. Nearly perfect!
Did you find this helpful?



John lyons
Unknown
17th May 2017

Really great ,5 Minutes to set up.Lovely size. Really Quick service
Size,Quick setup.and best of all PRICE.I will buy again from you.I am so pleased again thank you John Lyons......
Did you find this helpful?



Ruwei
500 Polk St.Monterey CA93940
7th May 2017

iPhone 7 plus
Good product
Product is good, wearing comfortable, sound quality is very good, high cost performance. I would like to recommend to friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Barbara
Austin, Tx
7th May 2017

Plantronics Bluetooth
Good price
Bluetooth has 11 hours of usage, range is very good, easy to pair with any mobile phone. Draw back - Does not come with inner ear piece, the outside earpiece hurts after several hours of wear
Did you find this helpful?



anthony
Weston
31st March 2017

Plantronics E10
Just as described- Sounds great in vonversation and listening to music. Battery lasts for the 11 hours they say listening& talking.
I had a Plantronics E 50 a few years ago. This item has the same functionality as well as noise reduction. It sounds great listening to streaming music or internet radio while I work and the battery lasts all day! - 11 hours to be accurate. I just bought a second one from these guys who delivered it on time at a very reasonable cost. The price of the headset is the best I could find online.
Did you find this helpful?



GARY SMITH
ESSEX
30th March 2017

PLANTRONICS EXPLORER 10
VERY CLEAR
HAVE IN THE PAST BOUGHT MORE EXPENSIVE CANT TEL THE DIFFERANCE
Did you find this helpful?



Debbie
Vic
29th March 2017

Great
Fantastic little unit fast shipping exellent cov er age
Did you find this helpful?



Debbie
Country Vic
29th March 2017

Great
This is a great little handsfree unit lightweight easy to use. Crystal clear in metro or rural areas. Simply to set up even for people like me that are not great with technology (connecting to bluetooth). This one for the price is a very good unit.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th March 2017

Great
Great
Did you find this helpful?



Lionel
qld
2nd March 2017

It works well
As above
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th February 2017

good product
Great value
Did you find this helpful?



Kris Gruber
Hemel Hempstead
30th January 2017

Plantronics Explorer 10 Bluetooth Headset
Does everything you'd want it to!
I bought this, not just to be able to answer my mobile whilst driving, but also to be able to answer and have a conversation whilst I'm working - I'm a PAT tester and often I'm working in an environment where I can't quickly get at a phone and so miss calls. This earpiece is light and comfortable to wear, stays in place and makes it so easy to carry on with what I'm doing and still take to the next potential customer. As a bonus, I now also get the satnav directions fed straight into my ear - no more missed turnings! Great product, great price - I recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



brian todd
Unknown
22nd January 2017

Very good product easy to set up and use
very good product easy to set up and use
Did you find this helpful?



James
Adelaide
19th January 2017

Great product
This product functions very well. Great talk time. I would recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th January 2017

Quick service
Our item arrived quite quickly. The earpiece itself is probably not as good as we'd hoped. The volume isn't very high at full volume.
Did you find this helpful?



Betty
NSW
14th January 2017

Perfect
Works perfect, easy to use, great sound,
Did you find this helpful?



Wyman
Melbourne
13th January 2017

Great ear piece
Plantronics Explorer 10 Bluetooth Headset works a treat, am glad to use Mobile Zap, very good shopping experience
Did you find this helpful?



Eric
Bourbonnais
10th January 2017

Bluetooth
Good sound fits good
I like this Bluetooth I got this because it's like my old one good sound good quality
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
NSW
10th January 2017

Excellent
Very good product crystal clear audio with no drop outs would highly recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Wyman
Unknown
8th January 2017

Great!!
Thank you the ear piece works great, an upgrade from my old model. Thank you Mobile Zap
Did you find this helpful?



Anton
Vic
6th January 2017

Great product
Great product. Good service.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeffrey Goodman
Rayleigh, Essex.
4th January 2017

Plantronics Explorer 10 Bluetooth headset.
Worth it.
Neat build, unobtrusive and does the job at a good price.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken
Singleton Western Australia
2nd January 2017

Good product
Bought this as an alternative to the other types of bluetooth offered. Pleasantly surprised at how good it is. Works well. Volume needs a look at. I am slightly deaf. Will recommend product because it is so portable.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken
Singleton Western Australia
27th December 2016

New to me. Good start.
There are no instructions on how to use the product. I worked it out and initial test was positive. It worked. Very compact and fits neatly over the ear. Volume is just adequate. I am hard of hearing. Glad I bought it and am looking forward to using it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Fresno
4th November 2016

Bluetooth
Excellent
Great seller!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st November 2016

Awesome
Its all i needed, fits right on both my ears, easy to use, and very good battery life. Would recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Mickleborough
Aldershot
29th October 2016

Samsung Galaxy s5
Very light, easy to set up, comfortable to wear
The product I ordered was to be used for the security job I do. I can run 2 phones of it, but the best bits are, it's very light, easy to set up, comfortable to wear & I can listen to my music while I'm working. Excellent product, as always. Thank you Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Stryk
Littlehampton
17th October 2016

Plantronics Explorer 10 Bluetooth headset
Better than Sony and more!
Had an uncomfortable sony earpiece and the rubber went missing on my travels. Guess what? You can't get hold of a replacement without buying the whole thing again...Well it never fitted properly anyway so I wouldn't do that! Enter the Plantronics replacement.Cheaper and totally comfortable in my ear with a proper behind the ear clip to stop it falling out when you bend over etc. Couldn't have asked for better. Totally happy with this product and with the audible info when you switch on and off and the logical slide switch, it's perfect in my opinion. Ten out of ten.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Sussex
6th October 2016

plantronics employed 10 bluetooth earpiece
great
Great product. Much better than the uncomfortable sony which when lost the rubber, could not be replaced! Huh? You suck, sony. This piece has an ear clip and clear buttons with voice information to confirm connection. Excellent!
Did you find this helpful?



Grace Goeb
Unknown
4th October 2016

Plantronics Explorer 10 Bluetooth Headset
Plantronics Headset is easy to use and works well
Plantronics Headset is easy to use and works well
Did you find this helpful?



Grace Goeb
United States
28th September 2016

Plantronics Explorer 10 Bluetooth Headset
I am impressed with the Bluetooth's capabilities
I am impressed with the Bluetooth's capabilities.
Did you find this helpful?



Marcus hunt
Shreveport LA
16th August 2016

Bluetooth
Nice
I love the plantronics bluetooth earpiece it's definitely worth buying I will recommend this product to anyone it the best one that I've ever had.....
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bruna
algés
24th July 2016

Excellent
Quick and easy. I recomend!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Antonette Haughton
Birmingham
13th July 2016

Plantronics handset
This handset is easy to use very light
This handset is easy to use very light
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ram
Sydney, NSW, Australia
10th May 2016

Pretty good
Very cool earpiece with a long battery life and is quite clear when being used- not totally noise reduced but it is not advertised to be. Only down side is the ear piece itself is not very pliable and is a bit hard on the ear cartilege
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ram
Sydney, Australia
5th May 2016

Great product
It was easy to use after charging and synchronising with phone- one negative is the head hear itself is quiet hard and not pliable or flexible causing a bit of irritation
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options