Return to Home Page

Olixar Ultra-Thin HTC 10 Gel Case - 100% Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58819

This ultra-thin 100% transparent gel case from Olixar provides a super slim fitting design, which adds no additional bulk to your HTC 10. Offering durable protection against damage, while revealing the beauty of your phone from within.

  • "Very thin, almost invisible"
  • "It's exactly what it's described as and is a decent protective cover"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(16)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Kerry Clarke
Lincoln
9th January 2017

Htc 10
Simple but effective
Good case for protecting my phone while still being able to see the colour of it. I got the silver HTC 10 and wanted a clear case so you could see it. It's not a bulky case and doesnt add any weight to the phone. Simple but effective. Would definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Borko
Belgrade
28th December 2016

Htc 10
Very thin, almost invisible
This is the most thin case I have ever seen, crystal clear design
Did you find this helpful?



Dermont Robinson
Horsham
31st August 2016

It's exactly what it's described as and is a decent protective cover
It's exactly what it's described as and is a decent protective cover for the Htc10. Good fit and quick delivery all at a good price. Couldn't ask for more! Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th August 2016

Not the best
Case was a bit slidy and looks to be yellowing already. At least it is thin so it doesn't bulk up the phone too much but probably won't offer a lot of protection for that reason.
Did you find this helpful?



Zorica
Stavanger
28th July 2016

Perfect
Really good one, perfectly fits to phone and it looks really good. I'm totally happy with this ultra thin cover. Thank you Olixar.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
West Yorkshire
29th June 2016

Good
The case fits really well and complements the phone
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony
Suffolk
15th June 2016

HTC 10
Great, but minimal protection
Well made case. Very thin profile that doesn't add any bulk to the device. That said, don't drop your phone in this case. The case really only serves to add some grip but is too thin to protect it. Ports are all in perfect alignment and it fits snugly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Page
Kent
14th June 2016

HTC 10
Simple clear protection
This is the second case that I have had like this for two different phones, I think they're great. They add minimal thickness to the phone, you can still see the phone through the case and in my opinion give good protection. I like to add a glass screen saver for all round protection. Thoroughly recommend the product.
Did you find this helpful?



Albert
Lakewood
7th June 2016

HTC 10
Perfect
I dislike bulky cases and this definitely wasn't bulky... Slim design is exactly what I wanted and needed.. Protects phone as well
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Auckland
2nd June 2016

Great service
Product arrived safe and in excellent condition and was the correct product as ordered
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
North Carolina
31st May 2016

HTC 10
Great clear case
I'm really happy with the clear case that I bought, it fits the HTC 10 really well and gives it a nice tactile feel. I can still see the construction of the phone and it no longer slides off my lap while driving or out of my pocket while sitting. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Jason
Beaverton
28th May 2016

HTC 10
I love this cover!
Not only did I order a cover for my phone, I also ordered a kit for my htc 10 that had all kinds of things in it. I paid the extra for shipping to get it here sooner. I ordered the phone and was hoping the 2 packages would arrive close enough that I wouldn't recieve the phone without a case. For some reason my phone cover and the kit I ordered did not make on the ship date that I expected. I was ok with that because they did show the next day. The cover war perfect! I ordered the Clear cover so I could still see the beauty of the phone with enough protection to make me feel comfortable. Again perfect and the price was so worth it! I will use mobile fun.com again for sure! Thanks again.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Adelaide
28th May 2016

Excellent
The new HTC 10 is quite slippery, so this gives just the right grip. It is completely transparent, so doesn't detract from the phone's beauty at all. It's like "What case?"
Did you find this helpful?



Manuel Nuñez
Guadalajara, Mexico
23rd May 2016

HTC 10
Good case to protect your HTC 10
Great product just what I needed, easy to install and remove for cleaning. Good alternative if you want to wait a little bit for the Ice View. Ordering overseas, seamless.
Did you find this helpful?



John R
uk
13th May 2016

htc ten
Nice, does what it says.
Very good fit and does not bulk out the phone. Makes it easy to hold as you have more grip. Cut outs are all in the right place. Only down side is that the camera lens is only just below the level of the case (downside of thin cases) so does get dirty easily. Other than that typical Olixar quality goods. 1 star lost due to camera lens.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Larry
Kennesaw, GA USA
12th May 2016

HTC 10
They haven't let me down yet!!
Today's flagship smartphones are just too gorgeous and expensive not put them in some sort of casing. My beautiful, new HTC 10 leads in that category. YOu know you need a protective cover yet you don't want to hide its beauty. Over the years, I have ought many clear phone cases from Mobile Fun so when I got my new phone, I knew to turn for another case. I was so pleased with the price and quality that I actually bought two cases, one clear and one black. I received them one day after my phone arrived. As I suspected, Mobile Fun provided with me with a great quality item at a very good price. I continue to purchase from Mobile Fun as I am one that needs to see that perceived value. They haven't let me down yet!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options