Return to Home Page

Olixar Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy S7 Wallet Case - Floral Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58823

Sophisticated and lightweight, this red floral leather-style wallet case is the ideal companion for your Samsung Galaxy S7. The Olixar wallet case offers perfect protection for your S7, as well as featuring slots for your cards and cash.

  • "Good value for money"
  • "Stylish"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jackie Axcell
Newcastle
15th January 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7
Good value for money
Love this case, love the colour and the cute design inside. Can't use a black case as I lose it in the depths of my handbag so always on the lookout for attractive colours. The attached strap is also quite handy. good value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Jan
Whangarei
10th January 2017

Good value
Good case, the floral design on the inside grew on me. Found it didn't need the strap actually took it off.
Did you find this helpful?



P Adams
Cumbria
23rd December 2016

Samsung galaxy s7
Stylish
Excellent purchase good protection for my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Summers
Dorset
10th November 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Smart & Excellent
This case is very smart, fits well and matches the S7's elegance. Protects vital areas with cut outs for all ports. What is not to like?
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Summers
Dorset
2nd November 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Good Case
Good case, excellent value for money. S7 clips in very securely and all viral areas protected. Neat magnetic clip to keep it closed.
Did you find this helpful?



Liz
Canberra
16th September 2016

Cute and functional
Purchased this case for my new phone, and so far I love it. The colour is gorgeous, the floral lining is cute, the magnetic clasp holds really well, and can be folded backwards to make something of a stand for your phone. It's super handy to have somewhere to store some notes and my coffee card!
Did you find this helpful?



C Mildren
Townsville
29th August 2016

Great Product
Thankyou, the case is perfect and a great product.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Melbourne
22nd June 2016

Good quality case
Bought this for my wife as she prefers a wallet style phone case, the fit is great and quality is excellent and magnetic clasp is strong enough (unlike cheaper cases). what more can I say... happy wife... happy life!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Maria Deeney
London
17th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy
I love it
This is great for the price useful and pretty. I wish it came in a larger color selection
Did you find this helpful?



Kerria
Macon
17th May 2016

S7
Excellent
I am absolutely enjoying my case. The service is great but prompt. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Maria Deeney
London
6th May 2016

Galaxy S7
Great Value
The case is both functional and stylish. Well worth the money. Received my item quickly. I wish it came in a few more colours.
Did you find this helpful?



Barbara
Wellington, New Zealand
16th April 2016

Fantastic
I just love this case it fits my Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge perfectly, its easy to hold, handy to keep my library card, health cards and credit card in the side pockets. I wouldnt be without it. Thank you MobileZap.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options