Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Official HTC One A9 Dot View Ice Premium Case - Dark Red has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Official HTC One A9 Dot View Ice Premium Case - Dark Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58896

Keep your case closed and still receive notifications with official HTC One A9 Dot View case in dark red with transparent back. Featuring full front and rear protection.

  • "Great Case"
  • "This case is fantastic."
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(6)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Nizam
Hong Kong
6th January 2017

Excellent
Recently I ordered HTC One A9 Original ice premium dot view flip cover for my daughter's phone. I found this product excellent
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Koala18
Cheyenne, WY
7th December 2016

HTC One A9
Like this original HTC case
I had this HTC case for my older phone and loved it. I didn't want to pay full price on HTC's site for my new phone so I looked around and found it cheaper here. I like the Dot View on HTC phones and I have tried other cases, knock-offs of the dot view that weren't made as well. I like how it shows who's calling, messages, etc. and also has a cover protecting the screen. I am not crazy about the clear plastic back compared to the older HTC Dot View case that was colored like the cover. Time will tell how the clear plastic will look after use. I am giving it 4 stars because of the change in the cover back.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel Mead
Stourbridge
30th May 2016

HTC One A9
Great Case
I brought this case as other reviews said although it's expensive - it highlights features on the phone that without this case would go unnoticed - the HTC Dot view is a amazing app that let's you control your phone while locked - this case is needed for this - it's a really nice case and is a nice finishing touch for the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Teece
Newbury
30th April 2016

HTC One A9 Case
This case is fantastic.
This is the second case of this type I have bought but this one is a great improvement on its predecessor with a smart transparent back and a good tacky feel so that it does not slip in your hand. I would recommend anyone who has an HTC One phone to get one of these cases as it really brings out the benefits of the phone. With Mobile fun as a supplier you are in safe and competent hands. Good luck Alan
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Teece
Newbury
30th April 2016

HTC One A9 Case
This case is fantastic.
This is the second case of this type I have bought but this one is a great improvement on its predecessor with a smart transparent back and a good tacky feel so that it does not slip in your hand. I would recommend anyone who has an HTC One phone to get one of these cases as it really brings out the benefits of the phone. With Mobile Fun as a supplier you are in safe and competent hands. Good luck Alan
Did you find this helpful?



Zoran
Kragujevac, Serbia
31st March 2016

HTC ONE A9
I love it
Case is beautiful, it fits perfectly. Colour is also amazing, it's more beautiful in person than in the pics. Works perfectly, but that's already widely known. When it comes to shipping, it came to Serbia after only one week. I'm completely satisfied!
Did you find this helpful?



Lie
FL
21st March 2016

HTC One A9
Great looking case
The HTC One A9 ice Dot view case is absolutely beautiful. It's functional, thin, and still show the beauty of the phone with its clear back. The dot view feature is very cool and makes the phone fun to use when it has the flip closed.
Did you find this helpful?



Tariq
Okemos
9th February 2016

HTC
It is nice features
The problem was the long time it took to get the package compared to what was said.
Did you find this helpful?



Ali
Mumbai
9th February 2016

Good product
Wish it could have been made dust resistance otherwise it is good n dose what it says
Did you find this helpful?



VeRn
Menifee
5th January 2016

Excellent!
Love that this protects the phone while also giving you an access to the phone without opening the flap.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options