Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Ghostek Atomic 2 Samsung Galaxy Note 5 Waterproof Tough Case - Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58826

Equip your Samsung Galaxy Note 5 with the most extreme and durable protection around! The silver Ghostek Atomic 2.0 is completely waterproof and provides rugged drop protection with it's HD scratch resistant screen protector, whilst keeping the phone slim


Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 3.8 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Coffs harbour
15th August 2016

Does the trick
This case does what its supposed to. It makes a phone water proof.... to a degree. Its outer skin is a flexible (very) plastic type surface which is needed to enable the press on press off close method but i have my concerns for its longevity. This case is great for a day at the beach case or any occasion you need to keep the water and dirt out. But i wouldn't be using it as a day to day case.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd July 2016

Samsung note5
First day I had this it fell off the top of my golf cart onto the cement and barely a scratch on the aluminum case. Took some underwater pics at the beach and stayed sealed and dry, so far so good. Stoked there's finally a water proof case for my note5. Would definitely suggest it to anyone with this phone
Did you find this helpful?

7th July 2016

Disappoint with the plastic screen
The product is ok but I was disappoint that the screen was not tempered glass but a plastic face. The top of the screen bounces when you tap on it and smudges easily.
Did you find this helpful?

Brisbane, Qld
30th June 2016

Nice case but could be improved
In all honesty the case is light, durable and covers the phone so that makes the phone water proof. I was however disappointed that the screen cover was not tempered glass but a plastic so that when you tap the touch screen the plastic bounces slightly which affects the feel of using the touch screen. The product serves its purpose but I would not recommend this product to anyone until tempered glass was added and the slight gap between the phone touch screen and cover is addressed and the bounce is gone when using the phone.
Did you find this helpful?

19th June 2016

I was full of expectation for this product as I love my note and would like to protect it as best I can. The screen protector isn't tight to the screen so it makes it hard to register your touch. It also creates a tapping noise. The speaker and microphone is covered which muffles the sound. People struggle to hear me too. The earphone has a separate attachment with a longer connector because of the case but it still struggles to connect. Very disappointed. I can't use this very expensive case as it removes most functionality of my phone!
Did you find this helpful?

Salisbury NC
2nd June 2016

Note 5
Heavy metal protection, but reduced signal quality
The case does seem to provide 360 protection from drops scrapes dust and water, but the trade off appears to be reduced signal quality and no access to fingerprint security.
Did you find this helpful?

17th May 2016

good product
Expensive but good product
Did you find this helpful?

Adelaide SA
22nd April 2016

I have been looking for a case for my Note 5 but most of them either were too heavy or not waterproof. This is the best of both worlds. I have small hands so did not want anything that made my large phone any larger. . . Terrific product :)
Did you find this helpful?

15th April 2016

Note 5
Awesome case
This case is awesome. Slim, light weight and the touch screen work perfectly
Did you find this helpful?

Fredericksburg, Va
5th April 2016

Samsung Note 5
My phone feels really secure.
Okay, back story in 3 weeks I went through 3 phones. The note 5 screen is a LCD, so when you drop it it's very easy to damage and very expensive to fix. I dropped my phones with a case that I spent 50 dollars on and it burst the screen three times. I've had this phone case for 3 weeks and I finally feel my phone can withstand my life. I watched a few demonstrations on the ghostek atomic 2.0 case on YouTube and it decided I would give it a case. I love the fact it's not bulky yet the phone is fully encased. The screen is still very sensitive within it. All in all I love the case. I haven't tried the waterproof feature but I plan to. I love that the stylUS is completely secured.. no, unwanted pop outs. Great buy!
Did you find this helpful?

15th March 2016

Galaxy note 5
Love it
Best case I've had yet it's sleek and best part is it's waterproof and shock proof. Take this over life proof anyday
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

15th March 2016

Note 5
Love everything except the charging cord doesn't reach :( the port with the case on
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options