Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Roxfit Sony Xperia X Premium Slim Book Case - Rose Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58834

This officially licensed premium slim book case by Roxfit houses the Sony Xperia X within a form fitting hard case and encloses it in a soft rubber inner lining and a rose gold leather-style cover.

  • "Looks lovely"
  • "This is great"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Carol Kenyon
Wigan
30th January 2017

Sony Xperia x slim book case
Looks lovely
Bought to match my new Sony Xperia phone in rose gold, I saw this on the site and it looked an exact match in colour..it came very quickly and I was not disappointed. The colour was an exact match and it fitted perfectly.on my phone. It's a very sturdy case and keeps the phone safe. Would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol Kenyon
Wigan
23rd January 2017

Sony Xperia x
Nice case
Ordered this case as it's the same colour as my phone, looks lovely on and seems well made. I also like the fact that it has a slot for a card so you'll never be without your money!
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Auburn
28th November 2016

perfect fit
The case is exactly what I wanted and fits perfectly and looks smart. Highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Elizabeth Kearney
Darlington
21st November 2016

Sony Xperia X
Perfect
Perfect for my new phone, lovely colour, fast delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew Moss
Kent
20th July 2016

Would have liked it to be more robust
I would have liked to know how much it would or wouldn't protect my phone if I dropped it. I love the space to put my debit card. I also like the cover it's practical and stylish. There was one issue I did drop my phone and the corner of the case has broken off, the phone still stays in but isn't as snug as before and the edges are sharp. Would have liked it to be more robust. Thanks Matt
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



peter
wexford
14th July 2016

sony x case
excellent
Got this case, lovely slimline design, dropped it a couple of times already, seems to proctect the phone very well. Very happy with it. Also have to say this company had it to me in Ireland 2 days after I ordered it. So im a very happy customer, keep up the good work, very professional !!!
Did you find this helpful?



Abigail Chapman
North Yorkshire
7th July 2016

This is great
This is great. Can't fault it. Colour matches phone perfectly, fit is secure and its easy to wipe clean. I only purchased this is a stop gap until the official Sony rose gold flip case came into stock but I won't bother with getting that now. Happy with this. Highly recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Maite
Jacksonville
2nd July 2016

Sony Xperia X
Sony Xperia X cover
The cover was just that I was looking for!
Did you find this helpful?



Elizabeth Weeks
Somerset
23rd June 2016

Perfect Match
I was delighted to receive this case for my new Xperia X phone as neither Sony nor o2 had been able to provide one for my new Rose Gold phone and this one is not only a perfect match with the phone but gives great protetion and has a useful integral card holder and was priced fairly too!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options